inappropriate xmas visit

Re: inappropriate xmas visit

Postby Kenjo » December 25th, 2010, 1:01 pm

bring a dude instead and tell your mother the girl broke your heart so bad you came off the narrow straight path.see if your mother will accept her after.how long were you with that girl for btw?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 25th, 2010, 1:05 pm

jm3 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:Wow .., how insensitive :|

Good luck !!!

you have all rights to get roaring drunk and kick xgf ass out the house lol !!

maybe we will get on and be civilised with each other i'll play the game i guess

Read this and learn from other ppl experiences so u won't have to go thru this kinda mama drama ...

You can't be friends with someone who broke your heart , who prob screwed you over ,and prob publicly humiliated you . Unless you are made of stone this isn't gonna end well so either man up and tell momz i gone , call me when she gone or be a nookie and endure another man's spawn in u're house . The worst thing to ever do is endure and be nice to ppl who made you feel like you are nothing . The fact that you on tuner on xmas day with us loosers mean its affecting you that much . So be comfortable on your holiday and make the decision that makes you happy .

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 25th, 2010, 1:19 pm

no im on tuner cuz im at work atm i always end up working holidays and stuff to cover for people that have kids im not pissed with my family or her i just think its in bad taste though.
i don't blame her for doing what she did theres no bad feeling about it i broke up with her when i found out, i have always had to work a lot of hours and its a high stress job so i find it hard to put much into a relationship that's why they can never last.
Last edited by jm3 on December 25th, 2010, 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 25th, 2010, 1:22 pm

S owhy de eff you even bothered for ?? steups ..

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » December 25th, 2010, 1:47 pm

how come foss eh come een an say 'pics or it dint happen' yet?

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 25th, 2010, 2:03 pm

Suddenly an uncontrollable rage builds up inside you.
You punch her in the face as hard as you can.
She falls down.
Still pissed off, You can't even see straight.
You keep punching her as hard as you can.
It gets to a point where her face is bloody all over.
The blood splashes on your shirt when you hit her.
And you just keep punching.
And you just leave her there and her parents come home after.
A few weeks later now.
She's in a face bandage and stitches everywhere.
She told her parents that a bandit came in and did that.
She didn't want you in jail because she felt bad.
Now you suddenly felt terrible inside.
You go to apologize three weeks later.
You ask her sister where she is.
Her sister is in tears. She said she went into a coma.
You run to the hospital to say sorry before it's too late.
You get to her room.
Open the door.
Get on the floor.
Everybody walk the dinosaur.

Postby r3iXmann » December 25th, 2010, 2:04 pm

put d baby in d pot :|

Postby nervewrecker » December 25th, 2010, 2:31 pm

bigchief3679 wrote:how come foss eh come een an say 'pics or it dint happen' yet?

fcuk dat, run pics of de gyul!

Postby brams112 » December 25th, 2010, 2:44 pm

i say beat it out for ole times sake,if she did not have the kindness to accept you work hard for a living and at least be contended with you,oh dont be a person who looks like a loser to her be brave and say i am not sitting in a room with anyone who i have come to dislike,and still look for ah beat out from her,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Postby foss » December 25th, 2010, 3:02 pm

bigchief3679 wrote:how come foss eh come een an say 'pics or it dint happen' yet?

oh yea :|

pics or it didn't happen

hic :drinking:

Postby S_2NR » December 25th, 2010, 3:03 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:d typical tuner response wud be : take d former gf to ur room & beat she out 1 last time ....

hahahah...this is d better ting to do than to sit down totin feelings :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » December 25th, 2010, 3:07 pm

pioneer wrote:bbq baby...nice tender meat 1lick

the other OTHER white meat 2wink

Postby AllTrac » December 25th, 2010, 3:31 pm

easy fix.

Put a date rape drug in your ex drink
when she passes out, drag her into your room, you put on a santa costume and put on a pair of antlers on her, then proceed to violently fcuk the living sheit outta of her with little drummer boy playing in the background. When you are about to cum, release it on the palm of her hand. Then get a broom stick and tickle her nose and her face. Record the whole thing, burn it to dvd and label it holiday cheer. Then sit back with a glass of puncha creme and take in your master piece.

