How to stop birds from messing on yuh car

gallantpan

Re: How to stop birds from messing on yuh car

Postby gallantpan » August 13th, 2010, 8:25 pm

Cover the mirrors with a plastic bag naa! & feed a stray cat on the car.

Postby cinco » August 13th, 2010, 9:07 pm

M_2nr wrote:a time cinco say to sh!t on them :|

or was it someone else... hrmmmm

:| doh call my name in yuh mouth
and yes preempt the strike the best defense is the element of surprise

d spike

Postby d spike » August 13th, 2010, 10:24 pm

tomorrowforsure

Postby tomorrowforsure » August 14th, 2010, 12:05 am

There is something called Bird X - don't know if it sold locally. Also you can draw a picture of a bird with really big eyes and that tends to scare them off. Kinda of a scarecrow idea - but a pic of a bird instead with big eyes that stand out. Works like magic!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 14th, 2010, 12:17 am

tomorrowforsure wrote:There is something called Bird X - don't know if it sold locally. Also you can draw a picture of a bird with really big eyes and that tends to scare them off. Kinda of a scarecrow idea - but a pic of a bird instead with big eyes that stand out. Works like magic!

i guh try that tomorrow...for sure :|

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 14th, 2010, 6:31 am

Postby UML » August 14th, 2010, 8:57 am

sell yuh car.

:wink:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 14th, 2010, 9:56 am

travel :|

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » August 14th, 2010, 10:37 am

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » August 14th, 2010, 11:37 am

ronsin1 wrote:how do I stop the neighbour chicken from shietin' in meh yard ah fed up

I pressure wash the yard last Sunday

invite for a river lime... curried yard fowl

halfdef

Postby halfdef » August 14th, 2010, 3:09 pm

make a scare crow and put it in your yard near your car

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » August 14th, 2010, 4:29 pm

try this

Postby Sky » August 14th, 2010, 4:38 pm

Nobody tell him evo-ti-k remedy yet?
boil rice and soak in in puncheon. Sprinkle around car
When they get drunk, kick them.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 14th, 2010, 4:41 pm

Kasey wrote:Image

wtf :lol: :lol: :lol:

Alexy

Postby Alexy » August 14th, 2010, 8:42 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
pandu wrote:Oh gorm, not helpful reply. thanks eh.

and is ah cefiro that shiny too bad.

cyah sparkle more than this gay..ah mean guy

:shock: & awe :oops: :oops:

what exactly are you doing in www.iloveboyswhosparkle.com ???

Postby rollingstock » August 16th, 2010, 10:21 am

speedfreak44 wrote:try this

Aye yuh reposted mih vid from page 1 :?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 16th, 2010, 1:52 pm

Alexy wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

google image search :|

outsiderzkrew

Postby outsiderzkrew » August 16th, 2010, 2:26 pm

I now see a post!!!!! How to stop pple from parking under where they sheit!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 16th, 2010, 2:38 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Alexy wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

google image search :|

Wolfie

Postby Wolfie » August 16th, 2010, 8:16 pm

imo

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » August 16th, 2010, 8:55 pm

buy a sling shot and hit them.
If you want to go more advanced buy a pellet gun. Should be easier in a month or two when the new commisioner comes in. It should also keep the bandits away if you walk around your yard with one of these on your shoulder every now and again... :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 16th, 2010, 10:03 pm

ronsin1 wrote:how do I stop the neighbour chicken from shietin' in meh yard ah fed up

I pressure wash the yard last Sunday

that easy, pressure wash the chicken. he eh go sheit in your yard again anytime soon (if it somehow happen to live through that)