Re: for all the danraj and keeshan crew

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2011, 3:16 pm

*rest mih m&m'z and blast king drivers on mih hood*

Here nah dan doh come rong me nah

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2011, 3:27 pm

I see your ciares and riase you my tops with motorola tweeters (yes i said motorola)
and 18 sound drivers :shock:

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2011, 3:30 pm

Postby gastly369 » April 29th, 2011, 3:56 pm

*pass slowly with meh line arrays on ad wagon and watch and giggles with head nudge*

cranking

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » April 29th, 2011, 4:05 pm

a a bess chunes!!!!!!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 29th, 2011, 4:20 pm

Somebady said rhum? :drinking:

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2011, 6:32 pm

^^^ :shock: I bow to you oh almighty Rajhighness sir Image

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 29th, 2011, 6:36 pm

He izza kant

*drifts tew de side*

Postby SR » April 29th, 2011, 6:59 pm

dont you mean
prance to the side

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2011, 7:03 pm

rollingstock wrote:I see your ciares and riase you my tops with motorola tweeters (yes i said motorola)
and 18 sound drivers :shock:

TALK NAH???

mine badder. talk now!

Postby SR » April 29th, 2011, 7:12 pm

so both carrying the same board??

roflmao

whats the difference in price

Postby rollingstock » April 29th, 2011, 7:12 pm

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2011, 7:27 pm

SR wrote:so both carrying the same board??

roflmao

take yuh time, yuh eh kno the mcd 360 & pwm 20 is a official raj & keeshan processing?

pwm20 working with anyting & since fadda fowl did use a mdc 360 in his bang out van everybody know it hadda be good. if yuh doh have any of those 2 yuh can be eeen with de raj & keeshan clip.

raj & keeshan doh use soundstream thats why pioneer didnt get een de clip & toting feelings since. we eh care bout price, is brands fadda.

Postby K74T » April 29th, 2011, 8:33 pm

pioneer wrote:when i talk not ah damn dog bark

:drinking:

whoagadddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd :wiggle:

*screws lightbulb*

Postby brams112 » April 29th, 2011, 8:47 pm

them tunes real ole they boi,power seller status dey with the electronics orr what

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 29th, 2011, 10:47 pm

SR wrote:so both carrying the same board??

roflmao

I wuda never notice dat :shock:

and what IS the price diff?

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2011, 10:55 pm

more fyah here.

some say the SS is a clone of the clarion. prices are nearly the same. the only difference I see with the PB is that is has the bandpass option together with the frequency multiplier so you can bandpass the rear channel rather than just high pass it.

Postby Rainman » April 30th, 2011, 1:01 am

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 30th, 2011, 1:14 am

rollingstock wrote:Image

gee dem fyahz dey mamoo 8-)

Postby SR » April 30th, 2011, 6:32 am

pioneer wrote:It really has the same board SR?...i think it's about $100 less than the Clarion

I have one sittin here doin nuttin

they are all clones of this

coustic xm3
http://www.coustic.com/support/pdfs/XM-3.pdf

and this

coustic xm3e
http://www.caraudio.com/forums/car-audi ... sover.html

the xm3 has been around since the 80's when coustic made high end products

the xm3e since the mid to late 90's

EVERYBODY and dey grandmother has copied rebadged and marketed a 3 way xover modeled after these using cheaper components

nobody even changed the chassis

board has been copied in china and sold to anyone who wants to buy 100pieces and put thier name on it

fact the coustic xm3 was and still is the best analog 3 way xover that was made price for quality for performance and everyone one wanted a piece of the action

the design is more than 20 years old

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » April 30th, 2011, 8:46 am

*pops bonnet to give a raj a jump start.. all arrays and one cheap battery*

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 6th, 2011, 7:38 pm

eh heh - well now u officially izza danraj - 2 ploi !

btw wey u want dat for when ur beloved alpine 9887 have everything ..... :|

Postby rollingstock » June 6th, 2011, 7:57 pm

de phoq pios yuh disappoint mih dey :( Yuh want some motorolas?

Postby nervewrecker » June 6th, 2011, 9:42 pm

allyuh only studying danraj & keshan but allyuh eh know dem next pardner sokdeo?

Postby Mark! » June 6th, 2011, 9:44 pm

:? :? :? :?

Postby rollingstock » June 6th, 2011, 9:46 pm

^ Yuh have more pics of that build?

Postby nervewrecker » June 6th, 2011, 9:46 pm

pm carfreak1024

Postby nervewrecker » June 6th, 2011, 9:59 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:eh heh - well now u officially izza danraj - 2 ploi !

btw wey u want dat for when ur beloved alpine 9887 have everything ..... :|

Nah i gave my bro it...using ah 117 now...new ting :mrgreen:

117 built in crossover pretty lame but the SQ output is amazing

elaborate.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 7th, 2011, 4:04 am

woot woot