Drive safe ppl..just a vid i like to share

starscream00

Drive safe ppl..just a vid i like to share

Postby starscream00 » August 15th, 2010, 2:11 pm

There is to much accidents caused from alot of careless mistakes.just found this vid and decided to share it...makes me not feel like driving again :(
although some were staged, it still shows the fatality of being in an accident...sry if its a repost!!

No Fear at all!!!

Re: Drive safe ppl..just a vid i like to share

Postby No Fear at all!!! » August 15th, 2010, 2:30 pm

Maybe for people on the whole we should have defensive driving courses.. to help stop the killing on the roads??!!! :evilbat:

Postby Rainman » August 15th, 2010, 2:37 pm

Is that an Alfa in the first bit?

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » August 15th, 2010, 2:53 pm

If you only know how irritated I get when ppl break lights, I'm amazed I would come to a stop and they would be further behind me with ample room to stop and still break the light :-x and when you catch them by the next light and tell anything is "mind yuh f@$kin business"

But say what, I always say in the politest of ways "make SURE and kill your family alone"....usually shuts them up
Last edited by mitsu4life on August 16th, 2010, 8:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

starscream00

Postby starscream00 » August 15th, 2010, 3:16 pm

mitsu4life wrote:If you only know how irritated I get when ppl brake lights, I'm amazed I would come to a stop and they would be further behind me with ample room to stop and still break the light :-x and when you catch them by the next light and tell anything is "mind yuh f@$kin business"

But say what, I always say in the politest of ways "make SURE and kill your family alone"....usually shuts them up

thats what i cant understand..they hurry to go,breaking the lights....but u meeting them by the next one..stupez

Postby Rooki3 » August 15th, 2010, 3:18 pm

everytime i see this i get teary eyed, the music also contributes

starscream00

Postby starscream00 » August 15th, 2010, 3:31 pm

Rooki3 wrote:everytime i see this i get teary eyed, the music also contributes

the hardest part was where the boy was crushed with his gf and died in her arms...thats hard in real if it ever happened :(

Postby buzz » August 15th, 2010, 3:36 pm

i break trincity traffic light every day

pffft :arrow:

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » August 15th, 2010, 4:43 pm

The more you drive on Trinidad's roads the more you realize how much of a waste of time defensive driving is. IMO you have to be a little kantish to get by...not entirely...just a little.

Postby buzz » August 15th, 2010, 4:53 pm

^^^^ :?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » August 15th, 2010, 10:02 pm

this vid real sad....:(:(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 16th, 2010, 1:23 am

good post!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 16th, 2010, 1:26 am

mitsu4life wrote:If you only know how irritated I get when ppl brake lights

:shock: :shock: :shock:

feels like the Auto Parts forum all over again :|

Postby Team Loco » August 16th, 2010, 7:33 am

not a good vid for monday morning....but great compilation anyway

d_ad_man

Postby d_ad_man » August 16th, 2010, 8:09 pm

made me realise i should be more careful :(

Postby TRAE » August 17th, 2010, 11:05 am

what is with them new brake lights that blink when you mash them... that needs to be jail

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 17th, 2010, 12:49 pm

fack me i not driving ever again...in fact i not leaving meh house again

**locks doors, closes windows

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » August 17th, 2010, 3:59 pm

some good ads from europe......