Re: Maroon 5

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2010, 5:02 pm

yuh siddong by yuhself bhai

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 14th, 2010, 5:03 pm

evokiller wrote:i cant sell on tuner..sryy to guy who wants tickets

also the VVIP is a vip ticket with a table that can seat 4 of ur friends and u....and a bottle of champ. there isnt any food.....id get back to yall on details toms evening cuz im not in the country and i dont have details fully as i missed the last meeting

I am not in T&T either.
I wont be back until mid December.
what I need is some details;
The venue.
Cost of tickets.
and what we getting for that ticket.

Let me know soon so that I can have tickets purchased.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » November 14th, 2010, 5:46 pm

vip tickets are 800$ the 750mentioned above by some1 is the friends and family tickets so he knows some1 on the commitee it seems.....the vvip ticket is 1300$ so ur really paying for ur 800vip ticket and u get the bottle for 500$ instead of the price ud be paying at the event any1 here who nos enthing abt clubbing which means every1 but pios wuld no 500 for the bottle is a very good price.....and aba ur friends get to sit with u wen they buy their vip ticket....so recap....vvvip ticket=table for u and ur friends to seat and a bottle....venue hasnt been released yet....general is 350 for red dawg above

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2010, 5:58 pm

venue hasnt been released?

thought its mob2s

evokiller

Postby evokiller » November 14th, 2010, 6:04 pm

lolllls hmmmm idk if u bluffing me....lets leave it as ...i dont no the venue and id find out toms in meeting haha

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2010, 6:05 pm

but you finding out later than me and i izza nobody

like you're one of the lower tier "committee members"

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » November 14th, 2010, 6:06 pm

So, no venue yet.
The tickets I buy is dependent to their location to the stage.
But I not buying tickets until they give us a venue.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » November 14th, 2010, 6:07 pm

haha i guess so boi
and yeh red dawg alot of ppl saying that dsi info out apparently as aba is the know

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2010, 7:42 pm

so evokiller..... you could link tix for vvip?

jjcp

Postby jjcp » November 14th, 2010, 10:06 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:one setta pig in dis ched oui

evokiller

Postby evokiller » November 15th, 2010, 12:28 am

lol again i cant sell on tuner...im not a powerselller sry...

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » November 15th, 2010, 7:52 am

general, vip, vvip, inside, outside, peeping over d fence, ontop, below, it doh matta!

we dey!

*Sueels*

Postby AllTrac » November 15th, 2010, 9:10 am

this going to be one boring concert.

I hear dey bringing Jewel next year, tickets start at $950.

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » November 15th, 2010, 10:03 am

flames

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » November 16th, 2010, 10:08 pm

evokiller wrote:lol again i cant sell on tuner...im not a powerselller sry...

sell outside it dawg...easy!

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2010, 4:30 pm

VIP= no food or drinks rofl
discounted tickets are $250 Gen and $750 Platinum ( limited offer , now till Dec 1st) not more than 4 per person
...Available at STAR (153 Tragarete and Zen only) walk with ID once you in the FB group

so...gen tix seeing the group or they seeing screens?

Postby Rooki3 » November 17th, 2010, 4:33 pm

my bird already has VIP for us

Postby eliteauto » November 17th, 2010, 4:39 pm

Rooki3 wrote:my bird already has VIP for us

Postby AllTrac » November 17th, 2010, 4:43 pm

general looking at screens.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » November 17th, 2010, 5:25 pm

lol eliteauto has a good idea of it up there, i dropped $ for 18vip and 2 general in las nite as for the date "dec 1st" i dont think thast correct but the rest seems accurate

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » November 17th, 2010, 5:42 pm

I think the question is..

What is the price after the tickets sold out? Well, the 750 ones.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » November 17th, 2010, 5:57 pm

800 and 300....which was the original price before

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » November 17th, 2010, 6:09 pm

Steups. A 50$ off!?

Insulting.

Postby Rooki3 » November 17th, 2010, 7:57 pm

good way of weeding the cheap ones out, prices should raise, i doh wanna be rubbin shoulders with common folks

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2010, 8:46 pm

Rooki3 wrote:good way of weeding the cheap ones out, prices should raise, i doh wanna be rubbin shoulders with common folks

nobody wanna rub with ur fungus bumps either.

InsanityReigns

Postby InsanityReigns » November 17th, 2010, 10:47 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:good way of weeding the cheap ones out, prices should raise, i doh wanna be rubbin shoulders with common folks

Let Maroon 5 hull dey MC...wee

Postby Rooki3 » November 17th, 2010, 11:28 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2010, 11:42 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » November 17th, 2010, 11:51 pm

you really wanna play that game with ME?

Postby Trini Hookah » November 17th, 2010, 11:53 pm

nah i cool, but as you posted that avatar