bushwakka wrote:Have the spambots breached the defenses of trinituner......i just got a PM as follows
Message subject: hello
Sent: Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:40 pm
To: bushwakka
i see that ur commenting on alot of things that i want to comment on! i see that we have alot in common, i just joined and i am new to thiswhats up!
Upon investigation, the user has no posts etc etc
Duane?
mitsuboi wrote:ey yuh big gecco d gyul maybe looking for a lil cyber fling
Sent: Tue Oct 19, 2010 12:58 pm
To: rollingstock
it's good to see that one person on trinituner knew what i was doing, are you single? i would like to get to know you because obviously you're more mature and intelligent than some guys in here.
bushwakka wrote:Have the spambots breached the defenses of trinituner......i just got a PM as follows
Sent: Mon Oct 18, 2010 11:40 pm
To: bushwakka
i see that ur commenting on alot of things that i want to comment on! i see that we have alot in common, i just joined and i am new to thiswhats up!
Upon investigation, the user has no posts etc etc
Duane?
M_2NR wrote:this button relll hard to find dred