Re: Warner’s son knocks People’s Partnership

Postby RASC » December 11th, 2010, 8:56 am

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:Good Choice by Daryan

We welcome him, as well as any member of ANY party who decides to make the switch. We do not discriminate.

As you friggin serious?
You know anything about Trini at all?

Gesus crix man. And you guys take RASC seriously? A man who does not live in Trindad nor has been for some time, pretending to know about current affairs?

Bring Proof. Or else technically speaking, it's all hearsay. A judge would throw that out.

Try again.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 11th, 2010, 8:57 am

RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:My offense is with your insinuation that's all.
I did see him in action opp the Coal Pot bar in Arouca though. Block the road with suv and dealt with a man case. Was a classic 'tac back' incident.

I did not insinuate anything. I asked a question.

But yuh dunno what happened before :?
He's not a public figure added to which.

Still that's hearsay. If it were in the courts, there would be some substantive weight to your argument. Either way. This is besides the point and this alleged incident does not automatically brandish him a "thug". All of us have had to deal with people "ROUGH" in the past...does that all make us thugs?

Could you please make up your mind what your principles are for once?
Why must you always have double standards?

If he to be taking seriously NOW that you say he must? (remember posts in your past), just because you can gain political milage from it?

Postby Chimera » December 11th, 2010, 8:59 am

The PP, really has no direction. He's on the inside and seeing it for himself. I anticipate many fence sitters coming back to the PNM as well. The honeymoon is over, the veil is slowly but surely being lifted.

We welcome him, as well as any member of ANY party who decides to make the switch. We do not discriminate.

can't discriminate when you hardly have any supporters can you
hadda accept the dregs.

Postby RASC » December 11th, 2010, 9:01 am

Premera wrote:
I admit the PP is not showing to the public any changes that WE WANT to see, but at least they are trying to implement laws and systems to attempt to curb and address the issues at hand.......

Such as :? Don't say the Anti-Gang Act, because technically speaking...it was started with the PNM. What own laws have the PP started to alleviate the stress?

YOU CANNOT FIX 7 YEARS OF DAMAGE IN 1 YEAR BROTHER.....NOT EVEN GOD COULD DO THIS......

Repost times 50Million. I know this, no one asking for that. We just at least want to see the wheels moving. We're still in park, some would even argue reverse. All ppl are asking for is something, anything to show they are reversing the past. Nothing has been seen yet.

oh and RASC...i am still awaiting your positive input, ideas and suggestions for the PP to deal with ALL the issues you so beautifully choose to critique...........

I've already listed them. Have you been following my posts closely? I suggest you scan through my post history located in my profile. You'll find numerous suggestions there. Thanks

Instead of looking at the glass half empty......try to see it as half full ok....

It's not even half. Ppl are already jumping ship-that's not my fault. I can only highlight their short comings for now.

I await in vain for your ideas......( which i do not expect of course ),
You do not need to wait, I have posted numerous times my suggestions. Search my timeline.

Now back to the issue at hand. Why are you so hard on Daryan wrt his choice?

Postby RASC » December 11th, 2010, 9:02 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

The PP, really has no direction. He's on the inside and seeing it for himself. I anticipate many fence sitters coming back to the PNM as well. The honeymoon is over, the veil is slowly but surely being lifted.

can't discriminate when you hardly have any supporters can you
hadda accept the dregs.

Are you saying Daryan Warner is "dregs" ?

Postby RASC » December 11th, 2010, 9:06 am

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:My offense is with your insinuation that's all.
I did see him in action opp the Coal Pot bar in Arouca though. Block the road with suv and dealt with a man case. Was a classic 'tac back' incident.

I did not insinuate anything. I asked a question.

But yuh dunno what happened before :?
He's not a public figure added to which.

Still that's hearsay. If it were in the courts, there would be some substantive weight to your argument. Either way. This is besides the point and this alleged incident does not automatically brandish him a "thug". All of us have had to deal with people "ROUGH" in the past...does that all make us thugs?

Could you please make up your mind what your principles are for once?
Why must you always have double standards?

If he to be taking seriously NOW that you say he must? (remember posts in your past), just because you can gain political milage from it?

I could say what I want to say...still doesn't count for much. Unless I have proof.
For example, $150Million Palace ...Thas a fact. The PNM sponsors 3NE2NR, that's a fact.
The sky is blue? That's hearsay... :lol:

Postby Damien » December 11th, 2010, 9:09 am

we time now is no fun again :cry:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 11th, 2010, 9:09 am

RASC wrote:I could say what I want to say...still doesn't count for much. Unless I have proof.
For example, $150Million Palace ...Thas a fact. The PNM sponsors 3NE2NR, that's a fact.

Yea but you badtalk the man in the past.
How he's suddenly the wisest man.

All because it suits your agenda. That's your entire MO these past seven months.

Postby RASC » December 11th, 2010, 9:10 am

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:I could say what I want to say...still doesn't count for much. Unless I have proof.

All because it suits your agenda. That's your entire MO these past seven months.

I bad talked Daryan Warner?

