When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby X2 » February 21st, 2011, 10:57 am

Last Thursday..

When last you bought flowers for the opposite sex ?

(If u buying for d same sex we don't care unless you are a woman, in which case... PIX !!)

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 21st, 2011, 11:04 am

ah relll good while. didn hav ah valentine's :(

when was d last time you eat joe's pizza??

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 21st, 2011, 12:10 pm

2 years or more

wen was d last time yuh meet ah ting n d club n wenn yuh see she n day light yuh say WTF i was drinkin n thinkin

venomz

Postby venomz » February 21st, 2011, 12:32 pm

ahaha almost all d time i go to the club that happen....its the club lighting and beer has that effect...

when last you yuh went down toco for a lime...

achillies

Postby achillies » February 21st, 2011, 12:38 pm

Last year for turtle watching

when was the last time yuh went down Vessigny beach?

venomz

Postby venomz » February 21st, 2011, 12:58 pm

real years boy...

when last u sneak in a protected pond in an industrial area to catch fresh water fishes?

Postby gt4tified » February 21st, 2011, 1:03 pm

Never.

When was the last time yuh siddong and take in ah entire episode of Sesame Street?

Postby redmanjp » February 21st, 2011, 1:12 pm

ha- some real years now

when last yuh take ah wine on ah town ting? :D

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 21st, 2011, 1:22 pm

last weekend...

When last ah gyul suck yuh c0*k with ah tongue ring ???

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » February 21st, 2011, 1:31 pm

dis morning....

wen was d last time ah euro tuner put it on yuh on d highway

Postby TRAE » February 21st, 2011, 1:31 pm

never i fraid that

when last yuh beat out a town ting

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » February 21st, 2011, 1:35 pm

last month

when last you eat rabbit

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 21st, 2011, 1:36 pm

rabbit....dunno

When las yuh take a walk down d road, pass yuh neighbour tell she hi, she offer u some food, u eat it, then gone wash yuh hands, realise the pipe had no water, she give yuh a towel, yuh wipe yuh hand, she pack some food for yuh to go, u keep on walkin down d road see ah 10 dollars, pick it up went and buy some snacks..eat it, and den walk back up d road.?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 21st, 2011, 1:52 pm

hahahahahahahah u for real !? Ummm Never

When last a dog rush yuh ?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 21st, 2011, 1:58 pm

neva...badman does rush dog

AH HAH.... WHEEENN LAASSS, yuh was wearing a rubbah dingding, aka hook ah toe slippers..d rubber one, and the round piece underneath the part which fits between yuh toes..BUSS, and yuh take a nail or piece ah wire and fix it?

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 21st, 2011, 2:04 pm

boy last month..

when last yuh gone ins a fete, watching a ting with a sweet body, only for she to turn around and you realize is a grandma yuh was gaping at?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » February 21st, 2011, 2:08 pm

hahahaha that happen in One Fete thing could have been meh mother !!!!

When last yuh eat ahhh a piece of sugar cane ?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 21st, 2011, 2:16 pm

long time

when last yuh take a sheit in a out house.lol.

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 21st, 2011, 2:35 pm

nevr and dont plan on it

when last yuh padna ask yuh how he gyual lookin an u tell him she relll bess when truthfully u find she lookin rellll scary

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 21st, 2011, 3:12 pm

i does jus tell him "allyuh make a gud couple" and laugh to myself :lol:

when was the last time yuh eat down a pepper by mistake and it burn enough to cry

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 21st, 2011, 3:28 pm

about 2-3 weeks ago... was having sada roti and fry bodi with a little piece of fried saltfish on the side, somehow i assumed that red thing in the bodi was a piece of tomato ....turns out is was a friggin 7 pot pepper lol .... was soooo friggin hot , it burned even when fartin lol...

when was the last time u eat ah "bobby" ? the little round chocolate in the silver paper...

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 21st, 2011, 3:43 pm

boyyyyyyyyyyyyyy longgggggggggg timmmmmmmmmm i cud do wit ah bag ah dat rite now!!!

when last yuh was winin on ah gurl an she fall down??

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 23rd, 2011, 11:49 am

never..but i did see a gal wining by she self and fall down doh.lol.

when was the last time u flirt with a best thing on facebook only to realize long into the conversation she's only 15 years :shock: ......

venomz

Postby venomz » February 23rd, 2011, 11:55 am

lol...never....

when last u laughed at a tuner previous question ?

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2011, 12:17 pm

today

when lass yuh end up in d hospital

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 23rd, 2011, 1:14 pm

a few months ago ..

was playing windball cricket in the QP savannah and one of the guys shoulder came out the socket while he was bowling... talk bout pressure !!!

When was the last time yuh driving an almost run off the road watchin ah oman ???

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 23rd, 2011, 1:43 pm

nevr

wen las yuh see ah man runin down d shoulder an den wen u reach ah lil way down d road u see him getin ah ticket??

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2011, 1:46 pm

last week, laugh like hell

when last yuh get stop by the police?(roadblocks dont count)

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 23rd, 2011, 2:10 pm

last year September, for parking less than 9 Metres from the corner, ah beg him an he give me a bligh

when last you bite a piece a meat and a piece of bone protrude and cut yuh on the inside of your mouth?

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 23rd, 2011, 2:11 pm

nevr

wen last yuh race ah man wit ah automatic car (but tryin tuh make it manual changin from d Low gear tuh d 2nd gear tuh Drive etc.) and he chook it in reverse by mistake???? (I RELLLL LAFF AT THE GUY)