My neighbour's daughter was KIDNAPPED!!!

Re: My neighbour's daughter was KIDNAPPED!!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2011, 9:33 pm

in an operation like this i am sure lots of freinds and relatives knows what is going down.....lets hope one of them has a conscience......

bugatti veyron

Postby bugatti veyron » March 24th, 2011, 9:36 pm

Man only talking and talking. Meanwhile criminals planning their next move. The country is getting worse and worse and man only talking.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » March 24th, 2011, 9:54 pm

all ov a sudden the kidnapping starts again...this slave trade thing is becoming worse as the days go by! where's uncle IAN when u need him cuz those canadian dudes n nat. security lame-o's ain't doin squat!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 25th, 2011, 2:17 am

Postby turbosingh » March 25th, 2011, 6:25 am

This sounds like someone who knows these people or worked for them cuz they ate the people KFC an took large amounts of groceries.This is not funny :(

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 25th, 2011, 8:00 am

i really hope she makes it back safe and sound..

Postby RASC » March 25th, 2011, 8:05 am

WOW a 3-page kidnap thread and it hasn't dissolved into a pissing contest as to who can insult the current gov't best. We really have come full circle in the last couple months.

I can honestly say I have never seen this before on chuna.

Second kidnapping for the year.

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » March 25th, 2011, 8:48 am

^ I'm so glad that this didn't happen (keeping fingers crossed)

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 25th, 2011, 11:16 am

any news mr rathid?

Postby A172 » March 25th, 2011, 11:56 am

Rahtid wrote:
nemisis wrote:
rollingstock wrote:The perps should be 2nr's, nuff info in here :?

Was going and say this but realized if I waited a three post someone else would :drinking:

lol they cant be,

otherwise they wudve known not to come up in my street and do this

Ohhhhhh righhhhtttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!

rofl :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 1:45 pm

nothing much yet,,,police have in mind their suspects, excuse me but i cant type too much, my thumb on my right hand was 'mashed up'...

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 2:02 pm

^^^ Dude yuh get that fixed, old school swing gate ftw :(

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 2:42 pm

Lol,,no wayyyy,,,sliding!!

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 2:51 pm

Well is your fingers :?

Heal up fast dude.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 2:55 pm

hoss,they real quarrel with me today,nurse saying d bone mash up and i took too long to come to them!

The girl isnt found yet,sad to say,that was the last i heard,,,

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 3:10 pm

Wait that happened since yesterday, all that blood loss and you now going to get it attended to even with bone showing. They should ah hit yuh 2belt in yuh backside.

devrat

Postby devrat » March 25th, 2011, 6:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:Wait that happened since yesterday, all that blood loss and you now going to get it attended to even with bone showing. They should ah hit yuh 2belt in yuh backside.

while they still wearing it!!!! :|

Hope the girl is returned to her family unharmed.

Postby Stephon. » March 25th, 2011, 7:16 pm

She was rescued in blanchessue (I know I spelt it wrong.) Rescued 30 mins ago.

Postby rollingstock » March 25th, 2011, 7:19 pm

That's really great news.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 25th, 2011, 7:22 pm

NICE!

Hammy Bolo

Postby Hammy Bolo » March 25th, 2011, 7:24 pm

Stephon. wrote:She was rescued in blanchessue (I know I spelt it wrong.) Rescued 30 mins ago.

yep- tv6 news just confirmed- 5 ppl already held police looking for more suspex

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » March 25th, 2011, 7:28 pm

kudos to the police

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 25th, 2011, 7:59 pm

Kudos to the police,,lot of hard work they did eh,,,,,

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » March 25th, 2011, 8:35 pm

Thank god

Postby janfar » March 26th, 2011, 3:58 am

KIDNAPPED Cumuto schoolgirl Parvati "Peggy" Maharaj, 17, was last evening rescued by police on Blanchisseuse Road, Arima, after officers locked down the area and arrested four suspects, among them, two women.

The rescue was made shortly after 7 p.m. by officers of the Anti-Kidnapping Unit, Northern Division Task Force and the Criminal Intelligence Unit, who moved into the area based on intelligence.

Up to last evening, the victim was at the Arima District Hospital being examined by doctors. Police said she had no visible signs of violence, and the $50,000 demanded for her safe release was not paid.

"We are glad to get her back safe, but we hope they did not interfere with her," her elder sibling, who asked not to be identified, said during a telephone interview last night.

At the time, the family was on their way to the Arima Police Station to meet their loved one, who was taken by kidnappers on Wednesday.

In a strange twist to the case, officers found the victim's father's white Toyota wagon motorcar, which Maharaj was bundled into by her abductors, parked at the Arima District Hospital. Crime scene investigators from the Northern Division are expected to carefully examine the vehicle for evidence.

Police said after interviewing the four suspects, who were held in a house along the Blanchisseuse Road, they moved into a remote location off the same roadway in an attempt to close in on two other suspects who were guarding Maharaj.

The men, upon realising police were hot on their trail, abandoned the teen and made a dash for freedom along a ravine. The victim then made her way to the roadway where she was spotted by officers.

Maharaj was to be interviewed by police before being reunited with her family last evening.

The victim, an upper sixth form student of North-Eastern College in Sangre Grande, was taken from her home after three armed bandits robbed and terrorised her parents.

After the bandits tied up Harold, 47, and his wife, Primatee, 45, in their room, they ate the family's meal of KFC and even offered them some of the food. The men also cleared several cupboards containing groceries and took all the foodstuffs.

Parvati had just completed mock exams at her school and arrived at home with her mother when they were ambushed by three armed suspects.

Her younger sibling, Roshan, 12, and his father were attacked when they later arrived at their home and were tied up with bedsheets in separate rooms. Harold is employed as a clerk at North-Eastern College.

Before leaving with Maharaj, the suspects demanded $50,000 from her parents in exchange for her safe release, demanding the money be paid by 3 p.m. yesterday. The family was also warned if they notified the police, the teen would be killed.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cop ... 93444.html

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2011, 5:09 am

Hammy Bolo wrote:
Stephon. wrote:She was rescued in blanchessue (I know I spelt it wrong.) Rescued 30 mins ago.

yep- tv6 news just confirmed- 5 ppl already held police looking for more suspex

Ent dem in Gasparillo? :lol: Seriously though, I'm glad that the young woman is alive and I hope she can recover and ace those exams she has upcoming.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 26th, 2011, 7:08 am

i still blame the PNM lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 26th, 2011, 9:14 am

^ how?

devrat

Postby devrat » March 26th, 2011, 10:51 am

Finally a Happy Ending.....far and in between but, still great news and very much needed in T&T right now.
Congrats to the Police on a good job.

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » March 26th, 2011, 11:10 am

nice to know she is rescued!!!!!! ^_^