pioneer wrote:minimum wage...cuz most have minimum brains
AllTrac wrote:stupes why allyuh so for![]()
*put arm around carola shoulders and walk away slowly with her while whispering*
you could make ah piece ah morney easier than that baby....
devrat wrote:$1200 - $1500 per week
sharkman121 wrote:devrat wrote:$1200 - $1500 per week
carola wrote:What is the average salary of a store sales clerk?
What is a good salary? What is a bad one?
Thanks
rollingstock wrote:sharkman121 wrote:devrat wrote:$1200 - $1500 per week
that emoticon, yuh practicing for ah pay or wha
rollingstock wrote:^^^read between de lines padna
rainman wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^^read between de lines padna
He's probably a store clerk.
TM MAD wrote:devrat wrote:$1200 - $1500 per week
so if the store clerk works for $1200-$1500 a week which would be about $4800-$6000 a month people in the bank and even them big offices don't even work for that be realistic minimum wage is fare and realistic $12.50 a hour which would be about $100 to $125 depends on the hours which would be about $600-$750 a week and remember you asking for salary for a sales clerk. and it even depends on location and amount of work to be done
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:TM MAD wrote:devrat wrote:$1200 - $1500 per week
so if the store clerk works for $1200-$1500 a week which would be about $4800-$6000 a month people in the bank and even them big offices don't even work for that be realistic minimum wage is fare and realistic $12.50 a hour which would be about $100 to $125 depends on the hours which would be about $600-$750 a week and remember you asking for salary for a sales clerk. and it even depends on location and amount of work to be done
People living off of that kind of salary in Trinidad?![]()
My goodness their whole salary goes in grocery bills!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:All I'm saying is..
There are some people who can't do better than a Sales Clerk postion..
And if that's the case, my hat's off to them for being able to support themselves..
Because a standard grocery bill is $1200 -$1800 a month and I couldn't see how poor people can raise an entire family on such meager wages.
That is all.. carry on!
TM MAD wrote:We were talking about sales clerk in stores not people in general and i guess if you looking for more than that let them open there own store and pay there sale clerk $1200-$1500 a week and see how long they would stay in business for