AllTrac wrote:i think its BS.

anyone wanna try? stop of on the beetham and pop yuh bonnet

dem might rob yuh your anal virginity too yes

OOOOOooooOOOOOOooooo behaaaaave :oops:

Re: Beetham people sorry

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 2nd, 2011, 12:00 pm

well at least they admitted to all d criminal activity they did but they saying it wont happen again : hell no i dont believe that 1 bit ....

Postby SR » June 2nd, 2011, 12:34 pm

roflmao

they have been doing thos activities more than 20years from generation to generation

what make you think they gonna change now

how about standing in public and aplogising to everyone and repayong for damages caused

line them up on np flover let people see who they are

they now realising that this time police eh making joke nd they cant run and hide like they use to

keep up the raids and keep them in check at least for another generation or so then maybe they will change

or

finish building the wall and block all entrances from the beetham estate to the highway

including those illegal scrap metal collection businesses that operate there

Postby rollingstock » June 2nd, 2011, 1:14 pm

Bizzare wrote:I hear police does refer to Beetham raids as hunting season?
RS confirm?

Never heard it referred to as that.

I actually have a godson on 7th street, they are people too.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » June 2nd, 2011, 1:26 pm

SR wrote:roflmao

they have been doing thos activities more than 20years from generation to generation

what make you think they gonna change now

how about standing in public and aplogising to everyone and repayong for damages caused

line them up on np flover let people see who they are

they now realising that this time police eh making joke nd they cant run and hide like they use to

keep up the raids and keep them in check at least for another generation or so then maybe they will change

or

finish building the wall and block all entrances from the beetham estate to the highway

including those illegal scrap metal collection businesses that operate there

20 years = 4 or 5 Gunta Generations??????

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 1:32 pm

Bareback wrote:20 years = 4 or 5 Gunta Generations??????

The lifestyle they live..... Guntas breed and die very rapidly you know.
Its is indeed possible !!!

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 2nd, 2011, 1:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Bareback wrote:20 years = 4 or 5 Gunta Generations??????

The lifestyle they live..... Guntas breed and die very rapidly you know.
Its is indeed possible !!!

you surre it aint more ?

Postby Sky » June 2nd, 2011, 2:12 pm

I think they'll behave.
Not because they promised to, but because they admitted.

Think about it, a man do something wrong and get shot. They all up in arms about it and makin ole noise. They had a voice and the man only allegedly did something.

Now that they confirmed that they did it "there is a difference", now self lix and lead gonna share.
And they won't stop out of trying to behave, but out of fear. Because police will run in and misbehave more than them.

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » June 2nd, 2011, 2:28 pm

rdeonarine wrote: For the first time the residents openly confessed to being involved in robberies in maxi-taxis and taxis, while motorists are stuck in traffic on the Beetham Highway and even the staging of robberies in taxis along the highway.

The residents also apologised to members of the public for the distress caused over the years and promised to stop committing crimes.

So is supposed to be a cool scn now that they confess & 'appologize' for all that assness...careful not to step in d BS fellas :?

minipresident

Postby minipresident » June 2nd, 2011, 4:43 pm

Yeah Right!

Since When Ole Dog does learn New Trick???

40-50 years of practising criminalism and breeding criminals.

What dem ah go do now,... pick up Knitting?

PLEASE :!: :!: :!:

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2011, 5:00 pm

Lil' Wayne wrote:Load up the choppers like it's December 31st

Postby shogun » June 2nd, 2011, 5:15 pm

Sayin' sorry is cool.... still empty words to me though. Until i see them, backing those words up by, giving up their sons, brothers, uncles, whoever is carrying out these crimes and start rejecting anyone in the area that is "criminally inclined", then "sorry" alone, just can't cut it.

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » June 2nd, 2011, 5:41 pm

beetham tsunami needed.........

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 2nd, 2011, 5:47 pm

pioneer wrote:The Solution

Search & Rescue? I think.

What about the AH60 Apache attack Helicopter?

No pics available :|

Postby M_2NR » June 2nd, 2011, 6:04 pm

So... they actually openly admitted to crimes that were committed and weren't arrested :shock:

pioneer wrote:That's a pavelow son...it brings uber destruction to the enemy

Well at least in Call of Duty :|

how you so sure they aint have some rpgs or stingers up in there? oarrrrrrr

TEMPO

Postby TEMPO » June 2nd, 2011, 6:34 pm

pioneer wrote:nah dem can't spell RPG

LOL!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 2nd, 2011, 6:58 pm

Seeker

Postby Seeker » June 2nd, 2011, 7:06 pm

Call of Duty......Love that game.

Never played the latest though

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 7:11 pm

^^ Lol :?
Sounding like COD now come out...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 2nd, 2011, 7:23 pm

The public hears them, but WE will still have our guards up. As someone said b4, its a way of life in there and other depressed areas in the country eg) Tabaquite, chagunas etc. where stealing, robbing is the only life they know.
I would like to believe it 100% but i dont, but they are still people as much as some of you hate to admit it. I still class the people of beetham/laventille and indians who dress in black and wear lipstick and feel they "white" in the category of people i would not associate with :|

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 7:27 pm

trini mk5 wrote:and indians who dress in black and wear lipstick and feel they "white" in the category of people i would not associate with :|

Thats half on Tuner.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 2nd, 2011, 7:40 pm

oh please.....dem cah change....burn the whole area down....kill everyone....send the message to the rest....we no care...play mad and we will f*** you up

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 2nd, 2011, 8:15 pm

Bizzare wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:and indians who dress in black and wear lipstick and feel they "white" in the category of people i would not associate with :|

Thats half on Tuner.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2011, 9:07 pm

dais just to lull ppl into a false sense of security and so make them slow down on the beetham, so that they could conduct their pillaging more conveniently/easily.......fack them parasites (not literally of course)

Postby Stephon. » June 2nd, 2011, 9:44 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: -all ten
-dead

I think they said this out of shame, they finally see how the rest of the country view them.

-Animals
-Dogs
-Criminals
-Illiterate
-Scum
-Bottom of the food chain
-Little Africa (excluding South Africa)
-Anything but human

Actions speak louder than words though, but with the stigma attached to the Beetham, people will still always look at them as a pile of sheit.

Postby rollingstock » June 2nd, 2011, 9:59 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:dais just to lull ppl into a false sense of security and so make them slow down on the beetham, so that they could conduct their pillaging more conveniently/easily.......fack them parasites (not literally of course)

Too late :| :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 2nd, 2011, 10:03 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:dais just to lull ppl into a false sense of security and so make them slow down on the beetham, so that they could conduct their pillaging more conveniently/easily.......fack them parasites (not literally of course)

I have never heard a load of BS like this before....Vega did u think before posting this??
So because the good folks of the beetham says they're sorry, is that gonna make people slow down on the BEETHAM????? :?
Im certain the views expressed by a few residents, certainly does not include the whole area...saying sorry isnt going to put bread on their tables.
Is like Kamla saying she sorry for accepting bribes and that she is sorry and it will stop...but you really feel those are the views of the other PP members?? :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2011, 10:11 pm

yes I did....who knows what their motives are for such utterances...I simply proposed one possible scenario..point is they will never change!!!!!

Postby Stephon. » June 2nd, 2011, 10:13 pm

I know somebody failing comprehension @ end of term dis year :|