here is the owner

Postby Hook » August 26th, 2009, 1:46 pm

engine bay looks incomplete without a Mishimoto radiator and some Samco hoses

Postby tr1ad » August 26th, 2009, 1:47 pm

crazybalhead wrote:BTW folks, that hello kitty atrocity is a girl's vehicle eh. :|

so is one complete vinyl yuh puttin on the car or just on the door

Postby crazybalhead » August 26th, 2009, 1:49 pm

FUAHYK.

Postby tr1ad » August 26th, 2009, 1:50 pm

i just want a simple yes or no....

no need to express "lack of papers" anger towards me

Postby crazybalhead » August 26th, 2009, 1:53 pm

I doh like hello kitty, I is more of a pokemon car mehself, but crix done have the pikachu yellow, so is salt for me. :(

Postby tr1ad » August 26th, 2009, 1:57 pm

well tek a psyduck

Andy

Postby Andy » August 26th, 2009, 2:00 pm

I wonder who will win........ :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 26th, 2009, 2:18 pm

wtf :lol: :lol:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 26th, 2009, 4:20 pm

ill take the testarossa and paint it over

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » August 26th, 2009, 4:46 pm

Something questionable with those cars but its impressive that the girl who own the EVO is so hardcore that she removed the door upholstery. She real tough jed.

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 26th, 2009, 6:42 pm

Yesterday it rained.........

Today....look at it...........

Postby Hook » August 27th, 2009, 1:41 pm

homes, that guy knows u taking pics of his car all the time so? :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 27th, 2009, 2:22 pm

Andy wrote:Image

Now tell me........whenever that BMW could ever outclass this monstar.

in terms of "pewsee" attraction....thats a "Boy/Girl Racer" type...only teh techies will understand the build....but put it next to the BMW...the BMW wil lwill eerytime...

and thats our osry ass position..we build cars with "Gallzillion HP" and really..the john joe is like...

"err..ok...nice rims.." they really dont care about the rest....most wimmin yu see at drags/X/Dass trace are there cuz dey man want ot go and INSISTS that they come along....if I pull up with the bMW..chances are she will spend the majority of the evneing in good talk and cold breeze and agood selection of MP3's while yu "boy racer" is out dey saying "HAHH YUH GET LIKX KEE..."

Let me stop..for i digress (snicker)....

Andy

Postby Andy » August 27th, 2009, 3:15 pm

Nice show Banzai........that's so true !!!!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » August 27th, 2009, 3:19 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
in terms of "pewsee" attraction....thats a "Boy/Girl Racer" type...only teh techies will understand the build....but put it next to the BMW...the BMW wil lwill eerytime...

and thats our osry ass position..we build cars with "Gallzillion HP" and really..the john joe is like...

"err..ok...nice rims.." they really dont care about the rest....most wimmin yu see at drags/X/Dass trace are there cuz dey man want ot go and INSISTS that they come along....if I pull up with the bMW..chances are she will spend the majority of the evneing in good talk and cold breeze and agood selection of MP3's while yu "boy racer" is out dey saying "HAHH YUH GET LIKX KEE..."

Eh heh???? :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » August 27th, 2009, 3:31 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Eh heh???? :lol:

as I said..i digressed... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bacon

Postby Bacon » August 27th, 2009, 7:02 pm

Hook wrote:homes, that guy knows u taking pics of his car all the time so? :lol:

I wish he would I wanna see under the hood :twisted:

blackboy381

yup

Postby blackboy381 » August 27th, 2009, 8:14 pm

Now tell me........whenever that BMW could ever outclass this monstar.

and thats our sorry ass position..we build cars with "Gallzillion HP" and really..the john joe is like...

x 100,000

Mobile-Authority

Re: TOIZ W NOIZ...leh we talk ah talk.....

Postby Mobile-Authority » August 22nd, 2010, 8:02 pm

:)

lolz

Re:

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2010, 9:55 am

Andy wrote:

I LUUURRRRRRVE the Hello Kitty work! Woulda look so much hotter on a MK3 tho

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » August 23rd, 2010, 10:11 am

dem is d best. paid them to do an alarm, started it saturday, didnt finish the job, told me to come back monday, told me they dont hav time (all the while i done pay dem my money), had to make a big scene....then they finally finish it out half way ish. lol

TOIZ W NOIZ FTW!

(sorry for spamming)

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2010, 10:16 am

^^^whodafuckutalkinaboutboidanboidawgboi?

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » August 23rd, 2010, 1:02 pm

Well i guess ppl have their own taste when it comes to their cars and what looks good to them might not look good to another person. I being a gasbrains appreciate all the custom cars be it Classic, Tuner, Muscle, Exotic and even Rice once it pleases the eyes. But one thing i hate is those ugly ass chrome flower looking rims :( :( :( . My bro put on some ugly ass 18"crims on the DC2 and fack up the suspension and handling now i cyah even do no slalom run in the mall car park again, Tyres touching the fender. But good thing my Lantis does corners like a biatch :D so i can still amuse myself. So big ugly crims on your ride = FAIL to me. If you putting chrome atleast put something nice nah man.

These are my favourite cars and styling:

Considering building a muscle car with a Ford Cortina cause i love American muscle

Postby Monk BANzai » August 23rd, 2010, 2:04 pm

win.

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 13th, 2011, 11:35 am

8-) gr8 discussion..... what ever happened to this ched ? :|

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » April 13th, 2011, 11:41 am

we doa deal wit no chrome

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2011, 11:54 am

mr. mindz wrote:8-) gr8 discussion..... what ever happened to this ched ? :|

You got your answer REAL quick yo!

Mobile-Authority wrote:we doa deal wit no chrome

^^^ LOOK LOOK LOOK!!!!

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 13th, 2011, 8:42 pm

fa reel