playerskrew wrote:today is eid and no holiday ???
Captainzaak wrote:playerskrew wrote:today is eid and no holiday ???
In Guyana yes, Trinidad no.
Kamla eh link it for we yet
Eid Mubarak to all my Muslim brothers and sisters out there!
crossdrilled wrote:First time I did animal sacrifice this morning....its cool!!!
Eid Mubarak!
pioneer wrote:what so kool bout it?
pioneer wrote:poor animals yes
crossdrilled wrote:pioneer wrote:what so kool bout it?
Allah demands it, and I have appeased the godpioneer wrote:poor animals yes
Well, yuh remember how yuh first time was kinda awkward and not the best cause you did not know the correct technique? Let's just say the goat get hallal about four time.
It was traumatic seeing the cows gettting sacrificed though.
pioneer wrote:That's the reason i stop eating beef n goat...when u see those animals beg for dear life...it will destroy the toughest of men n scar u for life
I gonna turn vegetarian pretty soon actually
DFC wrote:pioneer wrote:That's the reason i stop eating beef n goat...when u see those animals beg for dear life...it will destroy the toughest of men n scar u for life
I gonna turn vegetarian pretty soon actually
U really should Pios.
I'm vegan for close to 19 years now.
Make the healthy choice.
And Eid Mubarak to Everyone.
pioneer wrote:If allyuh want to see ting happen live...take ah treck down freeport...arena road...level cow gettin kill
Marsh_TT wrote:They making sawine 2day too?
mrcannabis wrote: we do BULLS the MALE.......