Any Gamblers Here on Tuner???

Crackpot

Any Gamblers Here on Tuner???

Postby Crackpot » October 16th, 2010, 11:13 am

Anybody here does go to casinos such as Palace in PricePlaza or the Casino in Movietowne.

Just wanted to know if there are any good roulette players here or 3 card poker players 0X

I myself gamble sometimes and win a few thousands. If anyone have any good roulette tips pass it on meng :!: :!: :!:

Re: Any Gamblers Here on Tuner???

Postby buzz » October 16th, 2010, 11:16 am

3 card poker (and it doesn't take much skill in fact none @ all just know the rank of hands and fold to suit)

don't like roulette and hate slots

Postby foss » October 16th, 2010, 11:37 am

buzz, where mi money boi dan??

Postby bluesteel29 » October 16th, 2010, 12:02 pm

shiling throw ftw

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2010, 1:14 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:shiling throw ftw

dollar throw > shilling throw

Postby bluesteel29 » October 16th, 2010, 1:16 pm

dollar throw eh as exciting....imagine ya throw ya bob n it tack n come back nowself ya feel like millionaire

Postby Rainman » October 16th, 2010, 2:07 pm

Marble pitch for takes, i have a congo marble that shelling them kay-kay normel normel :|

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » October 16th, 2010, 4:02 pm

Not a gambler but don't mind playing ah little no limit holdem every now and again

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 16th, 2010, 4:11 pm

would love to learn any of these games to get a lil cash in hand... (yeah I know it could go the other way too)

heard slots is the biggest thief...

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2010, 6:45 pm

rainman wrote:Marble pitch for takes, i have a congo marble that shelling them kay-kay normel normel :|

you feel you ready fuh my cat-eye awa fadda?

Postby Chimera » October 16th, 2010, 7:15 pm

i love sluts...

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » October 16th, 2010, 8:49 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
rainman wrote:Marble pitch for takes, i have a congo marble that shelling them kay-kay normel normel :|

buh my slug breakin up all dem ting

Postby Rainman » October 16th, 2010, 8:55 pm

DevilZ wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

buh my slug breakin up all dem ting

Yeah, that's kinda gay.

geodude

Postby geodude » October 16th, 2010, 10:09 pm

black jack is the sheit yo, so simple its easy to play when drunk, never lost yet

Postby Damien » October 16th, 2010, 10:29 pm

a good tip with roulette is bet all or most numbers, but you must have about 10-15 favorite numbers that you will place big bets on continuously the rest of numbers you place small bets just to win back gambling money. to selct the favorite numbers just use birthdays and special dates so you remember them easily, dont bet colours or odd and even and group numbers the payout is too small.
if you want to win real money forget the cards and tables games,slots is where the money at

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2010, 10:51 pm

^ i tort sluts does normally take yuh morney?

Postby Damien » October 16th, 2010, 11:11 pm

how d fack you punchin nos arready

Postby Rainman » October 16th, 2010, 11:31 pm

Damien wrote:how d fack you punchin nos arready

Postby Trini Hookah » October 16th, 2010, 11:37 pm

Damien wrote:how d fack you punchin nos arready

straight...na hate 0X

Postby ronsin1 » October 17th, 2010, 7:55 am

red5FWD wrote:Not a gambler but don't mind playing ah little no limit holdem every now and again

no limit is the way to go

zaria

Postby zaria » October 17th, 2010, 9:24 am

after 15mins play held 3 8's lastnight in 3 card poker,got paid $2000.
went home smiling.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 17th, 2010, 9:49 am

zaria wrote:after 15mins play held 3 8's lastnight in 3 card poker,got paid $2000.
went home smiling.

where???

I heard excellent stories about 3 card poker but I have no idea how to play.

For example how much do you have to bet, how to bet, what is favourable, who are you trying to beat, can you drop the cards when u have a good hand etc etc.......

Somebody help meh here Xmas comin :mrgreen:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 17th, 2010, 10:06 am

who are you trying to beat

the other players would be a start :|
Last edited by Trini Hookah on October 17th, 2010, 2:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » October 17th, 2010, 10:08 am

vrampersad14 wrote:^ i tort sluts does normally take yuh morney?

no no, u mixing dem up with prostitutes or wives

sluts doh take yuh money.

