Finger-Raped in Barbados

Re: Finger-Raped in Barbados

Postby crazybalhead » March 29th, 2011, 2:03 pm

mitsuboi wrote:So dis brings about a question ....wit d amount of gays and lesbians nowadays who can we really trust at d airports?????

Is a list yuh looking for???

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2011, 2:05 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:So dis brings about a question ....wit d amount of gays and lesbians nowadays who can we really trust at d airports?????

so you wont help the man plan his dream island hopping vacation?

Postby Bizzare » March 29th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Location: Looking for a bottle big enough, that it may spend the rest of my days inside me.........:|

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2011, 2:57 pm

Bizzare wrote:Location: Looking for a bottle big enough, that it may spend the rest of my days inside me.........:|

hahaha.
i do have one that i was assembling a ship in. if thats the size you're looking for, lemme know.

Postby Bizzare » March 29th, 2011, 3:02 pm

Bizzare wrote:Location: Looking for a bottle big enough, that it may spend the rest of my days inside me.........:|

hahaha.
i do have one that i was assembling a ship in. if thats the size you're looking for, lemme know.

Iz a big man, wam to you hoss....... Show some respect nah

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2011, 3:17 pm

steups.
meh arms kinda big nah. so is one like this i was offering yuh.

Postby TRAE » March 29th, 2011, 3:25 pm

eet fat?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 29th, 2011, 3:32 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

rhetorical question hoss..........jus for ppl to consider.....especially those that hiring bouncers or security personnel .........imagine it had a certain "nightclub" in d mall da had gay bouncers "searching" men b4 dey enter

Postby Bizzare » March 29th, 2011, 5:45 pm

wagonrunner wrote:steups.
meh arms kinda big nah. so is one like this i was offering yuh.

WOAHHHGARRRDDD!!!!!!!!11111111ONEONE....... Check dat bottleneck!!!! :P
Yuh name iz manners? Cuz yuh know how tuh please ah man :?

Postby crazybalhead » March 29th, 2011, 6:09 pm

Bizarre...OHGEED man...