CONDOLENCES TO THE AFTERMATH SHOP AND FAMILY

big jon

CONDOLENCES TO THE AFTERMATH SHOP AND FAMILY

Postby big jon » March 31st, 2011, 5:44 pm

" Death leaves a wound that time can never heal, love keeps the memories that nothing can ever steal"...in loving memory of Sunil (powie), my beloved cousin, my brother, my friend... *believe it or not* big jon & taliban
powie.jpg
powie.jpg (21.65 KiB) Viewed 3243 times
Last edited by big jon on April 4th, 2011, 8:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

big jon

Re: CONDOLENCES TO THE AFTERMATH SHOP AND FAMILY

Postby big jon » April 1st, 2011, 7:48 pm

up up up

rated R

Postby rated R » April 1st, 2011, 8:23 pm

R.I.P

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 2nd, 2011, 3:17 am

what's this about?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 2nd, 2011, 12:06 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:what's this about?

X2 ??? ..... :? .... :|

Postby Damien » April 2nd, 2011, 12:13 pm

that is one of the guys that died in the crash in claxton bay.

Rip....

Postby UML » April 2nd, 2011, 11:45 pm

is this the guy who funeral ah see music truck, tassa and burnouts?!!

fuss time ah gone ah funeral and hear dis

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 3rd, 2011, 6:28 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:what's this about?

X2 ??? ..... :? .... :|

big jon

Postby big jon » April 3rd, 2011, 12:56 pm

up up up

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » April 3rd, 2011, 1:35 pm

swear nah! i living nex to the aftermath shop i this post have me lost!

Postby goalpost » April 3rd, 2011, 3:25 pm

big jon wrote:up up up

:?: :?:

Anyways RIP to the guy.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 4th, 2011, 1:06 pm

still unclear......so I have my rip on hold.

big jon

Postby big jon » April 4th, 2011, 9:14 pm

this is who we are talking about...... god rest his soul

big jon

Postby big jon » April 4th, 2011, 9:18 pm

up up up

Postby UML » April 4th, 2011, 10:36 pm

UML wrote:is this the guy who funeral ah see music truck, tassa and burnouts?!!

fuss time ah gone ah funeral and hear dis

:?:

Postby turbosingh » April 5th, 2011, 8:07 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:still unclear......so I have my rip on hold.

X2 :lol:

Postby toyolink » April 5th, 2011, 10:18 am

May he rest in peace,but like other tuners viewing thread would really like the author to tell us some more.
Always sad to lose those who supposed to be part of our future,it chips away pieces of me and other parents.

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2011, 11:10 am

man grieving and allyuh want details? *steups*

R.I.P. to the dude...I know what it's like to have a loved one taken from u suddenly...be strong for your family, big jon

Postby toyolink » April 5th, 2011, 12:56 pm

Hook, absolutely no disrepect or insensitivity was mean't,but in order to properly commensurate with grief and mourning of loved ones it's only natural for right minded people to want a context.
In fact when one goes to a wake to provide solace the question all asks is 'WHAT REALLY HAPPEN?'
But then again........

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2011, 1:15 pm

Yeah, I hear yuh inno, but sometimes ppl doh really wanna talk about it too much. They reach out in small ways like this because it's a reflex safeguard against the isolation one takes on when mourning.

You know how sometimes in death, ppl dunno what to say, but u rather they say something rather than nothing at all? It's like that.

Postby toyolink » April 5th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Point taken,condolences are sincere.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 5th, 2011, 8:14 pm

scene on the further info provided....accept my prayer for the departed, may he RIP and you guys gain strength and comfort in remembrance of his time spent with you.