ouija boards

supremacy_007

Re: ouija boards

Postby supremacy_007 » June 2nd, 2011, 1:51 pm

waow.... 7 pages and stil no body eh say what d phoqing board do them that make it bad, 20 mins of my life i will never get back, steups

apple109

Postby apple109 » June 2nd, 2011, 2:37 pm

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2011, 9:43 pm

1 Samuel 28

King James Version (KJV)

1 Samuel 28

1And it came to pass in those days, that the Philistines gathered their armies together for warfare, to fight with Israel. And Achish said unto David, Know thou assuredly, that thou shalt go out with me to battle, thou and thy men.

2And David said to Achish, Surely thou shalt know what thy servant can do. And Achish said to David, Therefore will I make thee keeper of mine head for ever.

3Now Samuel was dead, and all Israel had lamented him, and buried him in Ramah, even in his own city. And Saul had put away those that had familiar spirits, and the wizards, out of the land.

4And the Philistines gathered themselves together, and came and pitched in Shunem: and Saul gathered all Israel together, and they pitched in Gilboa.

5And when Saul saw the host of the Philistines, he was afraid, and his heart greatly trembled.

6And when Saul enquired of the LORD, the LORD answered him not, neither by dreams, nor by Urim, nor by prophets.

7Then said Saul unto his servants, Seek me a woman that hath a familiar spirit, that I may go to her, and enquire of her. And his servants said to him, Behold, there is a woman that hath a familiar spirit at Endor.

8And Saul disguised himself, and put on other raiment, and he went, and two men with him, and they came to the woman by night: and he said, I pray thee, divine unto me by the familiar spirit, and bring me him up, whom I shall name unto thee.

9And the woman said unto him, Behold, thou knowest what Saul hath done, how he hath cut off those that have familiar spirits, and the wizards, out of the land: wherefore then layest thou a snare for my life, to cause me to die?

10And Saul sware to her by the LORD, saying, As the LORD liveth, there shall no punishment happen to thee for this thing.

11Then said the woman, Whom shall I bring up unto thee? And he said, Bring me up Samuel.

12And when the woman saw Samuel, she cried with a loud voice: and the woman spake to Saul, saying, Why hast thou deceived me? for thou art Saul.

13And the king said unto her, Be not afraid: for what sawest thou? And the woman said unto Saul, I saw gods ascending out of the earth.

14And he said unto her, What form is he of? And she said, An old man cometh up; and he is covered with a mantle. And Saul perceived that it was Samuel, and he stooped with his face to the ground, and bowed himself.

15And Samuel said to Saul, Why hast thou disquieted me, to bring me up? And Saul answered, I am sore distressed; for the Philistines make war against me, and God is departed from me, and answereth me no more, neither by prophets, nor by dreams: therefore I have called thee, that thou mayest make known unto me what I shall do.

16Then said Samuel, Wherefore then dost thou ask of me, seeing the LORD is departed from thee, and is become thine enemy?

17And the LORD hath done to him, as he spake by me: for the LORD hath rent the kingdom out of thine hand, and given it to thy neighbour, even to David:

18Because thou obeyedst not the voice of the LORD, nor executedst his fierce wrath upon Amalek, therefore hath the LORD done this thing unto thee this day.

19Moreover the LORD will also deliver Israel with thee into the hand of the Philistines: and to morrow shalt thou and thy sons be with me: the LORD also shall deliver the host of Israel into the hand of the Philistines.

20Then Saul fell straightway all along on the earth, and was sore afraid, because of the words of Samuel: and there was no strength in him; for he had eaten no bread all the day, nor all the night.

21And the woman came unto Saul, and saw that he was sore troubled, and said unto him, Behold, thine handmaid hath obeyed thy voice, and I have put my life in my hand, and have hearkened unto thy words which thou spakest unto me.

22Now therefore, I pray thee, hearken thou also unto the voice of thine handmaid, and let me set a morsel of bread before thee; and eat, that thou mayest have strength, when thou goest on thy way.

23But he refused, and said, I will not eat. But his servants, together with the woman, compelled him; and he hearkened unto their voice. So he arose from the earth, and sat upon the bed.

24And the woman had a fat calf in the house; and she hasted, and killed it, and took flour, and kneaded it, and did bake unleavened bread thereof:

25And she brought it before Saul, and before his servants; and they did eat. Then they rose up, and went away that night.

