Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

jackkle

Re: Fellas/Ladies - Do you bring home a 'bad ting'?

Postby jackkle » February 26th, 2011, 12:06 am

Eh doh study dem...Bring de baddest home...if yuh is ah woman, take de beat out and gih de man sumptin to eat. If yuh is ah dude, beat it out like she owe yuh money, board it for ah hunjed dollas and buy it ah box ah dead.

Postby bluesteel29 » February 26th, 2011, 6:45 am

1baddess

Postby r3iXmann » February 26th, 2011, 7:42 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:no all that needed to be done was edit your post and remove the link.....so it nowhere to be found....unless in the upload tool thing but I eh going through all that.........it easier to receive via PM :idea:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 26th, 2011, 9:17 am

^^^^lol...... it's not like that...but no scene

Postby gastly369 » February 26th, 2011, 11:20 am

^^^ ah go hear bout you in de papers

Postby shogun » February 26th, 2011, 11:26 am

bluesteel29 wrote:1baddess

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 26th, 2011, 11:52 am

never let her know where u living.

just call it, tell she yuh want some. go by the guest house, LET HER PAY and drop it off where ever yuh want.

this is good for regular girls also.

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2011, 12:56 pm

pioneer wrote:what if she have ah yeast infection?

badting or sadting? :|

rottening :|

rossi

Postby rossi » February 26th, 2011, 12:58 pm

rottening :|

Yeast infection yuh say?

Raising? :lol: :lol:

Oh gosh dat stale for years dred. :|

Postby rollingstock » February 26th, 2011, 1:18 pm

Backside :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby foss » February 26th, 2011, 2:00 pm

shogun wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:1baddess

Postby eliteauto » February 26th, 2011, 2:28 pm

pioneer wrote:man code - once a badting always a badting

some men doesn't know the difference between a P u$$y and a beartrap :|

Postby redmanjp » February 26th, 2011, 6:41 pm

Postby eliteauto » February 26th, 2011, 8:47 pm

it have some tuners who had that as they theme song.......it did not end well :|

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » February 26th, 2011, 11:10 pm

lola.308 wrote:

RUBBERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
omg u doh bull badting raw so.... is u mad?
Shango taught us that lesion very well

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » February 27th, 2011, 1:20 am

Ent that make u a bad thing too?

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 27th, 2011, 3:00 am

Is only one thing to say here!
BAD TING = BLIGHT
I've seen it, thank god i ain't live it!!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » February 27th, 2011, 1:05 pm

What exactly isa badting?? Like DEvrat??

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2011, 1:40 pm

Nah Dev's what's called a MANTEL :?

Postby De Dragon » February 27th, 2011, 3:03 pm

Ratty ting need lovin' and feeling of belonging too! So yes, take them home, maybe not your home but a home.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 27th, 2011, 5:35 pm

Badtings don't need love, they need to get tested.

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » February 27th, 2011, 6:05 pm

dont sheit where yuh eat

Postby S_2NR » February 27th, 2011, 6:16 pm

rossi wrote:Badtings don't need love, they need to get tested.

x2..

Postby S_2NR » February 27th, 2011, 6:47 pm

badtings FTL!
they fackin gross..n u never kno wat disease they have..

i like my life..good girls FTW!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 28th, 2011, 9:41 am

pioneer wrote:wha i cya handle is de undercover badtings

de ones who put on de whole virgin act...

but takin beat out normel in econo...even takin it in dey arsehole too :|

Oh fcuk. The truth abt his ghey encounters that left him feeling alone is abt to be revealed....AGAIN..

Lola,
Do what you need to only with them oand move on.
Remember that MOMS, Family, etc. not in the relationship, you are.
If yuh find a good session partner who can also be everything yuh need otherwise. Keep them around. If not, as we say, BEAT IT and use it when necessary and hope yuh find what yuh lookin for eventually.
The idea is not to let it affect yuh head where sheit starts bothering you too much.

Postby TRAE » February 28th, 2011, 10:36 am

nahhhh doh let it ever come home

rossi

Postby rossi » February 28th, 2011, 11:03 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
pioneer wrote:wha i cya handle is de undercover badtings

de ones who put on de whole virgin act...

but takin beat out normel in econo...even takin it in dey arsehole too :|

Oh fcuk. The truth abt his ghey encounters that left him feeling alone is abt to be revealed....AGAIN..

Lola,
Do what you need to only with them oand move on.
Remember that MOMS, Family, etc. not in the relationship, you are.
If yuh find a good session partner who can also be everything yuh need otherwise. Keep them around. If not, as we say, BEAT IT and use it when necessary and hope yuh find what yuh lookin for eventually.
The idea is not to let it affect yuh head where sheit starts bothering you too much.

Sense,sense....there are many baddist out there who, in bad times pull out the BMC ( Baddist Mind Control ).
This is the the worst and can affect the mind in ways you would never wish upon your worst enemy.
The man is accustomed to the usual beatout and is looking to move along but the baddist senses that the end may be near. The BMC starts bubbling, and if you're not extremely careful you can end up under it's control and FACK up your life for good!
You'll hear your friends snickering and even telling you to your face that it's a mistake but NO! You're under the BMC.
Very soon, it's dinner at upscale restaurants and clubs. Say so long to the bars,pubs and chiney shops! It's no longer booty calls for beatouts but long 2 and 3 hour phone calls and phone sex for this master at her game. You never cared for this baddist but now, under the BMC you have feelings for her and feel sorry for her and the troubles she insists on telling you.
Fellas, beware of the BMC.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 1st, 2011, 8:27 pm

Traits of a Badting/Baddist

-are always up for a lime regardless of time or place.
-never seem to be doing anything constructive with their lives.
-will sleep with you on the 1st date.
-will easily perform oral sex within the first 30 mins of a 1st date.
-will jump at the opportunity to lime at a bar and call a rounds of beers before you do.
-will jump from man to man within weeks with the required sad story between jumps.
-will easily sleep with your friend/s.
-have no problem NOT meeting your parents
-have no shame and are always loud
-will settle for a doubles/aloo pie/box ah ded
-love ah bad ride/rice ride/loud muffler/loud music (will blush at the sound of a blow off valve)
-will request you put money on their cell but you hardly ever get called
-always liming with one setta baddist (they tend to move in groups and always have ah "bestie" that they "spending the nite by"
-neck always full of hickeys
-will ask yuh for a cigarette then proceed to light it with their own lighter
-will ask how much you working for boldface just so!

hahaha! allyuh add more yes.

Postby bluesteel29 » March 1st, 2011, 8:58 pm

bullin widout rubbas/BC to try n ketch ya inna famalay scene

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » March 1st, 2011, 9:05 pm

:popcorn: