Fack no way to know for sure, op yuh ah ask de man self?
rollingstock wrote:Considering some officers work 24hr and 48hr shifts, dey man was probably organising a station cook
Could have taken off his uniform though, but then again i'm sure other shoppers felt safe.
Nigson wrote:rollingstock wrote:
So u expect me to approach an man who waiting in an long long long line,,,,who have a loaded gun in he waist wearing a bullet proof vest and a pair of handcuffs in his belt and ask him =========whey the fack he doing here?==========
Man u 4 real bro?..lol.....
Rooki3 wrote:rollingstock issa babylon too inno
Nigson wrote:Man u 4 real bro?..lol.....
Marsh_TT wrote:Nigson wrote:Man u 4 real bro?..lol.....
Well at least they better than Chelsea
pioneer wrote:I doh see de problem, you doing like is ah bar or hoe house.
Policemen have lives to you know, they are not robots?
Rooki3 wrote:rollingstock issa babylon too inno
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Marsh_TT wrote:Nigson wrote:Man u 4 real bro?..lol.....
Well at least they better than Chelsea
wigamer wrote:only thing i have to say is that police officers a lil too slack when come to firearm safety.. no probs with them shopping or buying lunch or doubles or something... but they should never be alone carrying firearms. look how unconcerned he is about his surroundings and the firearm like a beacon. your gun hand should never be occupied to the point where you take forever to reach for your gun in emergency or if some ambitious gunman decide to grab for it and make ah run...
pioneer wrote:How is this different from a policeman in uniform goin kfc or subway to buy food?
sono wrote:pioneer wrote:How is this different from a policeman in uniform goin kfc or subway to buy food?
its about the same really but its the culture of us trinis to always try to 'pull rank' i guess...