wheel whores wrote:weed illegal??????????
God made alot of things that can be harmful to us if we abuse it. Religion however, is man-madebluefete wrote:If God made the marijuana plant and the marijuana plant is good for medicine, which man or woman deemed this plant illegal?? And for what reason(s)?
Please enlighten me.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:God made alot of things that can be harmful to us if we abuse it. Religion however, is man-madebluefete wrote:If God made the marijuana plant and the marijuana plant is good for medicine, which man or woman deemed this plant illegal?? And for what reason(s)?
Please enlighten me.
meccalli wrote:^ this..just goes to show
and you don't need to be injectin it into your veins...you gettin jail for just growing a natural plant.
When man start to smoke fig leaf, you go see...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:God made alot of things that can be harmful to us if we abuse it. Religion however, is man-madebluefete wrote:If God made the marijuana plant and the marijuana plant is good for medicine, which man or woman deemed this plant illegal?? And for what reason(s)?
Please enlighten me.
what about the first man who watch a cow and say "I'll squeeze the milk out it's udders and drink it"mitsuboi wrote:Makes u wonder who was d facker who say "aye I goin tek da leaf off da plant...roll it up...light it up an pull"
Or d nex mc who say "I goin turn da plant to powder form an sniff it up mih nose hole"
Is like wtf were they tinkin
meccalli wrote:^ this..just goes to show
and you don't need to be injectin it into your veins...you gettin jail for just growing a natural plant.
When man start to smoke fig leaf, you go see...
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:what about the first man who watch a cow and say "I'll squeeze the milk out it's udders and drink it"mitsuboi wrote:Makes u wonder who was d facker who say "aye I goin tek da leaf off da plant...roll it up...light it up an pull"
Or d nex mc who say "I goin turn da plant to powder form an sniff it up mih nose hole"
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:what about the first man who watch a cow and say "I'll squeeze the milk out it's udders and drink it"mitsuboi wrote:Makes u wonder who was d facker who say "aye I goin tek da leaf off da plant...roll it up...light it up an pull"
Razkal wrote:except god isn't a phenomena, but a mad-made ideology to explain 'everything'
S_2NR wrote:Razkal wrote:except god isn't a phenomena, but a mad-made ideology to explain 'everything'
well said!
if marijuana was legal..everyone would be high 24/7!
Mark! wrote:the ppl who cant tax it
S_2NR wrote:Razkal wrote:except god isn't a phenomena, but a mad-made ideology to explain 'everything'
well said!
if marijuana was legal..everyone would be high 24/7!