jus in case yall miami fans missed it...heres the first one

and heres the 2nd one :lol:

http://www.nba.com/video/channels/playo ... lay13.nba/

:drinking:

Lucian-2nr

Re: ***The Official NBA Thread***

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 15th, 2011, 11:47 pm

^ That second dunk was wicked!! Jumped out of my seat!! BRILLIANT!!

Postby Morpheus » May 16th, 2011, 2:24 am

Heh heh. Bulls beat the Heat 4 games in a row. Allyuh really thought the Heat gonna walk over them??

Come on Bulls secure the next home game the go "steal" one in Miami.

I eh wah Real Mad...I mean Miami win that title. At least not this season!

Postby noshownogo » May 16th, 2011, 7:46 am

That dunk that posterized D.Wade was classic, Bulls defense contained the big three to minimum damage and the rest of Heat can't score. Heat bench is reall toots tho, Bulls much deeper than just Rose.

Somehow I feel after this game last night, Heat now more worried about Bulls than they were with Boston. 21pt blow out!

Postby rfari » May 16th, 2011, 8:13 am

putback as posted previously

jusme

Postby jusme » May 16th, 2011, 10:21 am

DAAAAMMMMMNNNNNNNN that dunk made me feel to hit the court one time last night yes

Postby sharkman121 » May 16th, 2011, 10:27 am

is sumn bout how he came out of nowhere plus the sound it made as he stuffed it that made me jump up and bawl... i sure i wake the neighbours with that one.

Postby noshownogo » May 16th, 2011, 10:35 am

That dunk set the tone for what was surely going to be licks IMO, yunno sometimes when you psychologically get the better of someone how it throws off their game plan.

I just felt that when Heat saw their leader get a face transplant that was it

[reminisce] Jordan woulda respond with either a dunk back on someone or 40+ pts :lol: [/reminisce] :|

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 18th, 2011, 8:11 pm

Game 2 will be starting shortly............... Lets Go Chicago!!

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 18th, 2011, 11:15 pm

Poor performance by the bulls, they looked tired....

Game 01
fgm-a 38-87
3pm-a 10-21
ftm-a 17-20

vs

Game 02
fgm-a 28-82
3pm-a 3-20
ftm-a 16-26

Seriously??? Choops poor performance... time to bring it in MIA!

cornfused

Postby cornfused » May 18th, 2011, 11:43 pm

rfari wrote:putback as posted previously

i am yet to see what was special about this dunk , go and search for Shawn Kemp if you really want to see some nasty dunks

7 on the lakers , 6 on motumbo , 4 a coast to coast on the bad boys , 3 past the skywalker and no 1 wold be remember in pacers

and also

Postby Morpheus » May 19th, 2011, 12:32 am

Wheyy man pull out "The Reignman" yes! Monster!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 19th, 2011, 12:51 am

Not hearing the Bulls fans, it's called adjustments as seen in game two. And the beast is back out, Haslem, watch out people. This playoff matchup is great, I was die hard Bulls fan with MJ but since then flash has been to me the best all round player, Lebron yeah but Flash is just creative. Let's see how things swing in Miami as I am sure Bulls will come out the gates with a lot of tempo after the loss at home.

Postby Morpheus » May 19th, 2011, 2:41 am

Yeah of course. It's about adjustments. Was sure Miami was gonna bring it this game. No way LBJ and Wade gonna play sub 2 games in a row.

Time for the Bulls to adjust and pull off on in Miami. Hope this goes to 7 games.

snowman

Postby snowman » May 20th, 2011, 8:41 am

Oklahoma City Thunder's Kevin Durant... *breathes in*... IS A BEAST!!!!

This is going to be a great playoff series. Can't wait for the Thunder vs Mavericks Game 3.

jusme

Postby jusme » May 20th, 2011, 10:32 am

cornfused, i got those same kemp vids on my phone right now. gibson's dunk had the whole "rose vs big 3" hype behind it so in the moment it was "pause-rasing". but kemp was always a monster.

*remembers when i had my hightop haircut like kemp and used too dunk on the lil mini ring i had* #goodtimes

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 20th, 2011, 10:41 am

The dunk my Haslem was nice but the dunk last night from Durant damn, he dunks on a seven footer and his elevation combod with his ape-length arms had him towering over the opposition, it was damn nasty.

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2011, 10:45 am

his head was actually level with the rim...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » May 20th, 2011, 10:47 am

I still have meh kemp juzzy...

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 20th, 2011, 10:59 am

Kemp and even Drexler was a high flyer and can't forget the monster Wilkins. But the new fellas ain't half bad, Griffin, Howard, Durant, Lebron, Wade, McGee, seeing a beast from College coming up and Cleveland have number draft pick.

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2011, 11:01 am

Griffin has some spec-tac-ular dunks....however i think his dunk over the car was overrated and pretty easy to be honest...

jusme

Postby jusme » May 20th, 2011, 11:09 am

sharkman121 wrote:Griffin has some spec-tac-ular dunks....however i think his dunk over the car was overrated and pretty easy to be honest...

Yeah that over the car dunk wasnt champion material. But it was good to not have to sit through a nate vs howard final again. This was one of the best dunk outs i've seen since cater won it

Postby sharkman121 » May 20th, 2011, 11:12 am

I used to think it was Derrek rose....but after last night i think Westbrook is probably the quickest dude in the league. Half a step by you and he's gone....explosive

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 20th, 2011, 11:18 am

Car should have been further from the rim and his best dunk is his dwight howard in game dunk over the guy where he threw it in and had the guy's face in his crotch.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 20th, 2011, 1:52 pm

Soundwave wrote:I still have meh kant juzzy...

obviously..... :lol:

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 20th, 2011, 1:56 pm

great comeback by the Thunder; controlled the monster Dirk and scored when it mattered

the 21 y.o. Harden....what a game! no starters on the floor except for Durant for most of the 4th quarter. credit Brooks for sticking to his guns.....that was ballsy

jusme

Postby jusme » May 20th, 2011, 2:01 pm

just because that kemp vid had me spritey this morning >>>>

Postby Morpheus » May 20th, 2011, 8:32 pm

^LoL. NBA Jam yes. That vid really got you up!

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 21st, 2011, 10:19 pm

1st half finished...somebody please wake up OKC and tell them there's a game on :lol:

Dallas with really good D....and Oklahoma with no KD

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 22nd, 2011, 12:51 am

another great game....Mavs just able to hold off OKC

special kudos to Shawn Marion and Russel Westbrook....those guys brought the rain tonight