Local Entertainers (music)

JoeBama

Local Entertainers (music)

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 11:18 am

Was wondering if it have any local music Entertainers on Tuner??

If you do post ur link...

I do a lil ting in we lil Trini hip hop world ....

www.reverbnation.com/spliffermanakajoeblack

Re: Local Entertainers (music)

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2011, 11:48 am

lola approves

Postby foss » June 14th, 2011, 11:50 am

the only local entertainers I know of are the ones in blues. :|

jus saying.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 11:51 am

AllTrac wrote:lola approves

thanks!!

Postby sharkman121 » June 14th, 2011, 11:51 am

not really a rap fan.. jus listened to the first track, sounded decent. Better than the local indian guy rapping in a thread the odder day.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 11:53 am

actually i want to release this track on the radio month end looking to do a music vid soon... hope i can get some of you guys and gils with ur hot rides to come out!

Postby foss » June 14th, 2011, 11:54 am

sharkman121 wrote:not really a rap fan.. jus listened to the first track, sounded decent. Better than the local indian guy rapping in a thread the odder day.

gee, thanks :roll:
foss' doesn't have feelings.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 11:57 am

foss you rap??

Postby K74T » June 14th, 2011, 11:58 am

Postby K74T » June 14th, 2011, 12:01 pm

Postby sharkman121 » June 14th, 2011, 12:01 pm

foss wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:not really a rap fan.. jus listened to the first track, sounded decent. Better than the local indian guy rapping in a thread the odder day.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 12:03 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
foss wrote:

lol whey allyuh making me wish i was there...foss what it is you really do boi?

Postby AllTrac » June 14th, 2011, 12:10 pm

foss is our local daddy snow, HE SPIT HOT FIRE!!

Postby foss » June 14th, 2011, 12:20 pm

ahhh boi... memories of when i was in my prime.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 1:10 pm

lol!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 2:04 pm

Any Videographers in da house interested in music videos?

Kinday

Postby Kinday » June 14th, 2011, 4:51 pm

Mic check....into the roll call

krazy

Postby krazy » June 14th, 2011, 10:48 pm

yo yo............BaMa in the house y'all

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 14th, 2011, 10:59 pm

Krazyyyyyyyy!! woi woi!!

Postby Morpheus » June 14th, 2011, 11:04 pm

First track sound cool. Beat is tight. Produced locally JoeBama?

Postby Morpheus » June 14th, 2011, 11:09 pm

Kinday wrote:Mic check....into the roll call

^^"Yuh geh me vex you get ah blow!"

Man where can I get them styles to purchase man???

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » June 14th, 2011, 11:17 pm

Man you remind me of so many ole school rappers like nine, method man,lost boys......it would be interesting to hear what nebula and you can come up with. Keep doing your thing dude.

aidan

Postby aidan » June 14th, 2011, 11:44 pm

My band.

Good stuff there JoeBama, especially like the beat on the first track.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 15th, 2011, 6:37 am

The First track was a callabo between a producer in the US called "Infidel" but most of the tracks are local.... like this one The Producer is a Rishi "MoTime's Ramgalam from Barataria...this one getting some plays out in the states

http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_4514844

I also what to do a video for this....!!!! A31 men!!!! where allyuh!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 15th, 2011, 6:44 am

Can Ya'll check out my music....Just ah Trini doin mi ting........but could use some support from my fellow tuners....Let me give ya'll a taste of some Conscious / Positive Vibe's like yuh never hear before. let me know yuh comments.....

http://www.reverbnation.com/play_now/song_8368184

Kinday

Postby Kinday » June 16th, 2011, 7:45 pm

Morpheus wrote:

lol...didn't you know...check out the discography here. Also got new stuff in there, some vids, previews and you can even leave feedback of what you'd like to hear/see.

Akinde - Music of the Son

Still doing my thing mostly in the Bay Area up north.
As Kindred, we got a reunion show on the 7th of next month at Ibiza. Should be a good one...featuring Andy Venture, Galvanize and Nebula 868 also. You guys come check it out. Beyond the hip hop it's nice to see there's a great level of talent in the musical genres here on 2nr. Collabs come to mind :wink:

Postby Morpheus » June 17th, 2011, 1:01 am

^^Daz de ting self!

you can even leave feedback of what you'd like to hear
:drinking: :drinking:
Oh gosh "Doh Stop" yes. :twisted: Big tune! Last time I heard that was when it was on the airwaves way back then. :cry:

You guys keep it up

Joe, the conscious sound decent man.

Ah jess geh mih signal so is time for me to go..........

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 17th, 2011, 8:47 am

Kinday wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

lol...didn't you know...check out the discography here. Also got new stuff in there, some vids, previews and you can even leave feedback of what you'd like to hear/see.

Akinde - Music of the Son

Still doing my thing mostly in the Bay Area up north.
As Kindred, we got a reunion show on the 7th of next month at Ibiza. Should be a good one...featuring Andy Venture, Galvanize and Nebula 868 also. You guys come check it out. Beyond the hip hop it's nice to see there's a great level of talent in the musical genres here on 2nr. Collabs come to mind :wink:

I think i will be there..... me and my team Cloud 9TT should be performing in Casa Ibiza on the 19th of next month too...hehehe.... maybe we could collab once time permits hehehe....

and if ya'll missed it check me out...
www.reverbnation.com/spliffermanakajoeblack

all comments welcome.....!! :D