When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby gt4tified » December 28th, 2010, 1:50 pm

Never....doh know anybody dat stupid.

When was de last time you had a look at your old secondary school uniform and wished you were that size again?

Postby SUPAstarr » December 28th, 2010, 1:56 pm

every day

when was de last time yuh actually choked on a hair from a vagina salad

venomz

Postby venomz » December 28th, 2010, 3:14 pm

bad man doh eat V salad!

when last u watch ah best action movie?

Postby gt4tified » December 29th, 2010, 2:39 pm

Last week...Tangled 3D....lol....seriously though I think it was The Expendables, so maybe a couple months ago?

When was de last time you played with one of your childhood toys?

Postby MG Man » December 29th, 2010, 2:56 pm

does yuh piggy count?

when last yuh forget yuh car was front wheel drive and assume de driveshaft CV boot rubber was ah steering rack boot rubber?

sweetness_defined

Postby sweetness_defined » December 30th, 2010, 1:58 am

i misspelled my own name this week .. and had a good laugh

Oleander

Postby Oleander » December 30th, 2010, 10:34 am

When was the last time you had to wear your "last resort draws" cuz you didn't wash in a while?

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » December 30th, 2010, 6:23 pm

Sometime this week.... Did get time to wash because of Christmas run-arounds.

When was the last time you want to watch a porn real bad and when you start up your computer, it crashed?

lab toy

Postby lab toy » December 30th, 2010, 7:10 pm

lmfao nah da never happened man....

When was the last time u fell UP a flight of stairs lol?

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » December 31st, 2010, 12:46 pm

Last week.. kicked the edge and hit meh chest hard on the higher stairs.. (if daz what yuh mean)..

When is de last time ah man nearly write yuh off cause he tryin to dodge a pothole?

kadeem

Postby kadeem » December 31st, 2010, 2:32 pm

last week...
When was d last time u fart an chocolate came out....

jl0908

Postby jl0908 » December 31st, 2010, 6:56 pm

like 2 minutes ago........ lol

when was the las time yuh didn't want to give a man a drop, but deciced to help a bro and he real dutty up the car ??

Postby gt4tified » January 3rd, 2011, 9:16 am

jl0908 wrote:like 2 minutes ago........ lol

when was the las time yuh didn't want to give a man a drop, but deciced to help a bro and he real dutty up the car ??

About ten years ago...I learn dat lesson well!

When was the last time yuh get ah bess deal on Charlotte St?

jusme

Postby jusme » January 11th, 2011, 12:40 pm

ole years day (scratch bombs)

when last yuh win ah bet and make yuh padna smell he granny draws?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » January 11th, 2011, 12:47 pm

jusme wrote:ole years day (scratch bombs)

when last yuh win ah bet and make yuh padna smell he granny draws?

WTF! Never!

When last yuh had a hot piss and feel to pelt a rounds while pissin ?

venomz

Postby venomz » January 12th, 2011, 11:24 am

NEVER? YOU ALIEN OR SOMTHING? hott piss and pelt a rounds while pissing? daze just absurd!

when last you win some $ in local casino?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 12th, 2011, 11:51 am

Never, i bad lucky.

When was the last time you fall asleep in public and dribble up on yourself.lol.

jusme

Postby jusme » January 12th, 2011, 12:17 pm

if work counts, last week..

when last u sitting in a backseat and the driver sneeze out the window and his snat fly right in your face?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 12th, 2011, 2:18 pm

lol.never got snat to face....yet, but plenty cigarette ash doh.

when was the last time yuh drink a hot Coke instead of water?

D3monic

Postby D3monic » January 12th, 2011, 2:37 pm

Last week gf said it good for upset stomach !!!

When Last Yuh Eat a good Cheesecake ?

Postby Mark! » January 12th, 2011, 2:43 pm

yesterday, had to scrape off the red filth from on top ewww

When last you fall down in public?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 13th, 2011, 9:26 am

tripped a few times, bounce down sum breasts.....but neva fall bep!

When was the last time u had a mickey mouse snow cone (emperor valley zoo ones)?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 13th, 2011, 8:46 pm

Man ageees

When last you play some real dread tabanka tunes with the volume turned all the way up?

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » January 13th, 2011, 9:00 pm

This evenin when drivin to work.....

When last u gave or recieve a "love bite" to or from your significant other?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » January 13th, 2011, 9:05 pm

to oleander's ques - :shock: ammm right now (workin late)

when its the last time you played hop scotch in the road bare feet?

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 13th, 2011, 9:25 pm

long time!

when was d last time yuh wake up wit ah man on d side an yuh bum bum hurting...
"never happen to me"

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 13th, 2011, 9:46 pm

craig lee quay wrote:long time!

"never happen to me"

where dis queer cum from? if it eh happen to u, why yuh asked that weird Question 4 bai? burrrrrrrr

marlon333

Postby marlon333 » January 13th, 2011, 10:03 pm

craig lee quay wrote:long time!

"never happen to me"

When was the last time you saw a queer question on Trini Tuner and wonder where the ass that question come from?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » January 14th, 2011, 8:04 am

^^^The third post up.lol.

when was the last time yuh fall and get a white man?

craig lee quay

Postby craig lee quay » January 14th, 2011, 10:03 am

Ah was bored....ohh gawwwd doh kill meh ! wen was d last time allyuh forgive someone fo posting inapropiate kinda question