Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 28th, 2011, 10:27 am

I have another one.....

BIZZARE!!

Get it?

speedfreak44

Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby speedfreak44 » January 29th, 2011, 8:58 am

One spelling mistake can destroy your life ~ A Husband sent this to his wife:- I'm having a wonderful time, wish you were her { here }

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 30th, 2011, 11:41 pm

1. When I was born, I was given a choice - A big dick or a good memory..? I don't remember what I chose.

2. My birth certificate is an apology letter from the condom factory.

3. A wife is a sex object. Every time you ask for sex, she objects.

4. Impotence: Nature's way of saying 'No hard feelings...'

5. There are only two four letter words that are offensive to men - 'don't' and 'stop', unless they are used together.

6. Panties: Not the best thing on earth, but next to the best thing on earth.

7. There are three stages of sex in a man's life: Tri Weekly, Try Weekly, and Try Weakly.

8. Virginity can be cured.

9. Virginity is not dignity, its lack of opportunity.

10. Having sex is like playing all fours. If you don't have a good partner, you'd better have a good hand.

11. I tried phone sex once, but the holes in the dialer were too small.

12. Marriage is the only war where you get to sleep with the enemy.

13. Q: What's an Australian kiss?
A: The same thing as a French kiss, only down under.

14. A couple just married were happy with the whole thing. He was happy with the Hole and she was happy with the Thing......

15. Q: What are the three biggest tragedies in a mans life?
A: Life sucks, job sucks, and the wife doesn't.

16. Q: Why do men find it difficult to make eye contact?
A: Breasts don't have eyes.

17. Despite the old saying, 'Don't take your troubles to bed', many men still sleep with their wives!!

Postby Bizzare » January 30th, 2011, 11:47 pm

^^ nice... :lol:

Postby rollingstock » January 31st, 2011, 4:17 pm

My soon to be wife :oops:
We are rich :mrgreen:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » January 31st, 2011, 6:19 pm

What is cepep theme song?

WAKA WAKA.

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » January 31st, 2011, 6:25 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:What is cepep theme song?

WAKA WAKA.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » January 31st, 2011, 6:30 pm

hey, is a stale joke thread biggy and that real stale.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 31st, 2011, 7:43 pm

rollingstock wrote:My soon to be wife :oops:
We are rich :mrgreen:

^^dais nuh lola??

Postby rollingstock » February 1st, 2011, 1:01 pm

^^^ Nah that's mih gyul Blessing Weah from Senegal, her dad died and i'm inhereting all his money :)

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » February 1st, 2011, 1:03 pm

sMASH wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:A woman goes to the doctor, beaten black and blue.
Doctor: "What happened?"
Woman: "Doctor, I don't know what to do.  Every time my husband comes home drunk he beats me to a pulp."
Doctor: "I have a real good medicine for that. When your husband comes home drunk,  just take a glass of sweet tea and start swishing it in your mouth.  Just swish and swish but don't swallow until he goes to bed and is asleep."
Two weeks later the woman comes back to the doctor looking fresh and reborn.
Woman: "Doctor, that was a brilliant idea! Every time my husband came home drunk, I  swished with sweet tea.  I swished and swished, and he didn't touch me!"
Doctor: "You see how much keeping your mouth shut helps?

should be stickied

:lol: :lol: :lol: nice!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 2nd, 2011, 6:54 am

speedfreak44 wrote:One spelling mistake can destroy your life ~ A Husband sent this to his wife:- I'm having a wonderful time, wish you were her { here }

boom :lol: :lol:

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » February 2nd, 2011, 6:50 pm

why doesn't the hyatt accept people with only one hand into their hotel ???
because they only cater for tourist (two wrist)

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 2nd, 2011, 8:23 pm

^^^ ammm no eh! stale like jail bread

Aphrodite

Postby Aphrodite » February 2nd, 2011, 8:41 pm

well is ah stale joke thread ..... and that joke realllllllllllllllllllllllll stale .... :|

Postby redmanjp » February 11th, 2011, 3:07 pm

Aphrodite wrote:well is ah stale joke thread ..... and that joke realllllllllllllllllllllllll stale .... :|

but is a repost

Postby K74T » February 11th, 2011, 4:52 pm

Whut yuh does call ah depressed dhanraj?

Supersad :|

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 11th, 2011, 5:29 pm

i taut dey7 dus call them freak98! read link for more info...

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=357255&start=60

Aphrodite

Postby Aphrodite » February 11th, 2011, 11:44 pm

what about this one ..

what do you call a really fast car ???

a honda ..

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 15th, 2011, 10:20 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:Whut yuh does call ah depressed dhanraj?

hahahaha love it

Supersad :|

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 15th, 2011, 10:23 pm

Two sausages were in a pan. One says "Wow it's hot in here!" the other says "OH MY GOD A TALKING SAUSAGE"

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 15th, 2011, 10:24 pm

A wife asked her husband: What do you like most in me, my pretty face or
my sexy body?..
He looked at her from head to toe and replied: your
sense of humor.

Postby sharkman121 » February 16th, 2011, 12:07 am

^ :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » February 16th, 2011, 12:16 am

Why don't seagulls fly over the bay?

Cause then they would be called bagels

:| :| :|

Postby bluesteel29 » February 16th, 2011, 1:17 am

Aphrodite wrote:
what about this one ..

what do you call a really fast car ???

a honda ..

seeing as ur a smart girl n all...pm fb link

kaylomilo

Postby kaylomilo » February 16th, 2011, 1:48 am

was pulled up by the police last night, he said where were u between 6 and 11, I thought for a moment then remembered............

I replied, Primary School.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 20th, 2011, 12:46 am

A 70 yr old man asked his wife... "Do you feel sad when you see me running after young girls?" Wife replied... "No not at all. Even dogs chase cars they can't drive"

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » February 20th, 2011, 12:28 pm

hottgyul wrote:
speedfreak44 wrote:One spelling mistake can destroy your life ~ A Husband sent this to his wife:- I'm having a wonderful time, wish you were her { here }

boom :lol: :lol:

hey that sheit actually happened to me... it wasnt funny

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » February 20th, 2011, 7:35 pm

Young boy looking at own testicles ... asks mum 'Are these my brains?'... Mum replies 'Not yet son'