B-TORF wrote:Hook wrote:[tote]Torf buy ah Legend and leggo Hook from he facebook[/tote]
Hoss, wha kinda outta timin' talk is dat??
I eh leggo nobody, I jus was off de scene for a bit.
*rectified.
tr1ad wrote:look a fatter version of santana
wam hoss
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:TriniTuner.com
T&T’s Largest Automotive Website
Started in the year 2000, TriniTuner celebrates 10 years in 2010 as T&T’s premier automotive online resource.
The website has become the most subscribed automotive publication and the largest, most active online community in Trinidad & Tobago and arguably in the Caribbean.
Celebrate with our 20,000+ registered members by placing this emblem/badge proudly on your ride.
Special prices for powersellers!!!
To get your emblem contact our distributor 2 D Max Auto or call 1-868-461-2344. Look out these other retailers nationwide:
2 D MAX AUTO LTD
Corner Circular & Manahambre Road
Princes Town
(868) 461-2344.
(for pick up or delivery)
Garvin's Performance Shop
No. 12 Long Circular Road
St James.
(868) 628-1278
RAPTOR
(868) 680-3752
(for delivery)
Tuner Imports
No. 140 Caroni Savannah Road
Charlieville
(868) 665-6803
http://www.tunerimportstt.com
Trail Blazers 4x4 OFF ROADERS CLUB
Bisram Tyre Shop
Main Road Montrose
Chaguanas.
(868) 671-0170
If you wish to become a distributor please call (868) 461-2344.
joker wrote:pioneer buying stag?
joker wrote:in your neighbour's bedroom yo
Hook wrote:^^^ you making ANY of the limes jed?GLO4?
SUPAstarr wrote:Allyuh Pillars for 7AM, Honda Ho an i will be there
turbohead wrote:grand bazzar for 6ish, ne tuners lookin to go from ptown call meh 4952320.
Conrad wrote:Cool fellas as usual, I was too busy taking in salt water and bake n shark though