Shutter wrote:This problem started when I changed for 16" to 22" using Toyo Proxy
pioneer wrote:Shutter wrote:I have uses centering rings & speed balanced my 22" rims on my Nissan Nivara and it vibrates at 100 km/h.What can I do to stop this vibration
1. move out from south/central
2. remove those 22" horsesh1t n put back the stock rim
3. remove those centering rings or whatever
Vibration will stop.
pioneer wrote:Shutter wrote:I have uses centering rings & speed balanced my 22" rims on my Nissan Nivara and it vibrates at 100 km/h.What can I do to stop this vibration
1. move out from south/central
2. remove those 22" horsesh1t n put back the stock rim
3. remove those centering rings or whatever
Vibration will stop.
pioneer wrote:why on earth would you put 22" rims on a navara on our roads?...seriously?
vrampersad14 wrote:pioneer wrote:why on earth would you put 22" rims on a navara on our roads?...seriously?
pannyies joppin' like rain fadda
pioneer wrote:why on earth would you put 22" rims on a navara on our roads?...seriously?
Rooki3 wrote:buy a navara!
(...Rovin...) wrote:allyuh eh realise d man have a nIvara so dise why he getting all d vibrations - if he had buy a nAvara in d foss place he wud never had dat problem ......
wagonrunner wrote:pioneer wrote:why on earth would you put 22" rims on a navara on our roads?...seriously?
not danraj enough to go 24's.
(...Rovin...) wrote:vrampersad14 - why ur panty inna bunch : pee & go in ur bed & sleep nah ...
(...Rovin...) wrote:allyuh eh realise d man have a nIvara so dise why he getting all d vibrations - if he had buy a nAvara in d foss place he wud never had dat problem ......
vrampersad14 wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:vrampersad14 - why ur panty inna bunch : pee & go in ur bed & sleep nah ...