Most TNT Clients are Indians And Chinese *hooker's story*

TK!

Re: Most TNT Clients are Indians And Chinese *hooker's story

Postby TK! » June 23rd, 2011, 12:13 pm

sinister_15 wrote:Women looking for the easy way out . Call me naive and ignorant, but i ent buying a word of that "I had no other choices, so I returned to prostitution to get money to support my son." . <-- that is utter crap. Just like some people in Trinidad. A series of bad choices have landed you in shitty situation. There is always a way out ! But people not willing to work hard.
On a side note , she was a hoe for 20 years , lets be extremely conservative and estimate that she has sex with 20 men a month . Thats 4800 ! At least

darn right! ppl like to use dat excuse too often "i had no other choice".

Postby Bizzare » June 23rd, 2011, 12:22 pm

gunsmoke wrote:does african people rent beach houses?

does african people frequent expensive restaurants?

does african people drive maxi or bmw's?

(majority)

Do African people say "does African people" or "do African people"?

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 23rd, 2011, 12:25 pm

:popcorn:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 23rd, 2011, 12:27 pm

Bizzare wrote:
gunsmoke wrote:does african people rent beach houses?

does african people frequent expensive restaurants?

does african people drive maxi or bmw's?

(majority)

Do African people say "does African people" or "do African people"?

African people clearly rented an apartment close to UWI to him.

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2011, 12:30 pm

Postby Stephon. » June 23rd, 2011, 12:39 pm

LMAO!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 23rd, 2011, 3:04 pm

hahahaha

atleast she got out....many don't...sad but true reality

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2011, 5:30 pm

While some women are victims and human trafficking occurs, alyyuh acting as though there aren't women here who choose to work the sex trade. Women who make tremendous cash from it and love the lifestyle, some of you are very naive or superficially pious.

I know a Venezuelan accountant that came here last month while on vacation and made 4 months of her salary in 3 weeks here, she was advised to come here by her friend who did the same. there are 2 wonderfully genetically modified Venes here now that earn $500 a session or $2000 a night, if allyuh feel these women are victims allyuh lie

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 23rd, 2011, 7:34 pm

how yuh suppose to feel if yuh gyal is a hooker and bulling every night and on top ah that she making more $$$ than you????

dammmm that vid messed up

Postby eliteauto » June 23rd, 2011, 7:42 pm

shaq090 wrote:how yuh suppose to feel if yuh gyal is a hooker and bulling every night and on top ah that she making more $$$ than you????

you not supposed to be her man but her manager 8-)

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 23rd, 2011, 7:42 pm

shaq090 wrote:how yuh suppose to feel if yuh gyal is a hooker and bulling every night and on top ah that she making more $$$ than you????

Lucky

Postby A172 » June 23rd, 2011, 7:51 pm

eliteauto wrote:While some women are victims and human trafficking occurs, alyyuh acting as though there aren't women here who choose to work the sex trade. Women who make tremendous cash from it and love the lifestyle, some of you are very naive or superficially pious.

I know a Venezuelan accountant that came here last month while on vacation and made 4 months of her salary in 3 weeks here, she was advised to come here by her friend who did the same. there are 2 wonderfully genetically modified Venes here now that earn $500 a session or $2000 a night, if allyuh feel these women are victims allyuh lie

last thing you would think is that dem beating up

Around

Postby Around » June 23rd, 2011, 10:37 pm

pioneer wrote:I really laugh at all these "holier than thou" people saying prostitution is so wrong...

Yet same ones who goin spending behind ah big wedding, big house, big car, big dinner hopin tuh geh ah bull when de night come...

Isn't it the same?...refer to devrat's sig.

People still pay for de bull anyhow yuh take it, nothing is free.

I ent really believe it but truth is truth & hard to swalow

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » June 24th, 2011, 8:06 am

sinister_15 wrote:Women looking for the easy way out . Call me naive and ignorant, but i ent buying a word of that "I had no other choices, so I returned to prostitution to get money to support my son." . <-- that is utter crap. Just like some people in Trinidad. A series of bad choices have landed you in shitty situation. There is always a way out ! But people not willing to work hard.
On a side note , she was a hoe for 20 years , lets be extremely conservative and estimate that she has sex with 20 men a month . Thats 4800 ! At least

x2 Well stated.

eliteauto wrote:While some women are victims and human trafficking occurs, alyyuh acting as though there aren't women here who choose to work the sex trade. Women who make tremendous cash from it and love the lifestyle, some of you are very naive or superficially pious.

x2 Well stated.
Last edited by Majestic12 on June 24th, 2011, 8:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2011, 8:07 am

pioneer wrote:"I doh pay fuh sex"

Then dey do so and hand dey wife/gyul ah $5000 fuh ah new dress then come home wick c0ck in hand expectin ah bull while she makin plan wid de outside man :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2011, 8:33 am

BODOWWWWWW it tun up all how, ting to cry

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2011, 8:40 am

men withdrawing ah $1000 to go dong Aura and "hope"

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2011, 8:45 am

nah dem staying downstairs and buy sour apple martini, is accounts clerk dem looking to bull

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2011, 8:50 am

pioneer wrote:doh forget strawberry daiquiri

I ask ah dunce tuh spell dat n she bawl darkcurry

I felt most racially insulted

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: wait.......... 1msr? :shock:

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2011, 8:55 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: sorry deh dawdi see if it ha Tuckson or Hilux outside

Postby Hook » June 24th, 2011, 9:05 am

iz "moway" allyuh callin' up inna de fiddywon lata orrh?!!

Postby eliteauto » June 24th, 2011, 9:43 am

pios yuh fackin lie!!!!111one it cyah be so bad nah nah nah :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: *dedz*