When :?

Postby SUPAstarr » December 11th, 2010, 10:12 am

Its jus another sing of under growin trends, a lot of pp people are becommin disgruntled an swayin back since manning gone...but they not to happy with rowley either but i think that they think he will make do until some internal rumbling removes him

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » December 11th, 2010, 11:17 am

The higher the PP 'rise' the harder they will fall. Where are the SIA files Kamla, that you were waving around in Parliament? Suddenly you never had any list?

Postby bluesteel29 » December 11th, 2010, 11:26 am

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 11th, 2010, 11:34 am

Premera wrote:
YOU CANNOT FIX 8.5 YEARS OF DAMAGE IN 1 YEAR BROTHER.....NOT EVEN GOD COULD DO THIS.......stop fooling yourselves and support the people for the next 5 years nah.....

l

fixed

this is what ppl fail to understand - how d mc d PP cud fix 8.5 of nonsense that was going on , if anybody needs this explained well then is best u end urself

some ppl feel this country is d like d sims game where u click a button & ting change right away ..... :roll: :roll: :roll:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 11th, 2010, 1:03 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:Its jus another sing of under growin trends, a lot of pp people are becommin disgruntled an swayin back since manning gone...but they not to happy with rowley either but i think that they think he will make do until some internal rumbling removes him

That's politics for ya.

If something is not going your way, you have to right to change the government. People are looking at the PNM again, but the PNM is so fragmented now it's a wait and see.

Postby zoom rader » December 11th, 2010, 1:11 pm

Strauss wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:Its jus another sing of under growin trends, a lot of pp people are becommin disgruntled an swayin back since manning gone...but they not to happy with rowley either but i think that they think he will make do until some internal rumbling removes him

That's politics for ya.

If something is not going your way, you have to right to change the government. People are looking at the PNM again, but the PNM is so fragmented now it's a wait and see.

eh Which People are looking at the PNM agian? FBI,CIA,MI5,6 or the SIA?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 11th, 2010, 2:44 pm

Strauss wrote:

Hypocrisy?

After today I not taking anything RASC says seriously. I not even going to post in any of his political threads again as I have only just realized that he is merely a blog troll who as a matter of consequence happens to be a PNM supporter.
Any right thinking person CAN NOT ever take him seriously, as contradiction and political bias is ALWAYS his agenda.

Good day.

Postby Rooki3 » December 11th, 2010, 2:49 pm

Premera wrote:guys, do you really think we could win RASC in any argument at all ? I can prove with RASC and Duane at his side he is allowed to so and say as he pleases.........

I defined his name previously
R - Racial
A - And
S - Stupid
C - c*e*l*

and got banned for 2 weeks because why " Duane said even though i DID NOT complete the spelling of the word, the general public would know what i meant and this is racism "..
Yet, i saw a post reply by RASC yesterday and he typed an entire Obscene work " F****** and is still replying to threads today..........

Yuh cyah win them fellas, they use this forum to bash the govt and penalise the users if they oppose their threads................

At then end of the day...........typical of those people......to bite off the hands that fed them ( jack's son doing to his father ).........talk about loyalty, morals, values, principles and upbringing...........they have none.............

Give them a country with the best resources and they will destroy it, give them a brand new car and they will mash it up, give them ah home and they will run it down and not renovate it.....but tell them carnival fete and latest shoes and clothes ( ECKO & Sean John ), man they have money like rain to buy..................

this right here is a perfect example of "1Baa"

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 11th, 2010, 3:15 pm

DarkKnight wrote:the areas i hi light in blue is so true

no

Postby AllTrac » December 11th, 2010, 3:36 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:
RASC wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:If ya had ya ear to the pulse of the nation you would know about him RASC.
Seeing that you don't well suggests the obvious....

So what happened then? Did you get assaulted? Did you press charges?

You assume a lot don't you.........
Much like Manning his predicted snap election win

ouch :lol: :lol:

Postby zoom rader » December 11th, 2010, 3:55 pm

utter rubbish! Where are the facts to prove this? Did u do a poll on this?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » December 11th, 2010, 9:19 pm

When Jack retires in 2 years from politic, all he money going to the PNM. That's why panday call out Jack years ago for being a longterm threat to the unc

DarkKnight

Postby DarkKnight » December 12th, 2010, 7:12 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:
Premera wrote:
YOU CANNOT FIX 8.5 YEARS OF DAMAGE IN 1 YEAR BROTHER.....NOT EVEN GOD COULD DO THIS.......stop fooling yourselves and support the people for the next 5 years nah.....

l

fixed

this is what ppl fail to understand - how d mc d PP cud fix 8.5 of nonsense that was going on , if anybody needs this explained well then is best u end urself

some ppl feel this country is d like d sims game where u click a button & ting change right away ..... :roll: :roll: :roll:

so thats the tune the P.P go beat out lake a bad thing for the nex 5 years when they fail is P.N.M fault.

crusty

Postby crusty » December 12th, 2010, 7:17 am

dont think i heard that kinda crap in a long time