Postby zoom rader » October 17th, 2010, 11:59 am

Crackpot wrote:Anybody here does go to casinos such as Palace in PricePlaza or the Casino in Movietowne.

Just wanted to know if there are any good roulette players here or 3 card poker players 0X

I myself gamble sometimes and win a few thousands. If anyone have any good roulette tips pass it on meng :!: :!: :!:

Dude, Roulette and 3 card poker is for suckers. The house will always has the avantage.The only games worth playing is Blackjack if u can keep track of the cards. The other game is Rumm, but u need to play this game with only Three Players or less. Best is play rumm one on one with the dealer. Dont play card games with women and newbees. and dont drink rum/beers.

zaria

Postby zaria » October 17th, 2010, 2:50 pm

Crackpot wrote:
zaria wrote:after 15mins play held 3 8's lastnight in 3 card poker,got paid $2000.
went home smiling.

where???

For example how much do you have to bet, how to bet, what is favourable, who are you trying to beat, can you drop the cards when u have a good hand etc etc.......

Grand Bazaar,very easy
All players play against the dealer.So you need to beat only the dealer.
You get all 3 cards,Ace beats king,king beats queen.....pair beats ace,straight beats pair(all hearts or spades .........)3 of kind beats straight.Royal flush beats all.
You can talk and show your cards on the table.If your lucky and the table don't have chronic gamblers then you can have some good fun.
I use to go like 3 yrs ago and stopped because the chronic gamblers wold get angry if you asked question or crossed your hands when standing behind them or farted(well they blamed the world for their losses but themselves)But now I think most of them have lost everything they owned and most people in there now are pretty friendly.The dealers will even show you the game.so now i go like once a month.Its good though to go with a friend.Just don't get hooked and think you can double your salary every month

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 17th, 2010, 4:37 pm

zaria wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
went home smiling.

where???

Grand Bazaar,very easy
You get all 3 cards,Ace beats king,king beats queen.....pair beats ace,straight beats pair(all hearts or spades .........)3 of kind beats straight.Royal flush beats all.
You can talk and show your cards on the table.If your lucky and the table don't have chronic gamblers then you can have some good fun.
I use to go like 3 yrs ago and stopped because the chronic gamblers wold get angry if you asked question or crossed your hands when standing behind them or farted(well they blamed the world for their losses but themselves)But now I think most of them have lost everything they owned and most people in there now are pretty friendly.The dealers will even show you the game.so now i go like once a month.Its good though to go with a friend.Just don't get hooked and think you can double your salary every month

Thanks for all the info, I really wanna try the 3 card poker though. I think the trick might be folding with a better hand than others or at least before they could build a good hand!
I think I will pass thru Palace later, there are some bess girls working up there in Price Plaza

Postby Damien » October 17th, 2010, 5:18 pm

try any online casino and practise it same rules

zaria

Postby zaria » October 18th, 2010, 7:26 am

Crackpot wrote:
zaria wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
went home smiling.

where???

Grand Bazaar,very easy

Thanks for all the info, I really wanna try the 3 card poker though. I think the trick might be folding with a better hand than others or at least before they could build a good hand!
I think I will pass thru Palace later, there are some bess girls working up there in Price Plaza

You only need to beat the dealer.If another player has a higher hand than you
you still get paid if your hand is better than the dealer.you get all three cards immediately so no building,your faith is decided without decisions on your part.
Try practicing online as the other tuner suggested or go down during daylight hours(when its slow)and watch the game.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 18th, 2010, 6:18 pm

zaria wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
zaria wrote:
Crackpot wrote:
went home smiling.

where???

Grand Bazaar,very easy

You only need to beat the dealer.If another player has a higher hand than you
you still get paid if your hand is better than the dealer.you get all three cards immediately so no building,your faith is decided without decisions on your part.
Try practicing online as the other tuner suggested or go down during daylight hours(when its slow)and watch the game.

Scene, I've seen men win 15-20k at a time. I personally know some ppl who have one thousands per night but they dont wanna share the knowledge.