Postby Damien » February 19th, 2010, 10:36 pm

Nfs shift the best car racing game to date :!:

Postby Monk BANzai » February 19th, 2010, 10:42 pm

Damien wrote:Nfs shift the best car racing game to date :!:

mmmm...jury out with that one...the TOCA series is pretty good eh.....

and WTF no Ferrari DLC for PC gamers? the HELL!!!

Postby M_2NR » February 19th, 2010, 11:00 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

mmmm...jury out with that one...the TOCA series is pretty good eh.....

and WTF no Ferrari DLC for PC gamers? the HELL!!!

agreed. And Race as well(well duh.. simbin.. cough cough)

and no word yet :|

it will be uber bullsh!t if it doesnt land for us tho... :(

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » February 20th, 2010, 1:14 am

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LMy6CmVeEk8&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LMy6CmVeEk8&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 20th, 2010, 11:17 am

no.

@corolla_2nr,i havent played GTR2 or rFactor in ages,been playing alot of forza 3 recently,still sucks that the G25 doesnt work with the 360 though,but thats marketing for ya.Built a porsche thats running circles around most of those online racers in Class A.

Postby M_2NR » February 20th, 2010, 3:15 pm

ru$$ell wrote:@corolla_2nr,i havent played GTR2 or rFactor in ages,been playing alot of forza 3 recently,still sucks that the G25 doesnt work with the 360 though,but thats marketing for ya.Built a porsche thats running circles around most of those online racers in Class A.

:shock: i was gonna check out rFactor, then i remembered i should thief my padna G25 1st.

And that sucks i never knew that it didnt :?

:faint: you know what really sucks.. no Forza3 or GT5 on pc... :| Im loving that porsche man

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » February 20th, 2010, 10:28 pm

The best nfs was and is Undercover 2..... and Most Wanted......
Grid is also a real good racing game....and my fav racer on my 64... Rush 2
that waz a real good game....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 20th, 2010, 10:36 pm

i think you mean underground 2?

Terran

Postby Terran » February 21st, 2010, 9:27 am

Best NFS title for me is Most Wanted... [b]then[/] Shift.

Back2Studio

Re: Need for Speed SHIFT

Postby Back2Studio » January 3rd, 2011, 12:21 am

...repost?

Postby S_2NR » January 3rd, 2011, 12:28 am

NFS most wanted is the best NFS.. 8-)

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 3rd, 2011, 8:08 pm

nfs shift was nice, the endurance races sucks balls but the steering feel is good but what i never liked was the totally different steering response between drifting and circuits. i have yet to try my hand at the gt5 with a g25.