anyone ever been charged for under body neon kit

Postby azoturbo » September 4th, 2010, 10:17 am

^^^^^^^^^^^^^
thinking about gettin 1 but these fugged up lawws

rossi

Re: anyone ever been charged for under body neon kit

Postby rossi » September 4th, 2010, 10:20 am

honestly....you're going to do that to a vehicle you use everyday?
We don't have good roads.....why would you waste that money?

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » September 4th, 2010, 3:50 pm

Had an uncle who got charged for neon lights under his van, btw police were out today, numerous roadblocks, know of the one around Solo on the highway and by the Aranguez Savannah, so be careful.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » September 4th, 2010, 4:32 pm

Looks in and runs out of thread

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » September 4th, 2010, 4:46 pm

you can only be charged if the police see you with it in use other than that they cannot say a word... if you have a drop low car dont go with the neon tubes go with the led flexable kit both sold by us...hope that answer all your question

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 6th, 2010, 8:17 am

yes. you will be shot with sheit and charged for smelling.

Postby rollingstock » September 6th, 2010, 12:51 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:yes. you will be shot with sheit and charged for smelling.

:shock: wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » September 6th, 2010, 12:59 pm

[quote="azoturbo"]anyone ever been charged for under body neon kit/quote]

no, but they should be.

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » September 6th, 2010, 1:23 pm

^^^^^^ So True

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 7th, 2010, 11:05 am

doh do it boy. you will get shaft!

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » September 7th, 2010, 2:11 pm

Put it! If they stop you for it tell them you went by the muffler man and he put it there so he could see what he was doing and you just come to test out the vehicle!

lol!

Postby rollingstock » September 7th, 2010, 2:25 pm

Shooter_boy_J wrote:Put it! If they stop you for it tell them you went by the muffler man and he put it there so he could see what he was doing and you just come to test out the vehicle!

lol!

One ticket for unauthorised lights please, SBJ will be paying officer.

Postby bushwakka » September 8th, 2010, 12:08 am

na, but i hope u do...jus becuz u might not is no reason to break the law