Jonathan wrote:Where is your god now?I keed, I keed!!
IN JUST a few weeks single-celled yeast have evolved into a multicellular organism, complete with division of labour between cells. This suggests that the evolutionary leap to multicellularity may be a surprisingly small hurdle.
Multicellularity has evolved at least 20 times since life began, but the last time was about 200 million years ago, leaving few clues to the precise sequence of events. To understand the process better, William Ratcliff and colleagues at the University of Minnesota in St Paul set out to evolve multicellularity in a common unicellular lab organism, brewer's yeast.
http://www.newscientist.com/article/mg21028184.300-lab-yeast-make-evolutionary-leap-to-multicellularity.html
tfm34 wrote:He is Creator, all else is creation. Accept it and believe it for it will never change.
tfm34 wrote:one cannot apply man's logic (that of a creation) to the Creator. you either know or you dont know obviously many still dont know
ronsin1 wrote:in order for the creator to create he/she needs to be created so something/someone created the creator and so-forth
ghostbusters wrote:ronsin1 wrote:in order for the creator to create he/she needs to be created so something/someone created the creator and so-forth
stop trying to sound intelligent, you clearly are not...
ronsin1 wrote:ghostbusters wrote:ronsin1 wrote:in order for the creator to create he/she needs to be created so something/someone created the creator and so-forth
wow did I step on your toe I simply stated my point of view, anyway let me go back into my hole and doh study to argue religion with the more informed persons on this board
ghostbusters wrote:ronsin1 wrote:in order for the creator to create he/she needs to be created so something/someone created the creator and so-forth
tfm34 wrote:one cannot apply man's logic (that of a creation) to the Creator. you either know or you dont know obviously many still dont know
bluefete wrote:The Creator always was. He had to be, to be the Creator.
hoverauto wrote:bluefete wrote:The Creator always was. He had to be, to be the Creator.
The world would be a better place without idiots like you, and your stupid religion.
bluefete wrote:Jonathan, Jonathan: All the scientists are doing is proving God and the Bible right.
Genesis 1 (King James Version)
11And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.
12And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed was in itself, after his kind: and God saw that it was good.
13And the evening and the morning were the third day.
This basically means that you are dealing with a unicellular organism with the capacity to become multicellular.
So God is still alive and well and He Loves you very much. Notwithstanding your mockery of Him.
You did not come into existence by yourself and before you exit this world, you will find out that God truly does exist.
3stagevtec wrote:bluefete wrote:Jonathan, Jonathan: All the scientists are doing is proving God and the Bible right.
11And God said, Let the earth bring forth grass, the herb yielding seed, and the fruit tree yielding fruit after his kind, whose seed is in itself, upon the earth: and it was so.
12And the earth brought forth grass, and herb yielding seed after his kind, and the tree yielding fruit, whose seed was in itself, after his kind: and God saw that it was good.
This basically means that you are dealing with a unicellular organism with the capacity to become multicellular.
So God is still alive and well and He Loves you very much. Notwithstanding your mockery of Him.
You did not come into existence by yourself and before you exit this world, you will find out that God truly does exist.
Where exactly in that Genesis 1 (King James Version) passage does it mention about single cell organisms becoming multicellular?? I'n really not seeing how you came to that conclusion..
Jonathan wrote:bluefete wrote:The Creator always was. He had to be, to be the Creator.
Come better dan that nah...
bluefete wrote:Jonathan wrote:bluefete wrote:The Creator always was. He had to be, to be the Creator.
So you 'just exist". Like the universe. There is no purpose to your existence. Like your appendix. If you believe the doctors. Do you know what happens to you if your appendix which "just exists" and serves no purpose, ruptures?
Carry on then.
Razkal wrote:bluefete wrote:Jonathan wrote:bluefete wrote:The Creator always was. He had to be, to be the Creator.
So you 'just exist". Like the universe. There is no purpose to your existence. Like your appendix. If you believe the doctors. Do you know what happens to you if your appendix which "just exists" and serves no purpose, ruptures?
Carry on then.
so all doctors are liars, concerning the necessity of the appendix for individual survival?
..the same doctors are liars when they treat your kid for dengue fever?
..save your grandmother from her severe stroke?
...what about save you from bleeding to death after some imps broadside yuh after sunday service?
why don't these retarded bible thumpers have some sense of consistency??
i mean, if doctors on shite and your 'book' knows better....then why use the facility?
wait, lemme help yuh, "god helps those who helps themselves" ent?
ismithx wrote:3stagevtec wrote:bluefete wrote:Jonathan, Jonathan: All the scientists are doing is proving God and the Bible right.
Where exactly in that Genesis 1 (King James Version) passage does it mention about single cell organisms becoming multicellular?? I'n really not seeing how you came to that conclusion..
orly? as the man said.... yuh dealing with something that has the capability to become multicellular. it didn't evolve, it always had the capability...
clear now????