Fuzz Master wrote:i doh even know where he dey
devrat wrote:biggy82 wrote:MG and dev....passing thru on the 15th.....only for a few hours tho
Biggy I will be there overnight on the 15th landing 18:55 hours on AA 1264 and flying out at 7:22 hours on the 16th on Avianca to Bogota.
MG start to backpeddle when I told him I walking with $2000US in $1 bills for he g string![]()
call me and we will arrange something....don't need to sleep and the hotel money for one night can be put to more productive use![]()
1 868 316 9225
EvoDraZ wrote:Fuzz Master wrote:i doh even know where he dey
yea i moved from miramar. and i been busy and all over so we ain get time to gyaff muych
devrat wrote:biggy82 wrote:MG and dev....passing thru on the 15th.....only for a few hours tho
Biggy I will be there overnight on the 15th landing 18:55 hours on AA 1264 and flying out at 7:22 hours on the 16th on Avianca to Bogota.
MG start to backpeddle when I told him I walking with $2000US in $1 bills for he g string![]()
call me and we will arrange something....don't need to sleep and the hotel money for one night can be put to more productive use![]()
1 868 316 9225
MG Man wrote:lol thatk god my wife doh be on chuna
SR wrote:swap shop
bess price on drawers