Police kills man cold-blooded in Jamaica

DTAC

Re: Police kills man cold-blooded in Jamaica

Postby DTAC » May 26th, 2011, 12:14 am

I'm positive I posted in here. I wonder why it was nixed? :?

Postby Stephon. » May 26th, 2011, 12:59 am

lol @ laventille video, they just disgusting, and like all of them have the same mother because all of them look alike.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » May 26th, 2011, 6:42 am

SPK1983 wrote:That footage looks more like he had a knife or similar object, @ 1:05 in the video...when the guy in blue was raising his right arm, you could see a flash of silver. It has to be looked at closely...

Guy in blue comes out of station after two shots , very disturbed , seemingly he was not given permission to leave , one officer stops him and the melee begins , notice the actions of the the guy in white driving the black BMW X.., he does not really interfere , though the small cutlass comes from his vehicle. To me the officer was inserting bullets into the revolver soon before the shots are fired.

cold blooded where ?

Postby rfari » May 26th, 2011, 8:04 am

cyar bring knife/cultlass/SAK to a gunfight. never work out

jackkle

Postby jackkle » May 26th, 2011, 8:23 am

BOOM!!! One more gone.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » May 27th, 2011, 11:50 am

flower95 wrote:it good for him, they have no respect for the police . i think the ttps should start doing the same thing here. :wink:

they need to learn the law first.