WTK - Where can I learn spanish ?

Re: WTK - Where can I learn spanish ?

Postby foss » January 10th, 2011, 3:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:Well ah was waiting and I ain't happy. Men here doz try rel hard tuh fit in hoss.... and them same men.... 2 that I know of, doz get bashed all over tuner like ah baddis with ah stretch out kant....... Rel men doz come in this place looking for status hoss, it so ridiculous..... and I doz watch how those who feel they shittin ice cream doz rel bash allyuh.....

ENT !!! d ass at all... hmph! :x

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » January 10th, 2011, 3:43 pm

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 10th, 2011, 4:21 pm

could u all take allyuh penis battle somewhere else ??

Postby Bizzare » January 10th, 2011, 4:28 pm

eurogirl wrote:could u all take allyuh penis battle somewhere else ??

In yuh kant yeah..... if not it stays right here and deal with it.......

Postby Bizzare » January 10th, 2011, 4:29 pm

Sorry...... :oops: :oops:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 10th, 2011, 4:34 pm

Excuse me ?

powers that be please del ..

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 10th, 2011, 9:34 pm

Bizzare wrote:Sorry...... :oops: :oops:

try and ease up now nah, we get the point, you're being oppressed, but your immense stupidity is validating your oppression...

Postby Bizzare » January 10th, 2011, 9:38 pm

Soundwave wrote:

try and ease up now nah, we get the point, you're being oppressed, but your immense stupidity is validating your oppression...

:-? :-? ....Next time try making sense rather than sounding intelligent.... Bandwagonist

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » January 10th, 2011, 9:44 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

:-? :-? ....Next time try making sense rather than sounding intelligent.... Bandwagonist

no prob...

Postby tr1ad » January 10th, 2011, 9:48 pm

take you trolling to your FAL thread Bizzare

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » January 10th, 2011, 10:46 pm

You can learn at The Villa Capri Institute of Languages :D

No but seriously, UWI offers huge discounts to students already registered for courses on campus. The Venezuelan Embassy also offers (for free last time I called) but the trick is to enroll at the time they taking students (which is more like random to me and i always missed the dates), and they only take bout 20 max. Rosetta Stone is good, but my advice would be to learn from the practical side first like with the embassy, then you can go to the grammatical side, like with the Rosetta Stone, to finally put things in place. Why i say the practical side first is because the natural thing would be to translate an english phrase to spanish by each word, but in reality, the latinos don't speak that way and the language just dont work so. There are certain phrases and ways to say things that you wanna say that must be learnt through real life experience. Like for instance, depends on which latin country you are in, one seemingly harmless phrase/word in Brazil, used in Spain can be an insult.

Postby cinco » January 11th, 2011, 6:32 am

yuh call d embassy yet?

geodude

Postby geodude » January 11th, 2011, 7:59 am

zedsqd wrote:You can learn at The Villa Capri Institute of Languages :D

No but seriously, UWI offers huge discounts to students already registered for courses on campus. The Venezuelan Embassy also offers (for free last time I called) but the trick is to enroll at the time they taking students (which is more like random to me and i always missed the dates), and they only take bout 20 max. Rosetta Stone is good, but my advice would be to learn from the practical side first like with the embassy, then you can go to the grammatical side, like with the Rosetta Stone, to finally put things in place. Why i say the practical side first is because the natural thing would be to translate an english phrase to spanish by each word, but in reality, the latinos don't speak that way and the language just dont work so. There are certain phrases and ways to say things that you wanna say that must be learnt through real life experience. Like for instance, depends on which latin country you are in, one seemingly harmless phrase/word in Brazil, used in Spain can be an insult.

good advise man, just one correction they speak Portuguese in Brazil

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » January 11th, 2011, 8:19 am

:D
True eh, but a Colombian was telling me this (in english of course). Apparently he went to Brazil, Spain, Chile and even the things back in Colombia he said were spoken in different ways. I guess he was talking to a group in "spanish" :S

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 11th, 2011, 8:31 am

Saw an ad out in yesterday newsday classified...ROSETTA-STONE...SPECIAL COMPLETE PACKAGE...ALL LANGUAGE/LEVELS INCLUDED FOR $389TT.....296 0315

Postby cinco » January 11th, 2011, 8:36 am

ROSETTA STONE COMPLETE PACKAGE
BITTORRENT.ORG

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 11th, 2011, 8:50 am

Doh fack me up...u gettin it for free an dem mc tryin to mek money off ppl so...steups

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » January 11th, 2011, 8:51 am

Seriously just download the torrent, Rosetta Stone 3, works perfect. I learning Spanish and Italian with it.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 11th, 2011, 9:00 am

Gracias & Grazie!!!

Postby cinco » January 11th, 2011, 9:01 am

wah u feel dem sellin u
steups
u think they licensed to sell it?

geodude

Postby geodude » January 11th, 2011, 9:16 am

for that price it not legit , a legal copy cost much more.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 11th, 2011, 9:50 am

eurogirl wrote:other than villa ..

thanks trolls :mrgreen:

It eh have no where else for that price and the perks

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 11th, 2011, 11:45 am

cinco wrote:

yuh call d embassy yet?

Yea 3times everytime I call they tell me it have nobody in de school dept right now and call back later :|

I trying again today ..

zedsqd wrote:You can learn at The Villa Capri Institute of Languages :D

UWI = $625 as I am a non-student :|
Embassy = Free

FREEEENESSSS IN DE DANCEEEEEEEEE !!!!!! :angel: :angel:

devrat

Postby devrat » January 11th, 2011, 11:53 am

Buh "fcuky fcuky....sucky sucky" is universal babes....save yuh money.

Postby tr1ad » January 11th, 2011, 11:55 am

^^ only if it being said behind closed doors eh

ah jess saying

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2011, 12:17 pm

devrat wrote:Buh "fcuky fcuky....sucky sucky" is universal babes....save yuh money.

If only they could have stuck with saying two fiddy after, inflation in we mc :(

op seriously rosetta stone, it works.

Zed Sqd

Postby Zed Sqd » January 11th, 2011, 2:02 pm

$625 for how long? Beginners to Advanced?

Postby A172 » January 11th, 2011, 2:22 pm

Bizzare wrote:

In yuh kant yeah..... if not it stays right here and deal with it.......

lmao :lol: :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » January 11th, 2011, 9:10 pm

zedsqd wrote:$625 for how long? Beginners to Advanced?

beginners course ..

devrat wrote:Buh "fcuky fcuky....sucky sucky" is universal babes....save yuh money.

Darn it !!! :oops: