CS3A_GLX wrote:whyteliver wrote:gastly369 wrote:whyteliver wrote:honda all day everyday.......
till de day "yuh get ah bad drive" or "lose control" ah de car and well.......
well ah driving honda for 10yrs in trini(SO IS BAD DRIVE EVERYDAY) and honda always ans d call.....ah guess if yuh cyah handle yuh stories yuh will run off d road.....![]()
if it aint a homo it aint making sense
NISMO- Nissan motorsports
Honda Motorsports- ? Homo!
slacker_jack wrote:I pop the hood of a honda & found this:
I pop a nissan hood & found this:
vrampersad14 wrote:men posting bout Subie's and Nissan's, de man only ask which one to sell yunno.
CS3A_GLX wrote:
now what? galant pwns honda
rolla all de way maan!
EL JEFE wrote:You should be more concerned on which one you'll be able to get parts for easier.
agent007 wrote: I did own a Hyundai before and it was a trouble free car.
agent007 wrote:I see someone posted some specs on the engine and I am surprised to see the Civic has 128hp and its a 1.5 engine. It means the 110hp Altis will get leave out![]()
zcarz wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:
now what? galant pwns honda
rolla all de way maan!
umm.. yes.. a vr4 galant with a 2.5 L v6 twin turbo
playerskrew wrote:I pop a mitsubishi hood & found this:
gastly369 wrote:Trinituner style
CS3A_GLX wrote:whyteliver wrote:gastly369 wrote:whyteliver wrote:honda all day everyday.......
till de day "yuh get ah bad drive" or "lose control" ah de car and well.......
well ah driving honda for 10yrs in trini(SO IS BAD DRIVE EVERYDAY) and honda always ans d call.....ah guess if yuh cyah handle yuh stories yuh will run off d road.....![]()
if it aint a honda it aint making sense
NISMO- Nissan motorsports
Honda Motorsports- ? Homo!
Marsh_TT wrote:somebody hadda really be bored to make that video