Postby redmanjp » December 25th, 2010, 3:33 pm

tell we how it turn out eh

Postby foss » December 25th, 2010, 4:09 pm

AllTrac wrote:easy fix.

when she passes out, drag her into your room, you put on a santa costume and put on a pair of antlers on her, then proceed to violently fcuk the living sheit outta of her with little drummer boy playing in the background. When you are about to cum, release it on the palm of her hand. Then get a broom stick and tickle her nose and her face. Record the whole thing, burn it to dvd and label it holiday cheer. Then sit back with a glass of puncha creme and take in your master piece.

:shock: :shock: naaaa.. yuh NOT easy at allll !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 25th, 2010, 4:40 pm

Hey! YOU PROMISED NOT TO TELL ANYONE ABOUT THAT NIGHT!!

Skanky

Postby Skanky » December 25th, 2010, 4:46 pm

Invite one ah yuh mudder ex with he chirren. 8-)

Postby S_2NR » December 25th, 2010, 4:53 pm

lmao!!! take win :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » December 25th, 2010, 5:00 pm

trac .... yuh is a sick twisted fella ...... :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2010, 5:12 pm

jm3 wrote:my mum has invited my ex gf round for xmas dinner with her new baby which she has from the man she was cheating on me with wtf am i wrong to be pissed off about that?

Dude, all u got to do is bring ur girlfriend and show ur ex what she missed out on.Dont run or hide be a man.

toolpusher

Postby toolpusher » December 25th, 2010, 5:32 pm

Set up a hidden camera

tell her she forgot something and carry her upstairs

beat it out --last one for the road

post video on youtube and post link on trinituner

toolpusher

Postby toolpusher » December 25th, 2010, 5:32 pm

Set up a hidden camera

tell her she forgot something and carry her upstairs

beat it out --last one for the road

post video on youtube and post link on trinituner

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 25th, 2010, 5:55 pm

Not bad....but I'd change this "location".

Humes

Postby Humes » December 25th, 2010, 5:59 pm

I mostly amazed that the OP knows how to spell inappropriate.

In fact...it's only his punctuation that's off. His spelling is fine.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 25th, 2010, 6:12 pm

^^ ROFL

xaira

Postby xaira » December 25th, 2010, 6:31 pm

call your moms x duh, or maybe that creepy dude who likes her, all moms have a creepy dude who likes them ...right?

invite his arse over and let the awkward times roll

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » December 25th, 2010, 6:41 pm

Kenjo wrote:OMG we have celebrities on tuner yes!ridge and Brooke and Stephani from BOLD AND BEAUTIFUL.i am like such a big fan i watch you guys everyday before the news on CCN tv6.can i have an autograph please :)

Oh gorm, he can go to soapoperalovers.com/forums and receive advice from the bold and beautiful addicts, cause these tuners here go mess wid he head more lol. :lol:

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » December 25th, 2010, 7:07 pm

when she reach.. you can go in your room and take off your clothes.. and when your moms tell you she reach and to come downstairs.. walk down and sit next to them at the table naked normal normal.... let everybody be uncomfortable.. why you alone?

devrat

Postby devrat » December 25th, 2010, 9:09 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:when she reach.. you can go in your room and take off your clothes.. and when your moms tell you she reach and to come downstairs.. walk down and sit next to them at the table naked normal normal.... let everybody be uncomfortable.. why you alone?

Nah boy, next thing the girl nudge the new man and say....."yuh see ah wasn lying when ah say it small" :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 25th, 2010, 9:13 pm

devrat wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:when she reach.. you can go in your room and take off your clothes.. and when your moms tell you she reach and to come downstairs.. walk down and sit next to them at the table naked normal normal.... let everybody be uncomfortable.. why you alone?

Nah boy, next thing the girl nudge the new man and say....."yuh see ah wasn lying when ah say it small" :|