Re: Things You Hate that Everyone Seems to love

Postby Hook » March 2nd, 2011, 3:27 pm

Now 159, Sir.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 2nd, 2011, 3:52 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:in fact one thing I really hate that other people seem to like are these "Jealousy Kills" and "Doh mind my business" stickers people put on the back glass of their car. It is ignorant and vain to think people are jealous of you. If you really are better than someone who "jealous you" then the last thing on your mind would be to remind them not to "jealous you". That is nothing more than simple mindedness. And if they put that sticker to make themselves feel better than their peers then that is even simpler mindedness.

Washmedeeboss, you is ah minless, minless, man that you cant agree to the fact that in effect you are jealous of the fact that these types of stickers only look good on my type of cars, (both the dan up shamaant and d blackout light b14 special edishun supa sahloon. my bredda sister in law husband and me buy ah maxi and we spray that on the glass too).
So is onee a matter of pusspectife dat ha you wid yuh ole lansuh ballin how you hate dis and hatin on dat. Is jealous yuh jealous, and hole on to dat bag a peanuts wid yuh "fancee lansuh eeevo", dat yuh cant put nuttin on.

And remember, jalously keels yo!

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 2nd, 2011, 6:44 pm

^^ is a Dan up shamaant yuh have ? I thought it was a SPORTY shamaant?? Like yuh have 2 or wha?? :shock:

Postby mero » March 2nd, 2011, 6:46 pm

people who always agree with "popular" tuners just to get some "tuner cred"

everyone trying to be a comedian or extreme douche fag on tuner

drake

wayne rooney

indian fauxhawks

Guinness

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 2nd, 2011, 7:09 pm

Mediocrity
Freeness
Rewarding stupidity
Unions and their idiot members
R.I.P threads for people who drove like jackasses
People in this thread who dislike things they can't even spell
People who think you can 'wear on' something
Posers
Women who are easy
People who spend more money on their car than their car is worth when they coulda jus buy a good car and call dat george
Tribe and all the other poser groups
The fact that everyone likes Mr Chow because he advertises a lot when we all know the $30 BBQ man down the road tastes just as good or better
People who think JWB is a good scotch

Postby A172 » March 2nd, 2011, 7:16 pm

people who always cyaking bout how dey cone filter and sway bar make their car "performance oriented" when in reality they very well know they still have a deadhorse econobox.

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2011, 7:23 pm

I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2011, 9:08 pm

Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants :wink:
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo :lol: :lol:

Firewall wrote:Image

is ah "I" you put in the question there?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932

YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh

ur stupidity and gayness is unbelievable.....u really missed the joke in that one.

it highlights ur interest though :|

...btw im not the one guilty of wearing pedal pushing bull me please pants bro :roll:

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » March 2nd, 2011, 9:22 pm

Ravi B

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 2nd, 2011, 9:59 pm

Wearing bluetooth headsets especially when not driving a vehicle
trinidad roads
faggots
PP
blackberry craze
people bbming while eating
people bbming while talking to you
people bbming while doing nothing
people bbming because it in style
fellars bbming...it looks very feminie
chutney (in its present form)
carnival
soca
buhwahdemodda
feminist
some tuners in here
crims
people who hate on the corvette
littering
MACHEL MONTANO
megadoc1 :lol:

Postby nemisis » March 2nd, 2011, 10:51 pm

People who always have a problem with how another man who in no way related to them spending THEIR MONEY. Example the Vigo hatred cause they have unnecesary add ons, that's the buyer f-ing business not yours.

johnson101

Postby johnson101 » March 2nd, 2011, 11:08 pm

yes men
girls who f#%ks everyone but you and then call u dere fren
anyone who thinks an sr20 belongs in anything but a nissan
people who think that because they agree with something it automatically right
katalyst
rich indians from south that make me feel poor( ps not a racist just poor)
fetes that advertise artists tha doe show up
girls tha talk bout themselves constantly
anything ed hardy
all teenagers (refuse to believe i was tha stoopid)
big man with little gyal

there shud be atleast a hundred of these posts

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2011, 11:09 pm

nemisis wrote:People who always have a problem with how another man who in no way related to them spending THEIR MONEY. Example the Vigo hatred cause they have unnecesary add ons, that's the buyer f-ing business not yours.

vigo owner? :|

:?:

Postby nemisis » March 2nd, 2011, 11:12 pm

UML wrote:
nemisis wrote:People who always have a problem with how another man who in no way related to them spending THEIR MONEY. Example the Vigo hatred cause they have unnecesary add ons, that's the buyer f-ing business not yours.

vigo owner? :|

:?:

Actually no not a Vigo owner but had a recent post on it so I used it as an example

Postby nervewrecker » March 2nd, 2011, 11:14 pm

xaira wrote:
ek4ever wrote: Kanye West

slacker_jack wrote:virgins
baddset who like to play innocent

your time ah de month? plug it & throw yuh frame, doh tote no feelings in here.

Postby shogun » March 2nd, 2011, 11:19 pm

trini mk5 wrote:MACHEL MONTANO

Boi! everywhere ah turn ah have to see that man big face this year...he never hear about overexposure or what?

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2011, 1:10 am

Chrome,almeras,CRonaldo, gel haired emo looking Indians in the mall, big hard back black man wearing pencil pants, big hard back black man wearing capris, smedium juzzy with the built in bumps, darkers indoors, price of STAG now, Gulf City parking, new car prices, CLICO mess, slow arse Government workers, Calder Hart, Sherrine Hart, Calder and Sherrine Hart breddas-in-law, Juliana Pena, Reshmi fiasco, premium gas price......................

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 3rd, 2011, 5:11 am

UML wrote:
Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:
the "fact" remains that you are "guilty" of wearing bull me please pants :wink:
UDFR peddle/pedal pusher homo :lol: :lol:

Firewall wrote:Image

is ah "I" you put in the question there?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=292932

YOU should be the last person in the WORLD to accuse anybody of any GAYNESS... 158 TUNERS have already voiced their opinion on your homosexuality so please doh come round me with that homo talk we not friends and I not BOYSIN with yuh

ur stupidity and gayness is unbelievable.....u really missed the joke in that one.

it highlights ur interest though :|

...btw im not the one guilty of wearing pedal pushing bull me please pants bro :roll:

LOL the funny part is that you THINK is a joke but they really mean it youre just ignorant to the fact.. ask yourself this if they liked you would they do you that?? :wink:

And you dare say it highlights MY interest when before they pulled the prank on you it is YOU that started the poll on the topic that was apparently close to your heart :wink:

Postby TRAE » March 3rd, 2011, 12:12 pm

da man say boysin yes

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » March 3rd, 2011, 12:26 pm

johnson101 wrote:yes men
girls who f#%ks everyone but you and then call u dere fren
anyone who thinks an sr20 belongs in anything but a nissan
people who think that because they agree with something it automatically right
katalyst
rich indians from south that make me feel poor( ps not a racist just poor)
fetes that advertise artists tha doe show up
girls tha talk bout themselves constantly
anything ed hardy
all teenagers (refuse to believe i was tha stoopid)
big man with little gyal

there shud be atleast a hundred of these posts

Them rich southies does move like untouchables fuh real.

If is 1 thing, we Central ppl does move together... rich and poor movin normel normel.

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 12:38 pm

rollingstock wrote:I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.

do what u have to do to buss that nut, its not rape, you were give an invitation and you attended.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » March 3rd, 2011, 12:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:I hate fackin girls that lead you on and agree to go make a toosh in a Hotel and after heavy petting they decide they don't want to anymore.

do what u have to do to buss that nut, its not rape, you were give an invitation and you attended.

:lol: :lol: rel raper man vibes right dey

Postby AllTrac » March 3rd, 2011, 12:46 pm

its not rape if she hit yuh ah bait and switch.

Postby TRAE » March 3rd, 2011, 12:47 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

1 agree

Postby nemisis » March 3rd, 2011, 12:50 pm

TRAE wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

1 agree

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 3rd, 2011, 1:34 pm

-men with small penises ..
- women who boost guys ego's
- tequila
-gladiator shoes
- fat chicks in tight tops and skinny jeans
- drunk bf less chicks

original ravi b

Postby original ravi b » March 3rd, 2011, 1:41 pm

rikki jai

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 1:46 pm

I think yuh on yuh own with that.
Ah baddess blank yuh?
Tings grim palos?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » March 3rd, 2011, 1:56 pm

Carib

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 3rd, 2011, 1:58 pm