Note that this was NOT Samuel but an evil spirit impersonating Samuel.

Postby bluefete » June 2nd, 2011, 10:27 pm

2 Samuel 12 >>
King James Version

19But when David saw that his servants whispered, David perceived that the child was dead: therefore David said unto his servants, Is the child dead? And they said, He is dead. 20Then David arose from the earth, and washed, and anointed himself, and changed his apparel, and came into the house of the LORD, and worshipped: then he came to his own house; and when he required, they set bread before him, and he did eat.

21Then said his servants unto him, What thing is this that thou hast done? thou didst fast and weep for the child, while it was alive; but when the child was dead, thou didst rise and eat bread. 22And he said, While the child was yet alive, I fasted and wept: for I said, Who can tell whether GOD will be gracious to me, that the child may live? 23But now he is dead, wherefore should I fast? can I bring him back again? I shall go to him, but he shall not return to me.

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 10:46 pm

thas it dey, bluefete reach, ched done.

now, back to my issue?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2011, 10:48 pm

Bizzare let us know whether it happens again when next you meet up with her.....that's some strange stuff there!

Postby MG Man » June 2nd, 2011, 10:49 pm

who is king james, and why he have he own version?
what happen to de original?

Postby K74T » June 2nd, 2011, 10:51 pm

bluefete, REPOST

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 10:52 pm

de phorq man, forget bizzare nah allyuh, is cow heal soup allyuh like so?

nervewrecker wrote:so what goin on with de lime?

anyways, :bump:

allyuh will go sneek through a gyul bedroom window if supernatrual occurrences keep occurring by her? serious question here eh.
I gone to scope the place out, it eerie, she tell me 3 people dead in that same place (one dead in the house) & when I come home the dog dem was real barking at my clothes.

go or dont go?

help!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 2nd, 2011, 11:03 pm

^^^leave a change of clothing by yuh front gate?

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 11:06 pm

It jus not the same anymore vega. Two dogs dead, and this dog here probably don't even know I'm his owner. :lol: Plus I don't be home regular, doubt I would be going home on the same day that I meet her next if I do.
But one thing I'm sure of iz something was definitely wrong. Cuz out of the hundreds of times we lime, not once I'd go home and that didn't happen. Unless the dogs were in the back and didn't see me on entering etc.... 70% believe it was her perfume scent.
Anyone wants to hear two more stories..... all true stories eh :D In my whole life I have had probably three strange occurrences. One kinda sexual related yet supernatural like and also embarrassing so I only told my sis and no one else.
It would've been four since I thought that something holding me down on my bed every night for almost three weeks straight was strange, only to find out that everyone experiences what is called sleep paralysis at some point in their life which is completely normal :? Chups..... so daz one story less there :evil:

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 11:17 pm

Bizzare wrote:It would've been four since I thought that something holding me down on my bed every night for almost three weeks straight was strange, only to find out that everyone experiences what is called sleep paralysis at some point in their life which is completely normal :? Chups..... so daz one story less there :evil:

you is one kant eh :lol:

If I didnt know what it was & how to handle it I woulda sh!t myself when it happen to me a time I sleep by a gyul who house surrounded by cane.

buh, cow heel masta, you sure is not some demon gyul yuh was brushing?

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 11:38 pm

No she wasn't a demon gyul Lol.......
I was in l***. I use to even think about marriage. :oops:
Thank God I'm wiser now. Whores ftw :twisted: Relationships brought me tons of stress. :(
She did some weird stuff, but I like that weird stuff cuz like I said, I l***ed her. :o

d spike

Postby d spike » June 2nd, 2011, 11:45 pm

MG Man wrote:who is king james
Dat is de tall, ugly fellah (he name is Jim, I think) who does be in de back of Smokey and Bunty

and why he have he own version?
He does like to lie plenty

what happen to de original?
Yuh have tuh ask de beard-man who does be across de road in de other bar liming wit' de older fellahs. He does wear ah tam, an' he does smoke Broadway.

K74t wrote:bluefete, REPOST

Damn right. I have ah ole bible, an it have all dat write in it already.

