When was the last time you....

D3monic

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby D3monic » February 8th, 2011, 11:09 am

Never Hit a Cat

When Last Yuh Use Hand Cream and put in yuh hair to give yuh the Axe effect or yuh hairgel run out ?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 8th, 2011, 11:21 am

my son does that,,i ha no hair!!!!!

when last yuh race an automatic sr20 with yuh manual car? and win!?

Chemical

Postby Chemical » February 8th, 2011, 11:24 am

Never...I can't afford tiptronic!!!

When last yuh went over yuh departmental budget, auditors pick up on it & yuh lying tru yuh teeth normel normel wit ah straight face :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 8th, 2011, 11:27 am

everytime!!!!!!

when last yuh in wok and doh feel to wok?

jusme

Postby jusme » February 8th, 2011, 11:53 am

now (thats why i on tuner lol)

when last yuh order some food at a drive thru & when yuh reach up in front yuh realise yuh forget yuh wallet home?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 8th, 2011, 1:09 pm

never!!!! but happened at kfc,,,

when last yuh hungry again,lol,and cant decide what to eat?

food so typical these days

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 8th, 2011, 8:34 pm

tonite . every place i stop by i change meh mind on the spot

when was the last you driving home and falling asleep at every traffic light?

Postby Stephon. » February 8th, 2011, 8:37 pm

About 3 months ago, coming from a party.

When was the last time you walk outside to go to school/work and realized you forgot your car keys inside :|

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 8th, 2011, 8:56 pm

sheit last week

when last yuh lock up ur car and leave the driver glass down

Postby brams112 » February 8th, 2011, 9:04 pm

last fcuking week i leave my glass down in my vigo and rain fall like storm and wett up the fcuking seat and most of the inside

when was the last time you gone kfc and they ain't have any sandwiches

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 9th, 2011, 7:17 am

anytime i go curepe kfc steups.. waste ah time yes

when last yuh ask for a black cokes

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 9th, 2011, 7:42 am

any time i asked for cokes the shop man does ask me if i want a black one.lol.

when was the last time it had DRAGS on the CROSS!????????????

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 10th, 2011, 12:13 pm

cross doh have drags but i have heard of street racing

when last you ask for plenty pepper in doubles and see real pepper in the doubles but cyah feel the heat from the pepper ?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 10th, 2011, 6:30 pm

Last week Sunday

when last yuh pass the drive thru speaker and park by the pickup window just waiting....only to rem that you didn't order anything...

corolladude

Postby corolladude » February 11th, 2011, 3:01 am

never... that jus retarded !!

when was d last time yuh sleep with d fan directly on yuh head an get up feelin like yuh have d cold?

jusme

Postby jusme » February 11th, 2011, 3:10 am

some years ago. my fan to d foot of my bed so i wake up wit cold feet lol

when last u knock out as u come home from work then wake up 2:30am feelin like u cud run around d savannah?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 11th, 2011, 11:30 am

any time i 2 go to sleep early

when is the last time yuh sleep during the day on a Sunday and get up late in the evening and thinking it was Monday morning and running going to brush teeth and bath to go to work??

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » February 11th, 2011, 2:27 pm

last week but was a saturday,

when last u read thru this whole thread to catch up?

Postby gastly369 » February 11th, 2011, 4:38 pm

never

when last yuh reach to work and yuh relize yuh forget home yuh shoes

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 14th, 2011, 10:45 am

last night but it was my slippers i forgot, had to walk in KFC bare feet
when yuh does drive bare feet thats a normal thing.lol.

when was the last time a JEP sting yuh?

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » February 14th, 2011, 12:05 pm

prolly about 10 years ago *knocks on wood*

when was the last time u pull ah jack@ss drive on sombody ???

Postby X2 » February 14th, 2011, 12:49 pm

Friday nite... Parking lot of Hot 93 cooler fete...

Before today, when's the last time you posted in this thread ?

Postby gt4tified » February 14th, 2011, 1:58 pm

Almost two weeks ago.

When was the last time yuh crack yuh neck?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 2:01 pm

This morning....

When was the last time a girl pee on you :)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 14th, 2011, 2:03 pm

never

when was the last time you bull ah bad ting?

Postby Stephon. » February 14th, 2011, 3:54 pm

This morning :|

When was the last time you got drunk to the point you couldn't remember what happened?

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 4:12 pm

Last nite

what was the most embarrassing thing you've done while being drunk?

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 4:28 pm

Spill beer on two girls...yea I know daz small ting

When last yuh shave off yuh pubes

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » February 14th, 2011, 8:43 pm

still waiting for them to grow first...

when last you eat chow?