looking for a contact number for BareFruit

BlitzMekenzie

looking for a contact number for BareFruit

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 20th, 2010, 11:25 am

http://www.barefruitjuices.com/index.html

^^^ there juice relll bess...so i looking to buy a few cases..the only place i ever see their products selling is by the origional bbq hut in south...i went on their web site but it doesnt have a contact number, also ive submitted a email to them but i have not gotten a reply, so im asking has anyone ever bought stuff from them and or knows a contact number?..thanks.

Re: looking for a contact number for BareFruit

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 12:00 pm

^ their juices real BESSS!!

send them an email via the contact form on their website
I think their address is on the bottle

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » November 20th, 2010, 12:15 pm

Duane you doh read or what. The man said he sent them an email.Are you telling the man to put a message in a bottle?
Hope you find it. :P

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 20th, 2010, 2:23 pm

^^^hahaha...yeah thanks Pro. i actually sent 2 messages to them a lil more than a week now but no response..so if anyone has their direct number or a number for their distributor let me know..p.s. and for the rest of ppl who haven't tried "BareFruit Juice" yet, go get one and try it

Postby nemisis » November 20th, 2010, 2:38 pm

If you like yourself minus diabetes stay away from that snow cone syrup they marketing as juice

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 20th, 2010, 10:11 pm

snow cone syrup you say? u really find its that sweet? i find its good..as compaired to other marketed juice out there such as minute maid, tropicana, tampico, etc.. i personally like Florida's natural orange juice and bare fruit orange juice is kinda the same..

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 21st, 2010, 2:09 am

BlitzMekenzie wrote:snow cone syrup you say? u really find its that sweet? i find its good..as compaired to other marketed juice out there such as minute maid, tropicana, tampico, etc.. i personally like Florida's natural orange juice and bare fruit orange juice is kinda the same..

tampico does taste like they melt plastic into it, dutty benzoate, I drink minute maid or tropicana now cuz it tastes well enough and is fake juice, no acidity to kick off my arthritis...

Postby Trini Hookah » November 21st, 2010, 2:13 am

Caribbean Cool ftw :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 21st, 2010, 2:14 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Caribbean Cool ftw :|

I living on the poteegal right now, and the sorrel madddd too...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 21st, 2010, 4:08 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Caribbean Cool ftw :|

nah eh.. them thing is level sugar

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 21st, 2010, 7:00 am

yeh man serious..i see no body does drink d trinidad can juice no more...

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » November 21st, 2010, 7:21 am

BlitzMekenzie wrote:yeh man serious..i see no body does drink d trinidad can juice no more...

orchard 100% fruit juice not dem 5%fruit juice caribbean cool and minute maid ...

minute maid cannot say fruit juice legally its called a fruit cooler

trinsimon

Postby trinsimon » November 22nd, 2010, 8:45 am

Bare Fruit Juice FTW
There's an address on the bottle, try visiting them to buy...
113B Calcutta #2 Freeport
Name of the company is Meico Ltd.

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 22nd, 2010, 10:49 am

kk cool...but its kinda strange how they didnt put up a number aswell..i was also looking for a number for the company in the directory and also called the operator but no number...

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » November 22nd, 2010, 7:58 pm