Postby nervewrecker » June 2nd, 2011, 11:45 pm

is "ove" yuh blocking out dey?

love dem, love dem! they like to hear 'ah love yuh gyul' :drinking:

Postby stev » June 2nd, 2011, 11:46 pm

boy i readin some stuff here and all soundin like BS. especially dat claxton bay thing. my gyul from claxton bay and i does be comin from dey all hours and never see anything.

d most dat ever happen was wen i stopped just off d fly over on d shoulder around 2:30am to buss ah piss cuz i was jinkin.

ah dog start to rush me and i cussin d dog tellin him 'come nah come nah!!! ah go pee on yuh'

Postby meccalli » June 3rd, 2011, 12:05 am

I don't know about ouija boards...but I sure do believe in evil entities since a couple years now and i wouldn't want to mess with anything that could possible bring me to a state that i had seen. A few years now, my cuz invited me to his church in montrose since i was up there gettin an epicenter from a guy, cuz was sound tech so i got to hang up in the balcony with im. This dude walks in during the message and sits in a corner and i could tell something wasn't right about this guy. Right there he gets up rocking back and forth during teh sermon and starts speaking some scary ass language..i mean i can't see how someone can pronounce stuff liek that. It was a sunday night prayer service so there wasn't any sort of congregation..just heads per say..They ditched the service lo land started on him.. I saw this guy unload 3 pigtail**** BUCKETS..full of black..god knows what :S..during the thing..the weirdest was ..you were hearing f******g animal noises..i mean a fricking roosters and pigs?? jeez...i'm gnna see this in my head tonight ...but i thought you guys should hear this before you decide to get yourselves in trouble with whatever had that guy in that position.

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 12:16 am

Eh since nobody asking fuh ah next story here goes...... :D

This happened back when I was with the same girl :roll:, although she not related to this story. I even told her about it. One night lying one my bed awake in my room, the door was cracked open a bit. Lights in my room was off but lil stream ah light was coming in from outside the room where the lights were on so the room was kinda bright still. All of ah sudden ah see Mario and Luigi (Yes, the characters from mario kart :lol:) run inside the room through the lil door opening. They started tuh run around d bed chuckling as they do in the game when yuh attack an opponent with shells etc (who ever played mario kart battle will know what I mean). This was happening for like 10 seconds. My QRC shirts were hung up on the wall at the side of the bed. We had a kinda makeshift rack nah in the bedroom, nail in wall bizness :lol:
All the shirts started the jump off the nail with the hanger still on them and they started to like chase after Mario and Luigi around the bed as though they were chasing them away while Mario and Luigi kept laughing and kinda hopping. This happen for like a minute long. Then they ran back out the lil door opening and the shirts went back on the wall. I SWEAR!!
No, I didn't smoke any weed that day..... I wasn't hallucinated. I do play Mario kart on PC almost once every month cuz iz a classic game but I was wide awake when that happen. I even text my Gf right after it happen when I got over the shock so I know I was awake. Again she jus laughed it off like I was making up a story and changed the topic. Of course, who'd believe such BS, same as you right now. The next day I tried to convince myself that I was half asleep so it was my mind, but I know I was wide awake.
I'm sure it sounds like I'm making up yet another story. :lol: But say what, I know what I saw and I know I'm not crazy....Lol.
I'm not the kind to link everything with some supernatural BS like old people do, so I'm still trying to figure out that one. I was awake so it could be one of those half sleep dreams.

Postby nervewrecker » June 3rd, 2011, 12:19 am

where yuh say that was? when can we plan a lime up dey?

btw, I tell de girl I feeling sick, I eh feel I going by she tomorrow. I prefer go through these ordeals with company yes, not alone (worst yet with some gyul who accustomed living dey).

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 12:20 am

My dad is a pastor, I've never seen anything like the guy above...... freaky. All I've seen is people falling on the ground and dey assume iz demons :?

Postby nervewrecker » June 3rd, 2011, 12:26 am

have ah gyul that fall for me, she hadda be a demon yes. thats the best explanation rite thurr.

