3ne2nr fishermen

ryan99tt

Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby ryan99tt » April 13th, 2011, 3:29 pm

ryan99tt wrote:by d way fellaz, how d fishing looking on d norh coast side?

Postby pugboy » April 13th, 2011, 3:32 pm

plenty of the folks living in Felicity have them small boats and they go get drunk in the swamp
real good lime
if is one thing, people in rural areas have better ways to have a good time than town people.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 13th, 2011, 6:02 pm

ryan99tt wrote:
ryan99tt wrote:by d way fellaz, how d fishing looking on d norh coast side?

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 13th, 2011, 10:35 pm

like the thread gone dead? wat ulyuh fishermen doin so?

vickyexp

Postby vickyexp » April 14th, 2011, 6:54 am

pugboy wrote:plenty of the folks living in Felicity have them small boats and they go get drunk in the swamp
real good lime
if is one thing, people in rural areas have better ways to have a good time than town people.

pugboy,

we do have big boats too, although it's good fun with
a 40hp yamaha on a 14' flat bottom boat with 2 case
of cold beers!

vick

reeLpACE

Postby reeLpACE » April 14th, 2011, 2:07 pm

ryan99tt, north have it real nice bro....so i hear atleast. I spoke to a friend who held over 100lb of kingfish last wk up fillet side......lookin to make a trod saturday and blaze some tarza but i really lookin for the dollies

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 14th, 2011, 2:43 pm

kool...dunno if i guh reach up quite fillet point but i guh see how things goin...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 15th, 2011, 12:36 am

hey guys, decided on making a trinidad fishing channel on youtube so u can check it out, subscribe and like the videos...hopefully i can post many more videos to come...

http://www.youtube.com/user/FishingTrin ... ature=mhum

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 15th, 2011, 10:17 pm

Hey fellas ,went for the first time to an island called huevos on the 3rd bocas last saturday we spent the night and left on sunday morning didn`t have much action except when the cat pass and nearly wash away some of our stuff very scary ,we only caught 1 angel fish 1 parrot fish and about ah dozen footballers, i was expecting more action though.

Postby meccalli » April 15th, 2011, 10:38 pm

Aren't those coralline reef fish that are herbivorous..they eat toxic algae..how were they caught?

Trini_Reddz

Postby Trini_Reddz » April 15th, 2011, 11:20 pm

Hauled these two up from 500 feet in the grand this week.

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 15th, 2011, 11:29 pm

Meccalli,
They were caught with a # 3 size hook using shrimp as bait thrown just at the edge of the rock.
Are they any good for human consumption ?.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 15th, 2011, 11:52 pm

wat kinda angel u talkin bout? french angel, black in color? the parrotfish yuh cud eat but not the angel...well fellaz, heading out north coast for a full day of trolling, wish me luck..

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » April 16th, 2011, 7:34 am

My female koi lay eggs and died. the male koi dead too.
two of them dead together as you can see they were well fed

rottedv

Postby rottedv » April 16th, 2011, 7:52 am

Can anyone of you talented folks tell me the condition of the guayaguayare road? I heard that they are making a fishing depot there and that the road is pretty bad...Can anyone confirm?

Postby meccalli » April 16th, 2011, 10:54 am

07baracuda wrote:Meccalli,
They were caught with a # 3 size hook using shrimp as bait thrown just at the edge of the rock.
Are they any good for human consumption ?.

Haha, thats cool you got em to take hooks, well i know my father used to bring home tasty angels that they caught in pots years ago, our waters i would believe are fairly safe as we don't have much incidences of toxic algal blooms but yeah these reef fish can give you a nasty diarrhea in other parts of the world..but you know ..we trinis damn nearly immune to everything lol. I not sure about all angel fish, but we ate the bigger ones that resemble teh queens and the like.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » April 16th, 2011, 11:03 am

heading out today...hopefully to catch some nice ones!

Postby meccalli » April 16th, 2011, 11:11 am

Oh guys i wanna get a nice ..preferably cheap surf rod for manzan/ mayaro area. my current fin nor 7ft medium has a broken tip and guide + i don't i've gotten anywhere near past breakers with it. Any one has one for sale or knows of some prices locally...it would be greatly appreciated :D

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » April 16th, 2011, 11:55 am

I got a brand new 15ft for $750. DAIWA.. Sure to get you past the breakers!

BTW guys

Easter weekend is near stock up on your generators NOW!

UNICO Small Gas operated- $1725.00
1000 peak watts

UNICO Large Gas operated-$4594.00
2500 peak watts

PM me or call @ 376-8896

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 16th, 2011, 8:51 pm

well my trip was prematurely cancelled today...i didnt even get to drop a line in the water...new international still new...resheduled for next sunday....wat ulyuh fellaz catch?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » April 17th, 2011, 8:27 pm

Im heading out next sun and mon..

Have any of you ever caught a fish with an old hook in its mouth? (to back up some stories where men say 'the one that got away') lol

Postby meccalli » April 17th, 2011, 10:55 pm

And the myth goes, easter fishing is bad...its myth, but i went on a tarpon run last week and saw none..not one measly tarpon blow some of his legendary bubbles...
However i will be down manzan come sunday..with 250 yards of ande freshly spooled...lol..lets break tradition huh? :D

Postby Razkal » April 18th, 2011, 8:13 am

RichieRich wrote:Im heading out next sun and mon..

Have any of you ever caught a fish with an old hook in its mouth? (to back up some stories where men say 'the one that got away') lol

strange that you'd post that eh...this past week, i made one maracas run with a paddna...maximum salt on the fish catching, but he pulled a BIG 'chuff-chuff'/ puffer fish that had two bent up small hooks and a small tag of some light line attached to one still..

couldn't get a pic, didn't want to kill it just for the camera...he's puffing away again , ready to fcuk with somebody's line another time lol

meccali...i love going against tradition, i'm heading out bocas/north coast next saturday for some snapper and hopefully some straggling kings still around...got a call yesterday from a friend on the second bocas...SCHOOLS OF KINGFISH guys!...they landed 20 13lb+ in less than two hours...will post/link pics when i see them...

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 18th, 2011, 9:55 am

Ryan99tt,
The angel fish that i caught was black in colour with some yellow on scales.

faster the better

Postby faster the better » April 18th, 2011, 11:34 am

hold a 300lb a kingfish yesterday
them kingfish flying like bird outside la filette

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 18th, 2011, 12:20 pm

07baracuda, daz ah french angel...

Razkal, i have to see dem pics bcuz i know quite ah few men who does be out dey and dey say nobody ent hold so much king dey yet...if someone hold all dem kings dey, it wudnt hav any space for men to fish bcuz of all d boats guh be out dey...

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 18th, 2011, 12:27 pm

dont forget to check out my channel, like it and subscribe...should be adding new vids as time progresses...

http://www.youtube.com/user/FishingTrin ... ature=mhum

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 18th, 2011, 10:57 pm

Ryan99tt,
Are they any good for human consumption.
Faster the better,
That 300lb kingfish yuh caught that is what yuh call action.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » April 18th, 2011, 11:57 pm

well yuh cud eat it but is not h fish of high quality if u know wat i mean...

Postby meccalli » April 19th, 2011, 12:38 am

Yeah dsi barracuda, them french angels does cut good ..deep fried and some lime on teh side.