yuh laugh....doh lie
cinco wrote:looks delicious
D3monic wrote:When this child find your wallet and u hear laughing in the next room i sure yuh go bawl fi god !
rollingstock wrote:Tuners are so easily amused
sliderz1 wrote:yeah so em....dis mornin som goonta lookin fellaz hit mey ah shot...ah wuz drivin west by bestcrete on d CHR highway keepin apace wit d traffic wen ah tiida pull up on my left side......2 fellaz wuz dere n dey slowed 2 my speed an wuz watchin rel hard......couple ah seconds lata drivah decide to pull aggresively on my lane an if i din mash brakes my passenger side front door and fender woulda mash up....ah end pullin between the rightmost white line and d median tryna avoid dat
den men decide to mash brakes hard wen dey wuz infront....thank god for ABS i end up guidin away---->> so from drivin @ 85kph i wuz down to 25kph (in a dist of bout 250ft).........because of d amt of brakes d man infrotn wuz mashin .....dere was no1 in front of him tho ........so i end up passin him after a couple seconds of hard brakin and floor it out str8 down d highway...........nex thing yuh know i c d man pacin it behind me....so i reach where d 3 lanes open jus b4 piarco lights i pull to d left most lane from d center......he follow.....realisin dah i pull to the right most lane ( skip 3 lanes in a rel desperate man drive) to avoid him.......he follow 2..........so d light had stopped traffic so end up havin to stop, psycho decide to pull along side no more than 2 feet right of my car (on d filter lane to golden grove road) an decide he gonna stop watch me an cuss me......now he stop abreast of my vehicle cussin me thru d window wen d fella in d passenger seat of d tiida scopin out inside my ride..........and realisin my car had 2 big ass fellaz......dey drive
D CAR WAS A BROWN STOCK TIIDA PCM 9xxx
2 FELLAZ 1 thin AND d nex a big fella wit a flat nose...
OCCURED @ THE MALONEY - STRETCH @ 745AM
KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR NE SUSPICIOUS DRIVING ....CARNIVAL HERE!1!!!!!!
so if i may say...i think d try to run me off by pullin on me.....den to stop me..... by him pressin hard brakes
an wen i press out where i stopped had 2 much ppl 2 do n e thing
Keep safe ppl ........is rel sheit out here.......
btw i wuz drivin ah![]()
SUNNY/ALMERA
trini mk5 wrote:^^MG Man is a cyat![]()
rollingstock wrote:trini mk5 wrote:^^MG Man is a cyat![]()
No sir that would be kant![]()
Halfbreed07 wrote:anybody notice the marijuana pillow cases in the background?
might explain a lot