Postby meccalli » June 3rd, 2011, 12:31 am

Bizzare wrote:My dad is a pastor, I've never seen anything like the guy above...... freaky. All I've seen is people falling on the ground and dey assume iz demons :?

ent thats when they cover you with cloth as they beating up? i thought that was liek a stage of annointing..people refer to it slain in the spirit?..thats what cuz says...msn nice yes

school was a drag today..lemme gone sleep before jumbie hold me LOL
Last edited by meccalli on June 3rd, 2011, 12:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 12:32 am

Yea that ^^
A friend of a friend of mine, who I met a few times, goes hunting on nights on the eastern end of Trinidad. He and his buddies observed a group of people doing certain activities during the late night/early morning period. I don't wanna mention it cuz there could very well be some people associated with that stuff or that group on Tuner here. I couldn't believe people deal up with those things right here in Trinidad.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 3rd, 2011, 1:00 am

Pastor? In another ched you mentioned he drives maxi.

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 7:28 am

Read carefully vrampersad14. He owns maxis.But even if he did use to work maxi, like he used to a while a back, how does that prevent him from doing his duties as a pastor? Why? Is a pastor a profession?
Besides, I did mention that he is a pastor maybe once or twice even before I mentioned maxis etc. Megadoc can recall most likely? The two threads where I mentioned that had a lot of religious contention so they were probably deleted. Can't find them.

Postby redmanjp » June 3rd, 2011, 12:58 pm

Bizzare wrote:Eh since nobody asking fuh ah next story here goes...... :D

This happened back when I was with the same girl :roll:, although she not related to this story. I even told her about it. One night lying one my bed awake in my room, the door was cracked open a bit. Lights in my room was off but lil stream ah light was coming in from outside the room where the lights were on so the room was kinda bright still. All of ah sudden ah see Mario and Luigi (Yes, the characters from mario kart :lol:) run inside the room through the lil door opening. They started tuh run around d bed chuckling as they do in the game when yuh attack an opponent with shells etc (who ever played mario kart battle will know what I mean). This was happening for like 10 seconds. My QRC shirts were hung up on the wall at the side of the bed. We had a kinda makeshift rack nah in the bedroom, nail in wall bizness :lol:
All the shirts started the jump off the nail with the hanger still on them and they started to like chase after Mario and Luigi around the bed as though they were chasing them away while Mario and Luigi kept laughing and kinda hopping. This happen for like a minute long. Then they ran back out the lil door opening and the shirts went back on the wall. I SWEAR!!
No, I didn't smoke any weed that day..... I wasn't hallucinated. I do play Mario kart on PC almost once every month cuz iz a classic game but I was wide awake when that happen. I even text my Gf right after it happen when I got over the shock so I know I was awake. Again she jus laughed it off like I was making up a story and changed the topic. Of course, who'd believe such BS, same as you right now. The next day I tried to convince myself that I was half asleep so it was my mind, but I know I was wide awake.
I'm sure it sounds like I'm making up yet another story. :lol: But say what, I know what I saw and I know I'm not crazy....Lol.
I'm not the kind to link everything with some supernatural BS like old people do, so I'm still trying to figure out that one. I was awake so it could be one of those half sleep dreams.

:shock: :lol: d phoq

either u
1) smoke a joint
2) schizophrenic
3) experienced a weird/funny type of sleep paralysis (kinda similar to being half-asleep)
in which u are awake & can see your surroundings but when u try to move u can't & feel something preventing u from getting up & sometimes have hallucinations. I experienced this a few times when i was younger
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sleep_paralysis

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 1:03 pm

I know what sleep paralysis is. If you read above you'll see I mentioned something on that. Sleep paralysis is normal to me now. Hasn't happened for some time. I was wide awake and aware when this happened as far as I remembered. I text my Gf after it happened so I know I was awake...... :|

Postby Trini Hookah » June 3rd, 2011, 5:45 pm

Bizzare wrote:Yea that ^^
A friend of a friend of mine, who I met a few times, goes hunting on nights on the eastern end of Trinidad. He and his buddies observed a group of people doing certain activities during the late night/early morning period. I don't wanna mention it cuz there could very well be some people associated with that stuff or that group on Tuner here. I couldn't believe people deal up with those things right here in Trinidad.

You have me thinking of the Last Exorcism here :(

Postby Bizzare » June 3rd, 2011, 5:55 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Yea that ^^

You have me thinking of the Last Exorcism here :(

:| ... Inform me....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 3rd, 2011, 6:07 pm

damn Bizzare that was some strong arse stuff yuh was smokin'.....lol

I know I use to see faceless beings hung up in the hanging clothes....but that was only when I had fever at a young age.........also had some strange awareness of things looking smooth and rough at those times....