pioneer wrote:you had to be the biggest jackass ever
pioneer wrote:Mathura's
Captainzaak wrote:pioneer wrote:you had to be the biggest jackass ever
lmao!
sorry eh but... x2
Peripheral wrote:Captainzaak wrote:pioneer wrote:you had to be the biggest jackass ever
lmao!
sorry eh but... x2
why though? i am just asking because my mother wants to know where she can buy some of their products as she doesn't have much time to do shopping and would prefer to know where to go instead of running around from mall to mall or grocery to grocery.
Captainzaak wrote:Peripheral wrote:Captainzaak wrote:pioneer wrote:you had to be the biggest jackass ever
lmao!
sorry eh but... x2
why though? i am just asking because my mother wants to know where she can buy some of their products as she doesn't have much time to do shopping and would prefer to know where to go instead of running around from mall to mall or grocery to grocery.
Cause these products are sold in almost every grocery, pharmacy and stop shop throughout the country, hence we find ur question rather...am...am.... i'll let someone else finish this statement.
Soundwave wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Peripheral wrote:Captainzaak wrote:pioneer wrote:you had to be the biggest jackass ever
lmao!
sorry eh but... x2
Cause these products are sold in almost every grocery, pharmacy and stop shop throughout the country, hence we find ur question rather...am...am.... i'll let someone else finish this statement.
the word you are looking for is cacaposterous...
Peripheral wrote:
allyuh is rel kix yes, but i do notice all the febreze sprays selling everywhere, but she is interested in the plug-in air fresheners which i don't see, that's why i asked.
Peripheral wrote:Does anybody know where in Trinidad sells all or most of the Febreze products that are advertised on tv
Cjruckus wrote:Rahamans Cipero Street San Fernando.
Captainzaak wrote:Peripheral wrote:Captainzaak wrote:pioneer wrote:you had to be the biggest jackass ever
lmao!
sorry eh but... x2