Re: ian alleyne

Postby K74T » June 5th, 2011, 2:57 am

Cops arrest 11 women for lewd dancing
By Keino Swamber South Bureau
Story Created: Jun 4, 2011 at 11:45 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 4, 2011 at 11:45 PM ECT
ELEVEN women and five men are expected to appear before a Siparia magistrate tomorrow, following a raid on a nightclub in Penal on Friday night.
Reports stated police officers from the Penal and Siparia Criminal Investigations Department went to J's Pub in Batchiya Village, Penal, at around 10 p.m., where they observed the women allegedly dancing in a lewd and suggestive manner.
The women, nine of them foreign nationals and two, Trinidadian citizens, are between the ages of 26 and 35.
They were taken to the Penal Police Station where they were charged.
The men, between the ages of 25 and 53, have been charged with aiding and abetting.
The exercise was led by Inspector Darjitsingh and Sgts Ablacksingh, Jaggernauth and Knutt.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cops_arrest_11_women_for_lewd_dancing_-123172678.html

Heard that Ian played a key role in the raid

Postby ronsin1 » June 5th, 2011, 8:17 am

K74t wrote:Cops arrest 11 women for lewd dancing
By Keino Swamber South Bureau
Story Created: Jun 4, 2011 at 11:45 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 4, 2011 at 11:45 PM ECT
ELEVEN women and five men are expected to appear before a Siparia magistrate tomorrow, following a raid on a nightclub in Penal on Friday night.
Reports stated police officers from the Penal and Siparia Criminal Investigations Department went to J's Pub in Batchiya Village, Penal, at around 10 p.m., where they observed the women allegedly dancing in a lewd and suggestive manner.
The women, nine of them foreign nationals and two, Trinidadian citizens, are between the ages of 26 and 35.
They were taken to the Penal Police Station where they were charged.
The men, between the ages of 25 and 53, have been charged with aiding and abetting.
The exercise was led by Inspector Darjitsingh and Sgts Ablacksingh, Jaggernauth and Knutt.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cops_arrest_11_women_for_lewd_dancing_-123172678.html

Heard that Ian played a key role in the raid

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=345754

so can tuner be charged as well :shock:

Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2011, 8:37 am

^^Technically yuh bashing ah powerseller dey eh. Post removed in 3....2.....1....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 5th, 2011, 1:03 pm

oh shitz.....dais Duane call yes.....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 5th, 2011, 4:04 pm

Bizzare wrote:^^Technically yuh bashing ah powerseller dey eh. Post removed in 3....2.....1....

WDH :| Check out his sig

Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2011, 4:09 pm

Who sig? nivek?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 5th, 2011, 4:49 pm

Yea man

Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2011, 5:34 pm

His sig is ok, but reading page two of the ched....... :shock:

Postby Stephon. » June 6th, 2011, 6:34 pm

Anyone watching Ian Alleyne now? I trying to understand what his point is. He's investigating the matter of the husband shot by police officers that was abusing his wife. He believes the man was innocent on the basis of the apparent "fact" that the police asked for the cutlass that the man allegedly tried to attack the officers with?

I Cuntfused

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 6th, 2011, 6:39 pm

police shoot d man and come back asking 4 ah cutlass to say d man wanted to chap dem with it

wah u cornfused about

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 6th, 2011, 6:43 pm

They have plenty stories boy

Postby Stephon. » June 6th, 2011, 6:44 pm

I think the confusing part is, I picking up on the inconsistent stories by the family, but the almighty Ian isn't. Almost as if he already made his verdict and believes what he wants to believe.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 6th, 2011, 6:49 pm

Stephon. wrote:I think the confusing part is, I picking up on the inconsistent stories by the family, but the almighty Ian isn't. Almost as if he already made his verdict and believes what he wants to believe.

Anyone with an iota of sense picking up on the inconsistencies but drama queen Ian have his conspiracy theories. First they in the house, then they say they wasn't home. If they were not afraid of him why call the police for 2 hours straight??? I hope the police ignores domestic calls, let the chips fall where they may.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 6th, 2011, 9:59 pm

worst episode today. interview two liar gyuls, wasted and hour today. smh

Postby Bizzare » June 6th, 2011, 10:53 pm

Ian Alleyne simply "chooses" the side that he wishes to defend, and doesn't care whether right or wrong. Don't know what factors there are in his decision making as to which side he chooses, but I do know he's in it all for the entertainment.

brickman

Postby brickman » June 7th, 2011, 1:45 am

He will lose all his 'fancy' friends,cant go to their fine dinning places,parties,malls,big houses when he goes abroad etc.All the mouth he has he knows what tree to climb,if the right people wanted him gone,all those police friends & that old vest cant help him & he knows this.

Postby De Dragon » June 7th, 2011, 3:00 am

One good sue IHMC and yuh go see!

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 7th, 2011, 7:54 am

i listened carefully yesterday and there was a point where he was telling the family that there was a report that a young boy picked up a cutlass after the incident and went inside with it, a claim the family denied (because they were there, right?)

add to that the the police had to question the son for two hours and then had to come back for the cutlass.

draw your own conclusions from that.

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2011, 9:17 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:i listened carefully yesterday and there was a point where he was telling the family that there was a report that a young boy picked up a cutlass after the incident and went inside with it, a claim the family denied (because they were there, right?)

add to that the the police had to question the son for two hours and then had to come back for the cutlass.

draw your own conclusions from that.

Nah bai he was hidin d cutlash 4rom meh faddah so he wouldnt hutt anybody... he wasnt arm he just open d door an dey shoot him jus so jus so for nun for nun!

I know this even though I wasn't home

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2011, 7:57 pm

You wouldn't investigate the people paying you, would you pinoeer?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 7th, 2011, 9:11 pm

saw him i p/town today for God knows wat reason? anything on his show bout it

Postby shogun » June 7th, 2011, 9:40 pm

De Dragon wrote:One good sue IHMC and yuh go see!

Goodluck!... the man usin' "allegedly" like it going out of style...he feel he smart eh know.

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2011, 9:44 pm

Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » June 7th, 2011, 10:13 pm

if i complied all the cards i got from sheron's auto and marked them on the back, i could play all fours with a deck of cards.

Postby Bizzare » June 7th, 2011, 11:06 pm

How Sheron's auto could be stealing cars and dem have ads during Ian Alleyne's show? :roll:

Postby shogun » June 7th, 2011, 11:53 pm

Tetramiel wrote:if i complied all the cards i got from sheron's auto and marked them on the back, i could play all fours with a deck of cards.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=377186

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 2:53 am

K74t wrote:Image

ROFL!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 8th, 2011, 10:33 pm

well seeing is down in my street he ended up last night, heard was a padna of mine get locked up, now going an take in the show now

Postby Stephon. » June 9th, 2011, 6:17 pm

The "victim" from the school girl fight was on Ian Alleyne today. She call everybody by they full name when telling the story :lol: :lol: Well yes!

She said the fight started by he said she said :drinking: so she innocent.
The woman that was involved in the fight deserve some jail-time though.
Last edited by Stephon. on June 9th, 2011, 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.