free condoms on the promenade

Postby SR » December 1st, 2010, 3:14 pm

aids awareness

and for all dem people who fraid to buy just pass and dip yuh hand in the people basket

Re: free condoms on the promenade

Postby buzz » December 1st, 2010, 3:14 pm

wa brand ?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 1st, 2010, 3:15 pm

panther

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 3:17 pm

Pics or it isn't happening....

Postby SR » December 1st, 2010, 3:19 pm

wait for them tonight on local news

Postby redmanjp » December 1st, 2010, 3:21 pm

i does see 1 once in a while dey- used that is :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 3:28 pm

redmanjp wrote:i does see 1 once in a while dey- used that is :lol:

:? :? What??

nismoid

Postby nismoid » December 1st, 2010, 3:30 pm

awaits some of these for sale here on tuner
miscellaneous items ftw :lol:

Postby SR » December 1st, 2010, 3:39 pm

ah feel some pos feuners dun pass tru and fill up dey handbag

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 3:42 pm

SR pick up a few and link ah boi nah.... $5 for 20?? 8-)

Postby Hook » December 1st, 2010, 3:47 pm

ZOMG! I love free condoms on the promenade! hahahahahahahaha!!!!!111one

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 3:51 pm

ZOMG! Hook is a Spammer! hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!11111one

Postby Trini Hookah » December 1st, 2010, 4:08 pm

SR wrote:wait for news on tonight local

Postby foss » December 1st, 2010, 4:24 pm

it have extra large?

Postby Cjruckus » December 1st, 2010, 4:26 pm

You can get a case of lifestyles for free from family planning..

just go ask around carnival time. Should last most of you a lifetime.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 1st, 2010, 4:32 pm

Cjruckus wrote:You can get a case of lifestyles for free from family planning..

yuh tell rollingstock a lil too late bai

Postby tr1ad » December 1st, 2010, 4:34 pm

honda hoe really say he haddahead up by d library den go on d promenade

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 4:39 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:You can get a case of lifestyles for free from family planning..

yuh tell rollingstock a lil too late bai

Aye dammit man!!!!!

Annnnnnnnnnnnnywayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Just one condom is enough for me, after use tie teh top and roll it down a bit, still on my first :wink:

Postby SUPAstarr » December 1st, 2010, 4:44 pm

Bizzare wrote:ZOMG! Hook is a Spammer! hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!11111one

wait whut...BWAHAHHAHAH is type yuh type out one dey

dreadman

Postby dreadman » December 1st, 2010, 6:27 pm

which promenade hoss???? meh padna say he gone harris promenade an all he see was ah vagrant enjoyn heself...lmao

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 1st, 2010, 6:39 pm

It have extra small?

For mih padna na

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 1st, 2010, 6:51 pm

foss wrote:it have extra large?

i know is christmas time and thing but buy some balloons nah, yuh cheap bastard :|

Postby Bizzare » December 1st, 2010, 7:43 pm

hottgyul wrote:

i know is christmas time and thing but buy some balloons nah, yuh cheap bastard :|

foss, is it was acceptable when you used your balloons as condoms, but condoms as balloons.... :? :?

Postby foss » December 1st, 2010, 10:16 pm

Bizzare wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

foss, is it was acceptable when you used your balloons as condoms, but condoms as balloons.... :? :?

excuse me, but do I know you??

Postby rollingstock » December 1st, 2010, 10:28 pm

^^^ :shock: *snickers* :lol:

Postby UML » December 1st, 2010, 10:29 pm

too late!!.......we cuda prevent the mistakes called pioneer, Rasc and Cj

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 2nd, 2010, 2:02 am

SR wrote:aids awareness

and for all dem people who fraid to buy just pass and dip yuh hand in the people basket

yuh collect urs yet ????

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 2nd, 2010, 2:26 am

foss wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

apparently he does

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 2nd, 2010, 2:26 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:It have extra small?

For mih padna na

yea ah have.. i mean it have

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 2nd, 2010, 6:09 am

foss wrote:
Bizzare wrote:
hottgyul wrote:

:| :| :|