W2J wrote:what channel is 14? not everybody has flow
Mark! wrote:is it WI Sports??
W2J wrote:WTF is WI Sports
playerskrew wrote:.....Street Racing anyone.????
bushwakka wrote:ur useless post midnight demon....can't even answer a simple question
AllTrac wrote:so you choose not to answer the question or you didnt know?
crossdrilled wrote:playerskrew wrote:.....Street Racing anyone.????
Sounds good!!!
wagonrunner wrote:AllTrac wrote:so you choose not to answer the question or you didnt know?![]()
You don't find that resemble a TTASA trained response?
could he be the "opinionated" one's new apprentice?
Midnight_Demon wrote:wagonrunner wrote:AllTrac wrote:so you choose not to answer the question or you didnt know?![]()
You don't find that resemble a TTASA trained response?
could he be the "opinionated" one's new apprentice?
i side with NO ONE.
turbosingh wrote:crossdrilled wrote:playerskrew wrote:.....Street Racing anyone.????
Sounds good!!!
crossdrilled wrote:turbosingh wrote:crossdrilled wrote:playerskrew wrote:.....Street Racing anyone.????
Sounds good!!!
Great!!, allyuh on the Grand prix 2011 committee? I would like to volunteer my writing skill, experience in media relations and event management. What are you two guys going to contribute this year? Don't you think that it will give the idiots who endanger lives on the street an outlet for their beloved racing and hopefully get them off the street for good? Street racers are really the vagrants of the racing world... let's work together to give them a home.