pet peeves on Ricers

Re: pet peeves on Ricers

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2011, 4:03 pm

Trac dey man say he go walk all over you :?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 2nd, 2011, 4:04 pm

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 4:07 pm

Man say yuh iz ah cyat oui.

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2011, 4:15 pm

Whey sah! Trac dey man say he go ress he lol on yuh cyat :?

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 4:20 pm

oh gorm man rollingstock is money dred :S doh peg out de gaydar till friday and thing so nah

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 2nd, 2011, 4:37 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:
jmccomie wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:what about men taking good good cars like EVO's and WRX and trowing 20"chromes and lights like las Vegas on it?

well, its their money spent! so they can do what ever they wanna do, why not complain about evo and wrx etc going offroad rally? with all the mud etc?

horse das practically wa d car was built for .... to play in d mud lol

LOL leave him nah, he eh know.lol.

So ALL of them built for that? what about those that are (re-turboed using a bigger turbo from some other manufacturer? different diff? different coilovers? etc that did not come with the car?)

I am not dissing any crew, but same way the racers mod their cars, same way a ricer can!

A lot of ppl like seeing cars done for carshows (airbrushed rides/suicide doors/music/dvd system etc), same way a lot of ppl love too see racer type cars.

I would support a Stance show(like pay to enter to see), i can see them better when they parked than driving so i can see the engines/mods/setup etc).

I have music in my car,I dont have turbo in any of my cars, but van yes :mrgreen: ,,but u wont see me putting stickers/spoilers/big azz flarekits etc on a car!

So big up all d turbo men, big up all d music men!

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2011, 5:25 pm

^^ And big up Trac :oops:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 2nd, 2011, 5:39 pm

big up El Traccos!

Postby AllTrac » May 2nd, 2011, 5:43 pm

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2011, 7:49 pm

firday ched on a monday yes.

Postby cinco » May 2nd, 2011, 8:18 pm

boom bang bang

Postby nervewrecker » May 2nd, 2011, 8:24 pm

badda-boom badda-beng

Postby gastly369 » May 2nd, 2011, 8:42 pm

cinco wrote:boom bang bang
BOUNTY KILLER wrote:boom bang bang©

:roll: :roll:

rossi

Postby rossi » May 2nd, 2011, 9:19 pm

Bounty is ah Mod?

Postby tr1ad » May 2nd, 2011, 9:28 pm

he did leff d forums ah while ago

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2011, 9:28 pm

Global mod ;)

rossi

Postby rossi » May 2nd, 2011, 9:31 pm

Cross!

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2011, 9:32 pm

Miserable

rossi

Postby rossi » May 2nd, 2011, 9:39 pm

yuh rush it......is Cross/Angry/ME IS AH REBELLL!!!!!!!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » May 2nd, 2011, 9:42 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:I'll go first:
A bunch of cheesy performance brand stickers on the car "half of wat they dont even have in their car" make a person a Ricer.
and i hate turbo cars with hard pongs "wat a waste" wats the point in having speed if your gonna put a ton of speaker box in it..don't get me started on the whole speaker out the window thing..lol.

so in Fast n Furious, when vin diesel pull up wid d red rx wid 2 alpine type s subs...he was ricing? if the man wid pongs beating yuh by a mile, then no complaints ya?

Postby rollingstock » May 2nd, 2011, 9:45 pm

rossi wrote:yuh rush it......is Cross/Angry/ME IS AH REBELLL!!!!!!!

I'm always angry only logical to skip it.

rossi

Postby rossi » May 2nd, 2011, 9:56 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:
A bunch of cheesy performance brand stickers on the car "half of wat they dont even have in their car" make a person a Ricer.
and i hate turbo cars with hard pongs "wat a waste" wats the point in having speed if your gonna put a ton of speaker box in it..don't get me started on the whole speaker out the window thing..lol.

so in Fast n Furious, when vin diesel pull up wid d red rx wid 2 alpine type s subs...he was ricing? if the man wid pongs beating yuh by a mile, then no complaints ya?

what the hell boy!?!? I draw this exact example last week with ah padna. :lol:

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » May 2nd, 2011, 10:56 pm

padna. yuh know Fast 5 cummin out wed! i watch part 1 (the best so far) bout 20 times!!! hope dis final chapter cud live up to the original.

Postby Habit7 » May 2nd, 2011, 11:10 pm

Postby Mark! » May 2nd, 2011, 11:28 pm

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » May 3rd, 2011, 1:13 am

Real men who driving their evo an scooby start off with a lil B13 or Lancer and put a SR or something in it eh. An most of them men put a lil rims and music in it too. And ppl call them ricers at the time. But nothing wrong with that, a man hadda do what he could afford and what he like.

And plenty fellas you see coasting expensive fast car still living in their mother house an eating she food too eh, not to mention spending she money on the car...

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 3rd, 2011, 7:38 am

tizik 2nr wrote:Real men who driving their evo an scooby start off with a lil B13 or Lancer and put a SR or something in it eh. An most of them men put a lil rims and music in it too. And ppl call them ricers at the time. But nothing wrong with that, a man hadda do what he could afford and what he like.

And plenty fellas you see coasting expensive fast car still living in their mother house an eating she food too eh, not to mention spending she money on the car...

doh be on mih mami dan yew iz nuh trac

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 3rd, 2011, 8:04 am

rossi wrote:
CS3A_GLX wrote:

what the hell boy!?!? I draw this exact example last week with ah padna. :lol:

all dem cars in all dem Fast and Furious movies is Riced out BIG TIME!
the only sane car was the Charger in the first movie and maybe the the Supra

Postby cinco » May 3rd, 2011, 8:06 am

look out fellas

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2011, 8:24 am

lmao :lol: