When was the last time you....

ворвзаконе

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby ворвзаконе » March 4th, 2011, 6:17 am

2 weeks ago

When was d last time ah man give u ah bad drive and u give him back d same drive n he almost run off d road
HBO-645 d white corolla yes yuh mudda containter i'll fcuk u up again next time again

venomz

Postby venomz » March 4th, 2011, 7:38 am

ворвзаконе wrote:2 weeks ago

When was d last time ah man give u ah bad drive and u give him back d same drive n he almost run off d road
HBO-645 d white corolla yes yuh mudda containter i'll fcuk u up again next time again

hahahahahahahaha ^^^

long time tho....

when last u eat ah foriegn meat?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » March 4th, 2011, 8:45 am

Only Halal for me.....

When Last yuh get pull over from police ?

venomz

Postby venomz » March 4th, 2011, 10:18 am

since last year....

when last you get strip for tint...

and d police was like.."remove dat tint" car driver...takes of first layer of G5
"ohh so u have 2 layers" take it offf..." ...car driver takes second layer..
"young boy how much layers u really have?" car driver shakes head..and mumbles 3layers of G5 sir...?

Postby TRAE » March 4th, 2011, 11:25 am

last year december

when last they stop you for tint in the night

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 4th, 2011, 12:15 pm

venomz wrote:since last year....

when last you get strip for tint...

and d police was like.."remove dat tint" car driver...takes of first layer of G5
"ohh so u have 2 layers" take it offf..." ...car driver takes second layer..
"young boy how much layers u really have?" car driver shakes head..and mumbles 3layers of G5 sir...?

Badman doh put on tint we does bake it on check caribbean glass in San Juan. try n strip it nw nah yuh fcukin babylon

Never...

when was d last tim yuh mammy beat yuh with ah pot spoon or ah broom stick or ah belt or yuh brother cricket bat and wit every lash she say ah word "how lash much lash i lash tell lash you lash" lol

venomz

Postby venomz » March 4th, 2011, 12:17 pm

real long time boy...memories of the pot spoon....

when last u drink a solo bentley?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 4th, 2011, 12:43 pm

eye ya ya solo bentley Years nw fadda

wen was d last time yuh break on yuh slef while sleepin

venomz

Postby venomz » March 4th, 2011, 12:49 pm

never.....daze impotent busines..

when last u ketch yuh boss with he outside thing...and he write u an overtime form for 16 extra hours for the week with meal allowances...

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 4th, 2011, 1:17 pm

venomz wrote:never.....daze impotent busines..

when last u ketch yuh boss with he outside thing...and he write u an overtime form for 16 extra hours for the week with meal allowances...

Ah ketch meh boss wit he out side ting but i eh get all dat wah u get

wen was d last time yuh ask ah real bes ting if she cyat scratchin an she tell yuh 2 scratch it for she

venomz

Postby venomz » March 4th, 2011, 1:39 pm

well via bbm....i ask she dat...
wen i saw her in person..after "how u going" her next reply was..."yuh wah go bull now"
and she is a strict vegetarian..but she eat a c0ck meat sandwich..

when last yuh feel up a girl in d water in the beach?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » March 4th, 2011, 3:23 pm

never, we usually never make it to the beach.....

when last u was jes waiting to go home an sleep...

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » March 4th, 2011, 7:35 pm

Tis morning after ah 11-7 shift.

Wen lass u draw up beard an glasses on ppl pictures in d newspaper wen u bored?

lab toy

Postby lab toy » March 5th, 2011, 10:22 am

LOL jus yesterday hoss :lol: :lol: :lol:

wen last u was on a date with a bess ting and she leh go a pum!

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » March 6th, 2011, 7:13 pm

never...

when last you had a bess ting u din want cuz she pum?
send she my way, plz! unless daz she pum in yuh sig :shock:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 9th, 2011, 7:02 pm

Neva...mi ah say Let air be free cause it kill d guyl mary lee

wen was d last time yuh bull yuh sista frend who was nut ah bess ting.
all yuh knw who alyuh is ent suprakidd..

venomz

Postby venomz » March 9th, 2011, 11:11 pm

never....but my sister have a not so pretty faced friend with but a nice rack.....and bumper...

when last u get motivation from tuner.... to firetruck yuh sister ugly fren with a nice rack ....

venomz

Postby venomz » March 10th, 2011, 3:00 pm

back in school...

when last yuh beat out yuh neighbour daughter?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 10th, 2011, 5:15 pm

Last week beh doh tell meh wife

Wen was d last time yuh get NARA...

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 10th, 2011, 6:08 pm

firetruck last month... trying to beat out ah thick sauce

when last part ah bush to eat ah food

venomz

Postby venomz » March 11th, 2011, 7:21 am

well i cud say never...they all have been well trimmed in a cute pattern or low...not relly ah bush...

when last yuh u get turn off from a "food" by the smell?

Postby Hook » March 11th, 2011, 10:09 am

never...I smell nice all the time...I fart cinnamon, sweat lavender and piss excellence

when was the last time you did this at a cricket match?

Postby Hook » March 11th, 2011, 10:26 am

last time I smelled cinnamon

when was d last time police had to make yuh stop wining and climb off de ppl traffic light and it wasn't even Carnival?

lab toy

Postby lab toy » March 11th, 2011, 11:28 am

lmfao NEVER hoss hahahahahahahaha

wen last yuh went in a public restroom n see sheit on de walls

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 11th, 2011, 1:22 pm

Never...

When was d last time yuh went in ah public bathroom and see yuh padanh girl-friend number and under it is writen "BLOW JoB Queen $200 ask 4 Sacha"

Postby rollingstock » March 11th, 2011, 1:30 pm

Hook wrote:never...I smell nice all the time...I fart cinnamon, sweat lavender and piss excellence

when was the last time you did this at a cricket match?

:shock: :shock: :shock: wtf

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 11th, 2011, 2:28 pm

ворвзаконе wrote:Never...

When was d last time yuh went in ah public bathroom and see yuh padanh girl-friend number and under it is writen "BLOW JoB Queen $200 ask 4 Sacha"

lol never pretty specific though.lol.

when was the last time you see a USA POP drink?

Postby Hook » March 11th, 2011, 2:48 pm

:lol: doh beat up

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » March 12th, 2011, 11:02 am

when last yuh limin and a padna introduces his gf to you..... and its a gyul u used to beat out in the past :) ???

Postby Hook » March 12th, 2011, 11:19 am

couple years back...I played it cool like if I now meet d girl and she followed suit...smart woman

when was d last time YUH GYUL introduce yuh to one ah SHE girlfriends and it turn out to be d ghost of Gutzmas Past?