Citizens for Change

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:32 pm

In light of the whole crime situation, what can we do to ensure a safer TnT? We are seeing that the guy in Penal is now in jail for protecting his neighbours, TriniTuner is a large forum with an incredible fan base, what can we do to voice our opinions in this case and in future occurances of crime?

Police eh doing much, right now they're striking so we hadda protect ourselves--- true talk...ideas?

Re: Citizens for Change

Postby crazybalhead » February 14th, 2011, 12:45 pm

I say ress yuh iron on the sexy chick working in accounts payable desk and say:

"Fvck me if I'm way off base here, but would you like to bull for a million dollars or an orange?"

Postby r3iXmann » February 14th, 2011, 12:46 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I say ress yuh iron on the sexy chick working in accounts payable desk and say:

"Fvck me if I'm way off base here, but would you like to bull for a million dollars or an orange?"

what if she only have grapefruit? :|

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:46 pm

man people always say that we in Trinidad take things to lightly and i tend to believe that. Its either that or we just havent found anyone to motivates us enough to go to the streets or anyone who isnt in it for the love of their country but for their own agenda or financial kickbacks The most you would get us to do is turn our lights on during the day and wear red on friday. Good Luck

Postby crazybalhead » February 14th, 2011, 12:46 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:I say ress yuh iron on the sexy chick working in accounts payable desk and say:

That's how yuh get "catch"??? :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » February 14th, 2011, 12:47 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

That's how yuh get "catch"??? :shock:

whatchu talkin about boidanboidogboihossboicbhboi? :|

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:48 pm

There's another local forum already acting against this.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 14th, 2011, 12:48 pm

^^ Yes, we're all cats.

searchingone

Postby searchingone » February 14th, 2011, 12:50 pm

CFC - new party?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 12:50 pm

Not what I'm saying but you could join in if you really would like a change......

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:51 pm

i say G that we hadda move like them people in penal there yes--- just doh kill anyone, buh rel licks, allyuh ever think what go happen if some disaster thing happen, trinidad go turn like the middle East, man go fight for water, so before that reach i think is time to stand yes, this forum have rel power we just hadda use it

Postby AllTrac » February 14th, 2011, 12:53 pm

you know those criminals would be even bolder, just think whats going on in their minds now, if innocent people try to defend themselves they would be thrown in jail, if the community fights back, jail, so they know people would be afraid to do anything and even if yuh neighbor see, he is going to turn a blind eye, feeding frenzy has begun

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 12:56 pm

buh dem criminals dem cyah get much bolder, i was in a stick fight and the man watch de police and say, i go shoot yuh mc and the police walk off.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 14th, 2011, 2:05 pm

searchingone wrote:CFC - new party?

not safe for Ozone layer :|

Postby redmanjp » February 14th, 2011, 7:55 pm

TRAE wrote:i say G that we hadda move like them people in penal there yes--- just doh kill anyone, buh rel licks, allyuh ever think what go happen if some disaster thing happen, trinidad go turn like the middle East, man go fight for water, so before that reach i think is time to stand yes, this forum have rel power we just hadda use it

but govt might do like egypt & shut down Internet so u cant incite people on 2nr to vigilantism :lol:

but good to hear 1 politician saying laws may have to change to allow citizens to retaliate

i find they at least should allow personal protective devices like pepper spray & tasers

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 14th, 2011, 11:02 pm

change begins with oneself.....set a positive example and try to encourage others to do the same....ripple effect and positively charged environment!

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 11:09 pm

FIX CRIME FIRST :fadein: .......

Postby TRAE » February 15th, 2011, 9:28 am

ah fixing mehself

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 15th, 2011, 6:05 pm

AllTrac wrote:man people always say that we in Trinidad take things to lightly and i tend to believe that. Its either that or we just havent found anyone to motivates us enough to go to the streets or anyone who isnt in it for the love of their country but for their own agenda or financial kickbacks The most you would get us to do is turn our lights on during the day and wear red on friday. Good Luck

Ent Inshan tried....look how dey try to pin some petty crime on him for it.....how much support did he have btw????

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » February 15th, 2011, 6:45 pm

mitsuboi wrote:
AllTrac wrote:man people always say that we in Trinidad take things to lightly and i tend to believe that. Its either that or we just havent found anyone to motivates us enough to go to the streets or anyone who isnt in it for the love of their country but for their own agenda or financial kickbacks The most you would get us to do is turn our lights on during the day and wear red on friday. Good Luck

Ent Inshan tried....look how dey try to pin some petty crime on him for it.....how much support did he have btw????

Inshan is we saviour...yes man

Postby streetbeastINC. » February 15th, 2011, 10:28 pm

AllTrac wrote:you know those criminals would be even bolder, just think whats going on in their minds now, if innocent people try to defend themselves they would be thrown in jail, if the community fights back, jail, so they know people would be afraid to do anything and even if yuh neighbor see, he is going to turn a blind eye, feeding frenzy has begun

thought the same thing today.....

rossi

Postby rossi » February 16th, 2011, 10:09 am

Hey OP! What's the first course of action.

Serious business here, no joke ting.

Postby TRAE » February 16th, 2011, 10:27 am

i serious with this guy^^

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » February 16th, 2011, 11:11 am

he was released from Jail.......read todays express

Postby TRAE » February 16th, 2011, 11:15 am

Subhas Panday say citizens must protect themselves in everyway due to the police being trini police---- i want to hunt down dey mc

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » February 16th, 2011, 11:22 am

he was released from Jail.......read todays express

Postby Stephon. » February 16th, 2011, 8:55 pm

Wear red on Friday, not just one Friday, but EVERY Friday, to represent all the blood spill in the nation.

Postby Bizzare » February 16th, 2011, 9:01 pm

Lew we go on strike and jus drink cow heal soup. The food industry will suffer....

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » February 16th, 2011, 10:57 pm

tasers cheap
cell phone type
look 100% like a cellphone
if you all want i know some one hwo bring them in
call me at 796-7419 i will link you all up
protect your self

cause i can assure you that the police aint doing one damm tthing out there

Postby brams112 » February 16th, 2011, 11:05 pm

i want a taser like a night stick when gunta hold on is volts in he mudder cnut,plus dumping he arse down the precipiss up in maracas some where nobody go miss his a$$