ryan99tt wrote:i paid $200 for it and i was about 1ft...
ryan99tt wrote:hey peeps back from my 2 week vacation....lol
ryan99tt wrote:hey man, most of the time the rays i had ate live food such as hilaries but i had them in an aqaurium an they use to corner the hilaries and eat them...
UML wrote:ryan99tt wrote:hey man, most of the time the rays i had ate live food such as hilaries but i had them in an aqaurium an they use to corner the hilaries and eat them...
das why I asking if black ghosts can live with stingrays.....i eh want tuh get ah stingray and he eat meh blackghost cause then i will have tuh eat him!!!![]()
keith i paid like $250 for a 6"-9" one
if u find a place selling...please let me know
UML wrote:ryan99tt wrote:hey man, most of the time the rays i had ate live food such as hilaries but i had them in an aqaurium an they use to corner the hilaries and eat them...
das why I asking if black ghosts can live with stingrays.....i eh want tuh get ah stingray and he eat meh blackghost cause then i will have tuh eat him!!!![]()
keith i paid like $250 for a 6"-9" one
if u find a place selling...please let me know
tropi_flakes wrote:Anyone have experience with clown loaches? what type of conditions are best for them etc i bought 6 of them over the weekend and every time i pass by there tank i cant stop laughing there are very inquisitive fish
UML wrote:try this
my last stingray loved it....prawns love it too!!
AGENT RORO wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:Anyone have experience with clown loaches? what type of conditions are best for them etc i bought 6 of them over the weekend and every time i pass by there tank i cant stop laughing there are very inquisitive fish
Clean water, lots of hiding places and a balanced diet.
ryan99tt wrote:keith, pics? location? price?
sharkman121 wrote:^ sounds good, am with reef central.. who're u with?
sharkman121 wrote:Noicee foss... awaits the day when u turn to the salty side
foss wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Noicee foss... awaits the day when u turn to the salty side
I won't lie.. I real enjoy the tank as it is now