Re: Killed for Car Music ??? vid 20k reward

Postby GReddy23 » July 1st, 2010, 4:57 pm

2 suspects where taken in not too sure what arrest has taken place

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » July 1st, 2010, 7:55 pm

Feelin hard to run through them 8 pages, sooo they find the car yet?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 1st, 2010, 7:57 pm

Dj_Bee wrote:Feelin hard to run through them 8 pages, sooo they find the car yet?

yeah info on page 4

Postby cinco » July 1st, 2010, 8:18 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
Dj_Bee wrote:Feelin hard to run through them 8 pages, sooo they find the car yet?

yeah info on page 4

all the updates are on page1

ashtech

Postby ashtech » July 2nd, 2010, 12:53 am

there is a 2nd video to this incident, anyone have a link 4 it? it shows the ppl faces btr.

Postby Mark! » July 2nd, 2010, 1:36 am

^watch pg 4

Postby turbosingh » July 2nd, 2010, 8:47 am

Im not being racial but why it is African people kiling out the rich Indian in Trinidad why cant they kill there own kind>Looking too buy rights for AK-47.The man get kill for nothing,if they want a car with music work an buy one just like all off us.People doesnt understand how hard people does work for what they have!

Postby crazybalhead » July 2nd, 2010, 8:49 am

turbosingh wrote:Im not being racial but why it is African people kiling out the rich Indian in Trinidad why cant they kill there own kind>Looking too buy rights for AK-47.The man get kill for nothing,if they want a car with music work an buy one just like all off us.People doesnt understand how hard people does work for what they have!

turbo ass, yuh don't see is indian fellas in that video???

And yuh not being racial, yuh illiterate fool, you are RACIST.

Postby Chimera » July 2nd, 2010, 9:07 am

Racist+Blind+Stupid= turbosingh

Daz d same fella who did say women deserved to get raped on carnival monday and tuesday?

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » July 2nd, 2010, 9:13 am

turbosingh wrote:Im not being racial but why it is African people kiling out the rich Indian in Trinidad why cant they kill there own kind>Looking too buy rights for AK-47.The man get kill for nothing,if they want a car with music work an buy one just like all off us.People doesnt understand how hard people does work for what they have!

It must take 1 clown to start it eh!So who is that is d video,africans who straighten dey hair as a disguise.Steups!!!!

Postby turbosingh » July 2nd, 2010, 9:19 am

Well my bad but generally speaking dats d reality in TnT.ABA Trading yuh still on Boys ah thougt yuh change by now!

Postby sMASH » July 2nd, 2010, 9:37 am

crime is crime no matter who doin it.
so u want dat all afro trini stop doin crime and leave the injun to do crime?

ur statement is just as stupid as philo's

people looting clearly, and destroying property, and endangering themselves, and our police is not doing any thing about it

devrat

Postby devrat » July 2nd, 2010, 11:12 am

It have a crash one in Morvant....don't know if they selling but you could check...just go and ask for the Rasta with the AK-47.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 2nd, 2010, 12:51 pm

News flash kakahole... Any and everyone is a suspect these days. Murders and rapist coming in all shape, color and form so watch yuh contents because chances are the same people yuh consider "yuh own" is the same ones that will rob and rape yuh MC.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2010, 1:20 pm

devrat wrote:

It have a crash one in Morvant....don't know if they selling but you could check...just go and ask for the Rasta with the AK-47.

hoss,,,,

if yuh did see eh,

d man nuh even a rasta,

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 2nd, 2010, 1:30 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

And yuh not being racial, yuh illiterate fool, you are RASCIST.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 2nd, 2010, 1:44 pm

nareshseep wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

And yuh not being racial, yuh illiterate fool, you are RASCist.

:idea: :idea: :idea:

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 2nd, 2010, 1:51 pm

Oh boy Oh boy Oh boy.....You mean people so brainwashed dread...

I thought d video would have been an eye opener for people who only like to sing that same song daily on d forum but some people really really blind.

Postby Morpheus » July 3rd, 2010, 12:47 am

kevcam wrote:

Oh boy Oh boy Oh boy.....You mean people so brainwashed dread...

I thought d video would have been an eye opener for people who only like to sing that same song daily on d forum but some people really really blind.

^^LoL. Good one Turbo ass. How u wish u could take that back now. That paint brush you using is now obviously too broad ent? Yuh do realise that right?

I have nothing more to say on that matter. Much respect to ppl of BOTH races that let him have it! :lol: Good Night

Postby UML » July 3rd, 2010, 8:23 am

I thought it was chupid injun who did it!!!

Postby ronsin1 » July 3rd, 2010, 8:25 am

^^^ UML yuh not ranting about run away crime again boy what happen!!!

this is the first time I see a one liner from you in a crime thread

Postby UML » July 3rd, 2010, 8:44 am

u need tuh check higher up the thread

waiting for meh Minister of Security to say something!!!

Postby ronsin1 » July 3rd, 2010, 8:54 am

^^^ but he say something in post cabinet meeting

and parliament met yesterday to debate this what happen there (did not get a chance to listen to the parliamentary debate so I honestly don't know)
last night was the launch of the UNC's Campaign into local government

IO sure by now he should have said something

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 3rd, 2010, 12:15 pm

kevcam wrote:

but is 3 chupid scrawny indian who did the crime

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 4th, 2010, 2:43 pm

^^^ waht is the meanin behind your name nigson?

KURMAman

Re: Killed for Car Music ???

Postby KURMAman » July 5th, 2010, 9:07 am

A.M. Distributors wrote:Yeah sorry about that, now seeing the other thread locked. Really sad to view the vid though...the a$$holes who stole the car were people from his own Neighborhood basically, From Kampoo, Warrenville. I know one of the a$$hole Father personally...

so they did get caught then?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 5th, 2010, 4:47 pm

pioneer wrote:I hear one of dem is Low Cost grandson

true
same one who wanna leave the country

Postby RASC » July 5th, 2010, 5:27 pm

UML wrote:
waiting for meh Minister of Security to say something!!!

Yeah don't hold your breathe.

They have to review, whether or not the board appointed to make the Minister's speeches are up to spec.

The panel is still in deliberation. Check back in (counts on fingers carries the 2) 78 days :D

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » July 5th, 2010, 5:51 pm

pioneer wrote:The Minister still not sure yet what he supposed to be doing, whether he's in charge of National Security or jus security at the office

The PS trying to help him learn

God Bless Us All.

I think Sandy thinks he's the PMs Bodyguard.

Postby shogun » July 5th, 2010, 6:23 pm

Still think we need someone younger or at least a lil more aggressive and able to evolve their thinking. I'm sure Sandy has all the best intentions,but these retirees and their antiquated approaches just can't cut it,crime has evolved and morphed into something quite different.Not knocking the older heads,by all means bring some of them back and have them serve in what ever capacity they can,but not heading up the whole damn thing.