PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Virus

Re: PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby Virus » February 15th, 2011, 5:42 am

Chiney

The man do a BIOS update and due to a recent hurricane or house fire lost his windows KEY

But like speedaholic say what Windows more details

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 15th, 2011, 7:23 am

lol...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 15th, 2011, 5:41 pm

Installed Black Ops this morning but my crappy CPU, ram ect denies me from playing. I reach as far as the start up screen where it says Press any Key and the entire game freezes with the loading cursor. BTW it's there when the game comes on. It's over the game's cursor. Clicking doesn't even respond :(

HCCA

Postby HCCA » February 15th, 2011, 7:54 pm

gracen wrote:Installed Black Ops this morning but my crappy CPU, ram ect denies me from playing. I reach as far as the start up screen where it says Press any Key and the entire game freezes with the loading cursor. BTW it's there when the game comes on. It's over the game's cursor. Clicking doesn't even respond :(

What cpu and amount of ram you have?

I seeing online that a dual core cpu is one of the minimum system requirements to run the game.

Postby M_2NR » February 15th, 2011, 9:15 pm

:lol: blops is sheit. gracen get alteriwnet.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 15th, 2011, 9:42 pm

yea blops aint all tht good but i've completed all the Call of duties so i just wana continue tht lol :P

HCCA

This is my CPU and RAM

AMD Sempron 2800+ @ 1.6gHz
2GB DDR RAM @ 200mhz

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 15th, 2011, 9:43 pm

i've got Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit

a the bottom of my desktop is says

"Windows 7
Build 7600
This copy of Windows is not genuine"

P.S yes Virus daz exactly wa happened, how'd you kno?!?!?!

HCCA

Postby HCCA » February 15th, 2011, 9:51 pm

@ gracen: nah boy yuh screwed dey with them specs :lol:

At bare minimum for a gaming system i'd recommend at least a dual core 2ghz cpu and at least 2gb 800MHz up ram ddr2 or 3.

Postby M_2NR » February 15th, 2011, 10:19 pm

ShIvAm google is your best friend. I'll give u a hint. Its something u WAnT to Remove.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 15th, 2011, 10:32 pm

i googled dude :( ....

but HCCA come n find the key for meh, so ah good now :lol:

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 16th, 2011, 3:33 am

gracen wrote:yea blops aint all tht good but i've completed all the Call of duties so i just wana continue tht lol :P

HCCA

This is my CPU and RAM

2GB DDR RAM @ 200mhz

throw that away!!!!

Virus

Postby Virus » February 16th, 2011, 6:09 am

speedaholic wrote:
gracen wrote:yea blops aint all tht good but i've completed all the Call of duties so i just wana continue tht lol :P

HCCA

This is my CPU and RAM

2GB DDR RAM @ 200mhz

throw that away!!!!

AGREED x2

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 16th, 2011, 6:35 am

LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use :P

Virus

Postby Virus » February 16th, 2011, 6:44 am

gracen wrote:LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use :P

Dont even do that donate it to a school or something :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 16th, 2011, 3:13 pm

lol allyuh laughin at meh bess pc :lol:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 16th, 2011, 3:27 pm

^^ yes we are.. lol

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » February 16th, 2011, 6:32 pm

Virus wrote:
gracen wrote:LOL Just waitng to complete the new build then ill use that for gaming and use this system for just normal everyday use :P

u wicked ahwah?? dais wah u want to give school chirren to use?!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 16th, 2011, 7:32 pm

lol is only for programming they'll be usin it for and other computer literacy stuff :P

Postby M_2NR » February 16th, 2011, 9:24 pm

nice linux box material that keep it and slap ubuntu on it and make it your beyotch

Virus

Postby Virus » February 17th, 2011, 5:19 am

speedaholic wrote:
Virus wrote:

thats the speed ah them sheit netbooks they have :D

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 17th, 2011, 6:13 am

Ubuntu...talk done.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 17th, 2011, 7:05 am

Virus wrote:
speedaholic wrote:
Virus wrote:

thats the speed ah them sheit netbooks they have :D

yea jed d ting and dem doh even have optical drives :shock:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 17th, 2011, 10:29 am

i now complete CODWAW. Now i doh hav no more call of duty to play lol :P

HCCA

Postby HCCA » February 17th, 2011, 10:36 am

gracen wrote:i now complete CODWAW. Now i doh hav no more call of duty to play lol :P

Consider yourself blessed then :lol:

Postby M_2NR » February 17th, 2011, 11:44 am

HCCA wrote:
gracen wrote:i now complete CODWAW. Now i doh hav no more call of duty to play lol :P

Consider yourself blessed then :lol:

x2 woft

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 18th, 2011, 5:34 pm

lol i guess im gona have to watch gameplay vids of black ops hehe

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 18th, 2011, 7:20 pm

NFSS2U is gona put gran turisfail in the dark

check out those graphics :shock: :shock: :shock:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 18th, 2011, 8:31 pm

GT5 is a total failure alrdy... lol poor ps3.. exclusive my @$$

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 18th, 2011, 8:59 pm

lol i doh see y ppl does run down gtf5. I own GT4 for ps2 it's also a fail and when i compare the two games i dont see much of a difference gt5 is just as horrible and gt4. You can't even customize your vehicles! There are alot of cars i like in GT4 like the box lancers, 240zs, datsun 1600, evos etc but what i would like to see in the game is an improvement in gameplay, graphics and car customization and also the game is quite boring for example there's a 24hr endurance race. I mean cmon! who's gona sit infront of their console racing ONE race!

marlo5

Postby marlo5 » February 21st, 2011, 1:36 pm

gracen wrote:lol i doh see y ppl does run down gtf5. I own GT4 for ps2 it's also a fail and when i compare the two games i dont see much of a difference gt5 is just as horrible and gt4. You can't even customize your vehicles! There are alot of cars i like in GT4 like the box lancers, 240zs, datsun 1600, evos etc but what i would like to see in the game is an improvement in gameplay, graphics and car customization and also the game is quite boring for example there's a 24hr endurance race. I mean cmon! who's gona sit infront of their console racing ONE race!

endurance iz really ish....but it does have alot of vehicles in the game....lots of tuning options also....its not that bad....sucks compared to pc games, but for guys like my father who's a fanboy of consoles.......its the height of gaming as he knows it....some ppl just don't know better......sad!!!