abode: @ home with my parents
liming habits:none :oops:
studies :just started my masters

a woman after my own heart :oops:

Re: at the age of 25

Postby DFC » April 25th, 2011, 10:20 pm

I wish I was like zcars, he's a man with a plan, or as cool as Alltrac, he gets all the girls.

Postby S_2NR » April 25th, 2011, 10:49 pm

not 25 yet..im 20 :oops: but hopin to be
job: engineering manager
salary:>10K USD/ month
ride:Audi RS5
mods to ride:None
abode:Not Trinidad..Downtown Toronto :)
liming habits: occasionally
marriage: too young for that sheit!
studies : BSc Eng, MSc Eng Management

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 25th, 2011, 10:53 pm

well i is 26 now... so last year :

job: seeing bout - Modified Mindz, Creativ Labs, stancemovement.com

salary: ^ enough from the first 2, nutn from the 3rd.

ride: CS2 Lancer Wagon, Nissan S13 Onevia ( and 11 other cars / 1 van before )

mods to ride: none to the 1st, the second needs a thread by itself... the rest were mixed.

abode: 1 shack on 5 acres of bush.

liming habits: my life is ah lime.

marriage: 1st divorced.... 2nd going strong with 1 youth...

studies : just O'Levels ( opened business @ 16 ) , and a one setta graphics crap over the past 10 yrs.
Last edited by mr. mindz on April 25th, 2011, 10:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » April 25th, 2011, 10:53 pm

so why allyuh men quoting salaries in USD??

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 25th, 2011, 10:55 pm

trini mk5 wrote:so why allyuh men quoting salaries in USD??

ent.

Google does pay me in US too :|

Postby S_2NR » April 25th, 2011, 11:02 pm

trini mk5 wrote:so why allyuh men quoting salaries in USD??

some ppl work abroad and others aren't paid in TT..
in my case..i dont want to work/live here..

Postby Hook » April 26th, 2011, 1:59 am

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » April 26th, 2011, 5:02 am

so wait nah, no one on tuner catching there ass like me? just leaving home to go to work :( got to reach for 6:30

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 26th, 2011, 5:40 am

:| some of us doomed to a life behind a computer at home....

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 26th, 2011, 5:56 am

wheel whores wrote:so wait nah, no one on tuner catching there ass like me? just leaving home to go to work :( got to reach for 6:30

yeah me :|

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 26th, 2011, 8:37 am

In before Faisal...

I'm 25, worked my ass off for everything I have, and very thankful for it.

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 26th, 2011, 8:51 am

X2 wrote:I was 25 in the late 90's (and I am 29 now).
at 25 what was your achievements?
job: Collections Manager
salary: 50k us/yr
ride: DB8 Integra sedan
mods to ride: vtec swap, full turbo setup, custom ICE and custom rice
abode: 2 brm apt
liming habits: 3 nights a week, clubs, house parties, lounges, strip club
racing habits: 2 nights a week
marriage: Ummm... no thank you !
studies : Finance, MCSE
Specialities: Spanish ting...

Dude seriously, where de f.......... you learn to count? You now 29 but was 25 in the late 90's :) Man movin like Austin Powers :) :)

Postby foss » April 26th, 2011, 8:52 am

Bareback wrote:

Dude seriously, where de f.......... you learn to count? You now 29 but was 25 in the late 90's :) Man movin like Austin Powers :) :)

you know he was joking right?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 26th, 2011, 8:54 am

wheel whores wrote:so wait nah, no one on tuner catching there ass like me? just leaving home to go to work :( got to reach for 6:30

Most ah we doin dat, it just becomes so normel dat we doh talk about it anymore. Only time I does see the sun is in de rear view mirror on de way to work in de mornin headin into tong!

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 26th, 2011, 8:55 am

foss wrote:
Bareback wrote:

you know he was joking right?

Yeah, hence de Powers reference.

Postby rollingstock » April 26th, 2011, 9:16 am

I ketchin ass too but i still think de op rell fackin fass wid he self :|

Scoop

Postby Scoop » April 26th, 2011, 9:41 am

at 25 i din ha nutten
couple years later...not much has changed
still a waste of time time livin at home with mammy

Scoop

Postby Scoop » April 26th, 2011, 9:49 am

oh and btw...this thread has the potential to encourage suicidal thoughts

Postby teems1 » April 26th, 2011, 10:14 am

Scoop wrote:oh and btw...this thread has the potential to encourage suicidal thoughts

or motivate, depends which way you look at it

Bareback

Postby Bareback » April 26th, 2011, 10:22 am

Scoop wrote:oh and btw...this thread has the potential to encourage suicidal thoughts

Indian Tonic FTW!!!!!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » April 26th, 2011, 10:25 am

wheel whores wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job:Software Sales
salary: Less than 9k
ride: Civic EG5
mods to ride: Rims and air filter...at the time
abode: Apartment
liming habits: Anywhere with jinks
marriage: Not anytime soon
studies : Finished BSc.
and anything else you would like to add :D Nah.

and if you're not 25 the things you hope to achieve :D

Postby AllTrac » April 26th, 2011, 11:02 am

at 25
job: network admin
salary approx 10K
ride: celica gt4 and at that time, most ah allyuh mamie
abode: by meh faddah
Liming: anywhere and everywhere, from hole in de wall to cockroach smasher joints
marriage: single
studies: finished Bsc and was starting masters then, also completed lots of certifications. Finished masters by 27/28, currently pursuing a Project Management degree

Postby foss » April 26th, 2011, 11:08 am

AllTrac wrote:at 25
salary approx 10K
Liming: anywhere and everywhere, from hole in de wall to cockroach smasher joints
studies: finished Bsc and was starting masters then, also completed lots of certifications. Finished masters by 27/28, currently pursuing a Project Management degree

slacker like you did degree and masters? :shock:

Postby tr1ad » April 26th, 2011, 11:14 am

he din say if he did pass eh

juss dat he finish

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 11:46 am

and if you're not 25 the things you hope to achieve:
job: ??
salary: >$100,000 TT/mth.
ride: 2/3 exotic devils.
mods to ride: All stock.
abode: One of three mansions.
liming habits: Every night.
marriage: Different beti every night. Relationships only bring worries.
studies : BSC Computer Science.
and anything else you would like to add: I'm extremely broke @ the moment.

Postby AllTrac » April 26th, 2011, 1:12 pm

foss wrote:
AllTrac wrote:at 25
salary approx 10K

slacker like you did degree and masters? :shock:

ofcourse! me and reshmi went to the same school 8-)

Smokey

Postby Smokey » April 26th, 2011, 1:32 pm

2007 I was 25.
Job: Elec Eng (won't go into specifics)
Salary: 23K TT/Mo
Ride: Corolla
Abode: home
Liming: Zen, Avenue, MT
Marriage: Player ;)
Studies: Started MSc, realized it was a waste. Then started PMP

Postby SmokeyGTi » April 26th, 2011, 3:40 pm

job: asst marketing mgr
salary: too small to mention here
ride: Swift GTi

mods to ride: 4-1 extractors, 2" exhaust.

abode:by meh muddah an faddah

liming habits: used to real lime then, did everything possible yes...(within trinidad/tgo) minimal clubbing but more beachhouse, pubs, lime on the cross, hit ah tobago etc.. level beers when i liming..

marriage: wasn't on that at, level girls...

studies : had finished my degree, almost completed my masters and did a couple IT courses - A+, Net+, CCNA etc..

and anything else you would like to add :D I have achieved quite a lot since then...did a career change, started over from the bottom and worked my way up..hard work pays off..